My communication address (Delhi) in office (education deparment) is diifrent from my permanent address (where my family lives, Jind, Haryana). Can i give the rent receipt of permanent address for the HRA exemption.
Sir I purchased a flat . My ground floor flat owner saying that these marginal open space around his flat is sell to him by builder, therefore he want to built an wall around these marginal open space so other members can't use these space . So ,these is legal or not and if not so where can I file complain against it .
I am separated with wife 3years ago & last month we are legally divorced from the Court.
2yrs back at the time of taking her luggage she was intestinally taken my Post office PPF book with her.
Holding my PPF book with her she deposited some amount into my PPF account.
I have opened this book in 2002 and operated till 2014. 2015 onwards I didn't paid the amount. 2017 I recognized that account & money was matured.
Recently I went to the Post office and requested for me providing the duplicate PPF book
The Postmaster refused me to take duplicate passbook application stating that my wife is holding my book and asked me to collect from her.
I told him we are legally divorced she is no more relationship with me. ( I came to know that one of the clerk from the same post office she was spoken to the Postmaster not to issue a duplicate passbook for me and asked him to transfer the PPF book to other post office which is nearer to her without my signature )
My ex-wife is calming that she paid the all the amount asking me the to give all the matured amount.
My Questions
1. How to get the duplicate book from the Post office? Whom I have to escalate these issue to postal authorities ?
2. Can she withdraw the amount or transfer without my signature?
3. Does she having right on that amount after taking the divorce?
Please advise me on this
dear sir/madam iam Shreyas K Kirasur,my father died on 2/01/2007 he was working in govt aided degree collage, at that time i was minor,my mother wrote an letter to the govt that i dont want compensatory job to instead of me give it to my son when he will became major,now im major can i get compensatory job?
Respected Madam/Sir
I have filled for Restitution of Conjugal rights under section 22 of Special marriage act 1954.My wife is not responding to it.I want to know can the non compliance of this rcr petition or order become a ground for her to appeal for divorce or judicial separation?I want to know if She can apply for divorce or judicial separation after one year of the rcr decree and she is not willing to join with me
I booked a flat by paying 3lakhs advance to the builder while it is in finishing stage. Now it got completed but to my surprise the builder has badly designed the drainage system of the bath rooms out let. He connected the top floor drinage connection passing from my bathroom by making a hole to the top bath room vise verse my bath room connection to the down floor. If any leakage occurs on the top floor bath room my entire bath room will get spoilt like wise if my bath room gets leak the down floor person will suffer. This is very improper civil engineering. Generally every thbathroom drinage system is to be connected out side of there respective floors. I have not satisfied and hence decided to cancell my booking for which builder is refusing to return my money. please suggest what action I have to take to get back my amount. No registered agreement has been executed between both of us except obtaing a receipt on plain paper.
My mother is filing a land property case for my grandmother (expired) land to be recovered. whether she alone is eligible to file a case or her blood relations should also apply?
kindly clarify me.
Radha
Respected Sir/Madam,
I need your advice my mother and we two brothers are coowners of flat in CHS Located in Mumbai now my mother wish to transfer her 33% rights in flat to me through gift deed in this case does NOC require from my brother who is having 33% share in this flat to go ahead for registering the gift deed please advise and society secretary is asking for the same.is it legal for society to ask for third shareholders NOC.
Hello Sir/ Madam
Last week I shifted my family from Bangalore to Hyderabad. Our things were packed on the evening of 25th June 2018, by Packers and movers. The promised date of delivery was 27th of the same month. I'm still waiting for my goods as on today the 2nd of July. I was lied on numerous occasions weconcerning the whereabouts of my goods. Had to make nearly 50 to 60 calls to get a proper response. Finally some new guy calls up and says that the delivery would be made tomorrow the 3rd of July, that is after three days beyond the delivery date. This has caused extreme stress on me and my family, a delay in putting my children in school. I just want to know if I can take any action on the logistics company? Can make a claim on the refund of the charges paid?
Thank you
Anbu.
Illegal mutation & procession, rights on property & title de
Duplicate post removed.