I am working in a central government organisation with basic pay Rs 42300 (6 years service) and now i got an appointment letter from kerala psc for a post which i had applied through proper channel whose basic pay is Rs 33900.Whether I am eligible for Pay Protection if i submit my Technical resignation and joins kerala government service from central govt service
I booked a flat with Terra Group and paid the first installment on 12 Apr 2014.
Till date the builder has not offered the possession of the flat and has taken 95% of the money. The last installment was paid on 17-Feb-2018. I want to cancel my booking and get refund of the money paid alongwith interest. I want to pursue the matter on my own and if I am required to file a case against the builder then also I would like to file and pursue the case on my own. Please advise and guide me for the same. I shall be grateful.
मै आपकी website का नियमित पाठक हु. मै एक राष्ट्रिय सत्तर का rti एक्टिविस्ट हु . मेरे किसी मित्र ने किसी महिला अध्याप क के रिकॉर्ड टेम्पोरिंग की RTI की सूचना मंगवाई तो जब उस महिला के पति ने इससे बचने के लिए खुद आत्म हत्या का ड्रामा रचा . वह बिना कुछ जहर खाए सरकारी हस्पताल में भर्ती हो गया लेकिन उसे एक दिन बाद छुट्टी दे दी गई और उसके टेस्ट में कोई जहर साबित नही हुआ . उसका विसरा तक टेस्ट करने के लिए नही भेजा गया . जब पुलिस ने मुझ पर FIR दर्ज नही की तो उसकी पत्नी ने मुझ पर यह दोष लगा दिया की मै उसकी पत्नी को पांच मार्च को उसके स्कूल के गेट पर जाते और आते समय छेदा है व् अश्लील टिप्निया की है व् उसने कहा की इससे तंग हो कर उसके पति ने जहर पिया था . तो पुलिस ने मुझ पर 354D ,341,385 व 506 IPC के अंतर्गत FIR दर्ज कर दी है वह भी बिना मेरे कोई भी ब्यान लिए व बिना मुझको सुने . मै आपको यह बताना चाहता हु की मै 05 मार्च को सरकारी ड्यूटी पर था तथा मेरी हाजरी biomatric सिस्टम पर मेरे thumb impression से ऑनलाइन लगी हुई है . आपसे बनती है की मुझे यह बताओ की मै अब FIR को रद्द कैसे करवाऊ व मै उन पर क्रॉस कारवाई कैसे करवाऊ क्योकि नही तो ऐसे लोग समाज में सभी को डरा कर रखेगे . मै उन पर FIR किस किस सेक्शन के तहत व कहा कहा पर शिकायत करके दर्ज करवा सकता हु
if there are three person person A,person B and person C.
person A send notice to person B for some legal problems.
Person B replies to person A and while replying he mentions that person C is also having his involvement in the case (person C is having involvement but have very cleverly hidden it)
so condition is
1)The person B have replied to notice given by person A but have not sent any legal notice to person C.
2)But person C have replied the to legal notice which was sent to person A by Person B
3)person C have replied the question which asked by person B to Person A in the reply he sent to person A
4)Person C have asked person B to take allegation done by him on person C or else he will file criminal and civil case on person B
5)legal notice sent by person C does not have signature of person A
question
1).Can person C answer the legal notice which was not addressed to him?
2)have person C done legal mistake by giving reply to notice which was not addressed to him because he have answered the points raised by person B which was supposed to answered by person A
I am working in a PSU bank ,but now I have been selected for state civil services.
I did not apply for noc at the time of interview since the call letter did not mention for noc.
However at the time of document verification, noc is needed.
I have served resignation notice of three months which will be completed on 12/5/19.
What should I do now?
What if I don't get noc?will relieving letter be sufficient?
Can my resignation be refused by bank?
Kindly guide me.
My friend is a hindu.she wants to marry her second cousin,is it legal or not and in which act it will be legal
The relationship is as follows
girl's father's mother's sister's son's son
Their grandmothers are siblings
Will it be legal through sma or not
Brief Facts of the case.
Margadarsi Chit funds filed a dispute with Deputy Registrar of Chits against the Opponents and same is awarded during the trial on dated 15-12-2017 for the claim of Rs 95,000/-,. During the trial the 1st opponent has paid Rs.50,000/- vide Demand draft and obtained a receipt from the disputant and opponents seeks settlement and the disputant also informed they will settle. Under good faith and believe they were not represented so far. Hence it was awarded on 15-12-2017 and found to recover for Rs.78648/- including the costs.
Thereby the Decree Holder has filed E.P.s
One with one 11th Jr.Civil Judge Court at Secunderabad- For claimed Rs.95,537 on movable properties of JDR's 1 and 3.
Another with 5th Jr.Civil Judge Court CCC Hyd- For claim of Rs.95,537/- on all Opponents, during the summons serving it shown that JDR-4 summons served and obtained salary attachment.
My issue is whether the Decree Holder can file Two E.P's with different courts while claiming the same claim.
So what is the remedy. Kindly suggest.
Namaskaar, I am puneet, 5 years back I enrolled my self in correspondence PG course. Later ,after one month I got a private job. I informed my private employer about my academic pursuit. However my bosss told me that its totally fine if u do it in your personal time. I never took leave or financial advantage from that open degree. I left that job 2 years back for preparing Govt job exams. My question is that will this open degree be valid for future Govt. employment as I never took a formal approval??? pls render your valuable legal advice.
I am working in IT company, I have resigned from my current designation on 29th march but my organisation is not accepting my resignation and forcing me to travel on-site, I told them I don't want to travel onsite because of family issues still they are not accepting my resignation and forcing to give interview and all.i told them that I am ready to serve notice period as per company policy but still they are not accepting it.
Please help me to get out from this stuitation I don't want to continue here. And if I plan to abscond they will not going to give me relieving letter and experience letter.
I need some solution to get out from from this solution.
Your suggestions is appreciated
Thanks in advance
Property verification
This has now been taken care of