Manikanta
19 September 2019 at 14:15
Dear sir/madam
To verify genuineness of signature in WILL (veelunama) by the court, a signature which is 15 years old can be compared with the signature in veelunama or with the latest one(5 years old).
Anonymous
19 September 2019 at 14:06
The hospital secured stay 4 weeks. 4 weeks over. Now further stay not granted. Judge telling, take 3 lakhs, take 2 lakhs listen to him. I told I want full money. Now simply he wrote call on. I read in order sheet. and gave 2 months away date.
Uncle sudhir, all explained above. You read properly. and reply. Thank you. Rakhi MIssra
My ccase. Husband die. due to hospital negilgence. Court order 20 laksh pay to hospital. Hospital not pay penny to me till now. paid 10 lak to state commission. I post here how to get money. Isaac uncle told write letter to release funds. I wrote. Registrar told unless total appeal case dismiss cant releave fund.
Now court gave 4 week stay.
Hospital want to implead insurance company. I object. Then judge wrote proposed insurance party 4 and 5. But not implead them yet.
Then date give date give.
Now 4 weeks over. stay. over. But how to collect money from hospital. I filed already Exec petitoin. Warrant issued to arrest under 200 crpc.
How to get money.
HELLO
19 September 2019 at 12:37
Dear Sirs/Madam.
RCR has been filed on 06-06-2018 and I have been in separation from wife since 10.11.2017. She has no interest to rejoin, whereas she is misguided by her counsel and they are intending to get orders for money around tally of 22 lakhs (marriage exp+reception exps+ engagement exps+house warming etc). Now we are nearing minimum separation of 2 years and I also not willing to live with her anymore. But im in a situation of not filling divorce where she is expecting me to file and steal money with orders by court. She also filled IA -Articles return with back up of utensils –incl (spoons-small 8, big 2 as such). This shows how money minded she is. Please advise how to rescue from her. I have accepted to return her articles but they're arguing they'll take the property only if orders passed for IA and they're tempting us to file divorce under cruelty. Oppn counsel is dragging the case as much for money. Please help me how to defend from her claim of marriage exp etc which is not been able to reimburse.
Shivraj
Irshad
19 September 2019 at 11:57
Last year my uncle has filed case against my father for partition of land but now he is withdrawing case from the court. Do courts provide clearance certificate? If yes what is the process to obtain the certificate?
Irshad
19 September 2019 at 11:48
what is process to withdraw case from court?
Anonymous
19 September 2019 at 11:20
Tell me about CRPC 340, what is it? When it will be applicable?
anjani krishna srimath tirumala
19 September 2019 at 10:23
HELLO
In 1976 government taken our land for social welfare at that time my father is child he didnt know about that recently we applied in spandana programme we recieve a letter from mro saying that it is your land government taken exxcept that we dont have any other information. Please tell me where to proceed how to get compensation from government
Manikanta
18 September 2019 at 15:10
Respected sir/madam
In veelunama written by my grandmother to my aunt, it was mentioned that property was giving to my aunt only because she was not having any house, but she owns a house and also my grandmother stated she was healthy but she got severely injured due to fallout and her spine got fractured and she was in bed rest. Based on this points is this vellunama stands invalid.
Anonymous
18 September 2019 at 14:05
Hello Sir,
I was working with organization in which the appointment letter has clause that I will. Be on probation for six month after probation period my employment will be confirmed by written confirmation and my notice period will become of six months post confirmation. Previously it was 1 month.
They send me one email after 7 months stating that you service is confirmed please provide your acceptance. Please feel to ask any query.
And the confirmation letter they send is of any other employee in the attachment.
Do I become confirmed employee now and my notice become 3 months. Or not my np will be considered as one month only.
Partition suit
My grandfather passed away in 1976. He had some self owned property. He has 1 son, 3 daughters. In his life duration, he did marriage to one daughter. My family is a joint hindu family. After my grandfather died, my father did marriage to his two youngest sisters with his earning from agricultural land. He changed all my grandfather's property ( mutation ) to his name by oral partition with his sisters in 1980's. My father passed away in 1995. After that, my mother changed all his property to me in 2000 (she has full rights to her husband property) .She wrote gift deed everything to me by registration in 2000. I have one sister. My mother gave all her jewels to my sister. We both made oral partition in 2000 itself. My mother passed away in 2012. After that, my sister filled a suit for partition in end of 2012. At the same time, my three aunties ( father's sisters) asked in that to join them also parties. They are in that from 2013. But, my sister withdarwn her case in 2017. My auntie's case is in pending. From the last two years, I am not in a job. Can I sell my properties , the case is in the court? What will outcome in the case? Patta, EC & giftdeed , property tax everything in my name from 2000. Am I lose my property? My aunties married before 1980s' . My sister married before 1886's. We are in Tamilnadu. These ladies not fought with my father, mother. Now, they are fighting with me. They ate everything jewels, money(dowry), They all are pensioner now. But, torching me. Their thought is I never use that property in my life period. How will I proceed further to close my case earlier? Please, guide me. Thx - Srini