Vineet   10 May 2010 at 17:25

Bond & Termination of service

Kindly guide:
I left my organization where i was in bond to serve for 3 years else to pay 60,000/- INR. I served there for 1.5 years.

Two major issues i am facing:
1. My wife is working in same firm and HR manger is treating her in very rude manner and ask her to pay 60,000/- INR of my bond else he will terminate her job and try his best to spoil her career.
2. Kindly guide what extreme the company can do and what max worse can happen to us.

Kindly provide your mail id or contact no so that i can find the solution at the earliest.

Vineet Sood

Anonymous   10 May 2010 at 12:49

Legal Advice

1. What is the max. limit of Gratuity for LIC employees?

2.Is there any age limit for resignation in govt.insurance sector?

Anonymous   09 May 2010 at 09:02

Limitation

The charge sheet to an employee has been given at the fag end of date of retirement (30 days before the retirement) for an alleged act of misconduct allegedly made 20 years ago. There is a Supreme Court judgment which says that an employee cannot be served upon a charge sheet just before the retirement. Can one please give me the citation. Even HC citation will help.

Anonymous   08 May 2010 at 23:45

biased entries in acr-communicated

no time given for imrovement,
no adverse letter issued in the year of adverse entries,
served for 11 years on same job,10 are very good reports from various officers except one biased report,
enquiry also held without natural justice,biased report given by IO,
memorial/appeal filed H.E.POI,no reply received even after reminders in 3 years,
promotion not given to SAG level,
want to fight in court,advise

Anonymous   08 May 2010 at 23:42

biased entries in acr-communicated

no time given for imrovement,
no adverse letter issued in the year of adverse entries,
served for 11 years on same job,10 are very good reports from various officers except one biased report,
enquiry also held without natural justice,biased report given by IO,
memorial/appeal filed H.E.POI,no reply received even after reminders in 3 years,
promotion not given to SAG level,
want to fight in court,advise

Isaac Gabriel   08 May 2010 at 16:10

Retirement benefits

A Cooperative society informs its retired employee to get his retirement benefits,totlling 1.5 lakhs in monthly instalments of Rs.1500/each pointing out paucity of funds.The Deputy Registrar who is the controlling authority for the society too says the same.The retired employee wants the benefits in lumpsum as he is not sound in health.To whom should he report? What is the way out?

MJS Murthy   08 May 2010 at 11:17

Departmental Inquiry

In a departmental inquiry where a top official is involved it has come out that the entire correcspondence from the next higher office is repleced with other letters with the same reference number and date. Fortunately the officer concerned has retained xerox copies of some of the letters emanated from the higher office. The Inquiry athority without giving logic didnot accept the copies furnished by the officer. This I think is nothing but document tampering, fudging. Whether the officer can file criminal conspiracy case against the higher office & inquiry Officer. Similarly the process note that was submitted by the officer was replaced with another process note retaining only the last page of the note where the officers full signature is available. The officer was transferred before the credit proposal was sanctioned. The credit proposal was sanctioned after he was transferred from the Branch. The case pertains to a public sector Bank. Whether a criminal conspiracy, defamation case can be filed in the matter.

Anonymous   08 May 2010 at 11:05

advice

What is the max. limit of gratuity in banks & insurance sector?

Anonymous   08 May 2010 at 11:02

advice

Is there any age limit for resignation in govt.insurance sector?

Narayan   07 May 2010 at 21:25

Factories Act Procedures relating to Accident

Dear all,

Please Let me known the accident procedures. There consequences of not following the Legal requirement

Regds

Narayan