Anonymous
22 August 2011 at 20:26
Respected Sir,
I humbly request you to spare some of your precious time to go through this letter, which pertains to my promotion.
I am working at Ministry of defence, I have attended the Limited Departmental Competitive Examination during Oct 2008. The mark was very low. Then, I have decided to get the copy of evaluated answer sheets through RTI Act 2005 and received after 8 months.
Then, I scrutinized the answer sheets and found many questions were not evaluated properly. So I sent an application on 04/09/09 to the Principal Director with the book references for re-totaling and re-evaluation of my answer sheets.
After reevaluation, my position is increased from 12th to 5th as per the revised merit list, and then the management has issued a show cause notice to the junior most person as per the old merit list to revert his old position and he approached Hon’ble CAT, Madras and obtained stay order. I am also implead with that O.A.
The management has not produced the documents for authority to reevaluation of the answer sheets. So the Hon’ble CAT dismissed my O.A and junior most person not reverted to his old post because he got increment of his promotional post.
What can I do for the above case? Pl kindly give the suggestions.
Thanking you,
Anonymous
22 August 2011 at 19:18
The employer had filed recall application against the ex- parte award of the labour court without mentioning the act under which the recall application had been filed not by the party but by the authorized representative of the company simple plain paper without affidavit and without delay condone application after 30 days of publication.
However it is pertinent to mention here that the award is not ex-parte as the company has filed w/s, rejoinder affidavit, refused to file documents ad absented itself deliberately in management witness and arguments. It has also filed various interlocutory applications/ objections rejected before passing award under the direction of high court to decide the issue at earliest.
Now challenging before the writ court the award, the recall application which was rejected under the state act while the reference order is in the central act.
Is this issue will have any serious implication in the writ court?
How this issue should be argued before the writ court?
Is there any ruling in support of submission.
Let me know.
anil verma (registeronlyfree)
22 August 2011 at 19:15
The employer had filed recall application against the ex- parte award of the labour court without mentioning the act under which the recall application had been filed not by the party but by the authorized representative of the company simple plain paper without affidavit and without delay condone application after 30 days of publication.
However it is pertinent to mention here that the award is not ex-parte as the company has filed w/s, rejoinder affidavit, refused to file documents ad absented itself deliberately in management witness and arguments. It has also filed various interlocutory applications/ objections rejected before passing award under the direction of high court to decide the issue at earliest.
Now challenging before the writ court the award, the recall application which was rejected under the state act while the reference order is in the central act.
Let me know.
Anonymous
22 August 2011 at 19:13
Let me know.
Amar Chand Khatik
22 August 2011 at 17:32
I joined The Cotton Corporation of India Ltd. on 1st August 2008 vide appointment letter dated 16/07/2008 in the capacity of Junior Assistant and also submitted Attestation From on 04/08/2010 including all information of myself as per the best of my knowledge, understanding and discretion. Thereafter, I was posted at Kalamboli Warehousing Complex and continue to perform my duties to the best of my ability.
As per appointment letter dated 16/07/2008, I was completed one year probation period satisfactorily without any adverse communication or otherwise. In fact, my work’s appointed by my Supremes. However, so far, I was not received the confirmation letter, I was written letter dated 24/02/2010 and 10/03/2010 to HRD and Vigilance Section for my confirmation. In response to above letter, I was received letter no.CCI/HRD/(976/2010) dated 12/03/2010 from HRD Section towards the verification of my antecedents and character is still under process. After completion of my probation period and further 8 months, Corporation was not taken appropriate action in this case. Therefore once again request on 30/03/2010 and 25/04/2010 to HRD and Vigilance Section that satisfactorily completion of probation period, my services may be confirmed with immediate effect and a confirmation letter be issued accordingly.
I am also talks to senior officer Shri S.L. Khanna, General Manager, towards confirmation of my services. Shri S.L. Khanna was said that The Cotton Corporation of India Ltd. was not issued extentation letter and other correspondence for your confirmation than CCI Ltd. have been deemed confirm of your service as regular employee and official formality would be complete any time.
I am also submitted Case documents of Case No.137/02 and 277/04 to HRD and Vigilance Section on 02/12/2010 issued by Court accordingly.
As per Attestation Form, Column No.12 (1) (a) pertaining to arrest (b) pertaining to prosecution and (f) pertaining to convicted by a Court of Law for any offence. I was given details of above Column No.12 (1) (a) No, because Hon’ble Court give Anticipatory bail in case no.137/02 and police not also been physically arrest in case no.277/04 (b) No, because as per my knowledge of prosecution means, the Court charge on criminal and defected activities his Country (f) No, harassment on the disposal and mutual settled, because the case was also mutual settle the both party. But I am also cleared that Court was finished case after harassment on the disposal and mutual settled.
I am submitted the above information for your ready reference.
Please treat as urgent of the case for my career.
Thanking you,
Amar Khatik
Madhuri
22 August 2011 at 14:56
Hi, I have been appointed as Jr.Clerk in State govt office under compensation benefit. My father was died on 12/09/2001 and I got job on 21/01/2011. Due to some misscommunication between these two department I got time to get appointed. Meanwhile many candidates were appointed by these offices under compensation benefit who had submitted their application after me. Now I have realised there was not my own mistake but due to their irresposibility I faced a lot. Now I have been completed 6 months in this office so can I appeal for a justice, can I lauch case against these offices. Pls guide me in this matter...........
atul
22 August 2011 at 14:40
Dear sir
My company registered in shop & establishment act. but we are also manufacturing product, can we have to register in factory act?
Urjit Shukla
22 August 2011 at 00:24
I am in gujarat,here Non Practicing Allowence(NPA)is given to Doctors who are Govt.Employees but nothing to PublicProsecutors. What and how are policies in other states? Shall we file writ in HC?
Anonymous
21 August 2011 at 18:21
My relative was dismissed from a Nationalized Bank which reads as under:
DISMISSED WITHOUT NOTICE FROM THE SERVICES OF Nationalised BANK WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT WHICH SHALL ORDINARILY A DISQUALIFICATION FOR FUTURE EMPLOYMENT.
The charges proved are only in respect of procedural irregularities in sanctioning and disbursal of a credit facilities. The charge that lack of integrity and honesty has not been proved.
Does this mean that my relative can be employed in any private sector including a private sector Bank?
Non accses to documants
I Mr.V.A.Todurkar working as Officer in Dena bank, Service Branch, Bangalore in request of opinion to my query. Facts I came across.
1. Inward clearing is to pass cheques drawn on branches under clg zone.
2. I as an officer have to verify cheques after entered by clerks. And same will be handed over to particular branches.
3. It reported by one branch that 3 cheques are missing on 19-08-2011.
4. Loss of document is joint responsibility of Service Branch. And each has equal responsibility.
5. In my opinion I am responsible for verifying level mistake. And not loss of Documents because I don’t have separate lock and key provided for the same purpose.
Please guide me whether one person is responsible for loss of documents at Branch.
Thanking You,
[V.A.Todurkar]
Date: 22-08-2011.