Anonymous   07 July 2015 at 17:40

regarding resume service after resignation

i resigned my state govt job with my personnel problem and after 4
month i applied for my withdrawal of my resignation and same time when
i sending my withdrawal of resignation i find out that my resignation
letter had not been dispatched for headquarter with some official
problem ant it stayed till the date but my withdrawal of resignation
dispatched to headquarters by through proper channel.

no communication had been made till yet by my deptt.
i also send two reminder on the basis of my withdrawal of resignation
and to reume the service .
but after 10 month still no communication made.
so i filed RTI� in march 2015 with some question and they replied
after 26 days that my indian postal order is wrong because i write
payable to PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER,UTTAR PRADESH JAL NIGAM LUCKNOW
AND PAYABLE AT LUCKNOW

They replied that i have to payable for अधिशाषी अभियंता उत्तरप्रदेश
जलनिगम लखनऊ।।
so they refused to ans and ask for bribe 60000 rupees
what should i do for next please help me ...

and still today no iintimation regarding acceptance or any for my resignation and so it shows my rresignation is not aaccepted...

plgg help me

MOHIT TIBREWAL   07 July 2015 at 13:28

Epf by contractors employer.

If a contractor is having 7 employees against a certain contract with PSU, is he liable to deduct EPF against the 7 employees as per PF act.

The numbers of employee is below the minimum requirement as per PF act. However, PSU is not releasing bills as EPF not deposited for mentioned 7 employees.

BISWAJIT SENGUPTA   07 July 2015 at 01:27

Whether my demand is legitimate in the eyes of law?

Respected Sirs,
I am an employee of a sick industry which declared by BIFR under revival scheme provided by the sick company and ultimately sanctioned by the BIFR. Sir my designation is Executive Officer. I have given so many letters to the company for rejoining my duty. I have been asked indirectly from the management to give resignation from my service. But I have decided to see the last. The company declared sick on 2011 or 2012. Though I have a copy of such order where the BIFR declared the company sick. The company is under suspension of work since 2005 November. BIFR asked the company to resume their operation. The company desire to run the company with a limited manpower. I have written them to take me and to allow me to resume my duty. But they do not bother to give any reply of my letter. But till date I have not been terminated from the company. Still at least 20 or more employees are there who have not given any resignation. I have no any idea about them. As per the BIFR order it has been mentioned there.
Sir I want to know if I want to reinstate in my job or settle my account whether my demand will be legitimate in the eyes of law.
Sir please guide me in this regard as I am running through very poor financial condition. I have no such enough money to fight against the company.

Sir please guide and help me. I will be very grateful to you for such help.
I also appeal to the honourable judge of the Supreme Court or High Court to advice me.

Waiting for your early reply.

Biswajit Sengupta

Joseph Cyriac   07 July 2015 at 01:14

Termination on poor performance

Dear sir ,

I am a 42 year old graduate. I was working with a company ( Private Ltd ) for 7 months. I was not given any offer or appointment letter,(only a break-up of the salary was provided) since the HR lady who recruited me was frequently traveling and when I informed my manager who is the Vice President of the company also didn't do anything to get this done. After 4 months , I was informed that I was on 3 months probation and I had not done well during the period and my probation period is extended by 3 more months. I was told that I will be given another 3 months time to prove my performance. June 8th was the date given for my review. However on June 24th I was told that I have to quit and will be given 15 to 20 days or a maximum of 30 days to find another job.

Please advise me what can be done and any claim for damages that can me made.It is difficult to find any other job due to my age (42 Years). I had requested the company to assess my skills and provide me a position in any other department , which they do not seem to be in favour of doing.

Kindly provide me a very amicable resolution since I have aged parents and 2 kids to take care.

Thank you- Joseph

dyamanna   06 July 2015 at 16:38

Bonus act & incentive act

I have completed 2014 March to 2015 March. & I have resigned on June 5th 2015. But company not given incentive or bonus. Please help me. how to get that.

dyamanna   06 July 2015 at 16:19

Gratuity eligibility in india

I have joined 16 Aug 2010 & resigned 05 June 2015. Please tell me I am eligible for gratuity or not.
& working days are 6-days in a week. please help me. for gratuity eligibility & I need to claim. whether any last date for claiming the gratuity.

Phone no:8722962805
Email id: dyamannas@gmail.com

manishch   05 July 2015 at 11:19

Company not giving relieving letter

I am working with a well renowned company of india, as per their terms and condition i have to serve 3 months of notice period but i want to serve only 1 month notice period and ready to pay for my 2 months notice period but they are not accepting and saying that they will not issue relieving letter if i dont serve full 3 months notice period and show me absconding from job and in that case i will not be able to provide relieving letter to my new company and eventually will have have to leave that job too.

Please suggest me.

Manish

dinesh kumar sahoo   04 July 2015 at 22:28

Final settlement of my salary,gratuity,bonus.el

DearSir,

My brother was working in a pvt company for 7 years.
from last six months the company was not giving any salary.Any way my brother was managing his financial problem.Finally he resigned the Job.He also give 1 month notice to the company as per company rules and completed the notice period.The company accepted his resignation but not settle his accounts.His 6 months salary,notice pay salary,Gratuity,Bonus,EL is pending.The company is not taking any interest to pay all the above amounts.
Kindly give me advice whether He will suit a case against his company for settle the above dues & what is the procedure to make labour case against the company.

Kindly Give Advice.

With Regards
Dinesh

Mehnaaz   03 July 2015 at 21:40

Regarding bond

Hello Sir,
I would like to know that I am a fresher in Wipro Company in India. and I am under a bond and some personal issues I wannted to resign my company...
Is it possible for me to get out of this.without giving the money.

Sunil Kumar   02 July 2015 at 16:42

Not paying the salary or epf amount in epf account.

With reference on the subject cited above, in this connection it is intimated that the applicant is working as IVth class in the O/o SDO/OP, S/Divn. Office and perform the duty at every night in the premises of UHBVN regularly. The applicant has joined the duty (on contract basis) on 29th January, 2015. Sh. Randhir Sandhu, Contractor to produce the correct bill in the O/o SDO/OP, S/Divn., office. Even the contractor did not provide any Provident Fund slip, facility of Employee State Insurance Card to the concerned employee till date and making the excuses for not paying the salary/wages on one pretext to another. Actually, the salary be released to all contract basis employee by ESCROW account but the contractor did not deposit the EPF amount in EPF Office, Karnal. The EPF amount of 4 months in his pocket and he did not agree to open EPF account of the IV class employee. The Superintendenting Engineer or XEN did not response properly. It is also known to any source that the contractor is leaving his contract after three months.
How can I get my money of EPF from Contractor. After leave the contract who will pay the EPF amount to the applicant.
The applicant is harassed every month for salary or EPF amount not deposited in EPF account. what can I do. please advise me.