Govind Kumar Gupta
07 November 2015 at 10:56
I am a prymary teacher. I want to joine Utter pradesh Police as a Sub inspector. I want to joine it in leave without pay in Primary teacher job
ASRUJ@aratrika
06 November 2015 at 16:09
Dear Sir /S,
I earnestly look forward to have experts opinion on the following issues.
My brother is working in a proprietorship firm which used to pay salary by cheque but this (Oct)month they have decided to pay the salary by cash which will not be booked in the accounts as if salary is not paid for that particular month and accordingly there will be no statutory payments such as PF, PT, ESI will be deposited to the authorities. It is a rumor in that company that may be in the next month same procedure shall be followed because the profit percentage is dropping as required by Bank. My query is a) is it legal to stop deposit PF or ESI and if it is legal how many months they can do so. b) Will there be any crisis for treatment if any body becomes sick during that period. c) How and to what extend employees will be affected if PF not deposited few months. and d)Most important what are the steps can be taken to stop this sort of practice.
Anticipating an early response since the matter is very urgent.
Thanks & regards
Subrato
06 November 2015 at 15:32
I worked with a company Qsource Global Consulting (Bangalore based) as full time employee however i was working in their client location in Pune. I left the organisation on 10-Aug-2015. I had recieved initial resignation acceptance mail in which they had mentioned that i will receive my relieving letter and F&F around 25-Sep-15. However I didn't receive it. Although i received a mail in October from the company that by 12-Oct-15 i will receive final payout but they didn't process it. I sent them so many mails and tried to call them but they are not responding at all. its November now and my current employer is asking for relieving letter.
Please suggest what can be done. What is the process of filing case in labour law or is it expensive because i am not capable of spending too much for case. My F&F could be around 7-8K considering 10 days of salary and leave balances. Apart from that what i am in urgent need of is my Relieving letter. I am afraid this might lead to have problem in my current job. Please guide as I am pretty much worried
Anonymous
06 November 2015 at 01:15
Need help, I work for an It company. I was on 3 months paid maternity leave, as my baby was pre mature I had to extend my leave.I have asked the company to extend the leave for 5 months( without pay) but it was extended for 2 months. After 2 months I have requested the company to extend it further, but I am told that it is not possible to extend. As there was no one to look after my baby and I don't want to keep a 4 month old baby in cherche I choose to resign. I have been told that I have to either serve the 3 months notice period or had to pay 3 months gross salary which comes to 1.5 lacs. I can't afford to pay such a huge amount. I don't have any dependency, nor I have been allocated to any project can't the company waive off the notice period and relieve me immediately. Please help me on this Asap.
madhukar patil
05 November 2015 at 21:45
i have submitted technical resignation. i will have
to join on 16/11/15 for the post of asm railway.so
sir my parent department is india post. then i want
to know what matter should my parent dept.
mention in my releasing order. that is why i get
benifit of service count.
madhukar patil
05 November 2015 at 09:44
i have submitted technical resignation. i will have to join on 16/11/15 for the post of asm railway.so sir my parent department is india post. then i want to know what matter should my parent dept. mention in my releasing order. that is why i get benifit of service count.
What are the consequences if one is paying wages to labour than rates fixed by state government.
How can labour get the fixed rates?
I am working in limited co.my hr esic deducted from my salary since my joining date(July 14) but they not prepare my esic card with my dependant family member.In this situation my mother suffers from some disease but i have not esic card or number .Kindly suggest me what i do this.
Parshuram Paykoli
To stop own pension of someone's
Dear all experts,
It is possible to stop pension of someone's who has done corruptions during his service period and get imprison after retirement.