virendra Kumar yadav   02 January 2017 at 04:10

My employeers not giving salary since nov 2015

sir, I'm working in an engineering collage in haryana as a assistant professor.They were not giving increment me and my colleague since 2011, and they are not giving our salary since nov. 2015 .Actually they run an medical collage also, there are huge irregularities in these collages and they collect huge amount of loan on these collages. MCI has stopped their admissions. they were told that they have no money to pay salary. and in march 2015 they disconnect electricity, water supply etc from these collages by which people have to go. and they not have to pay salary, gratuity. At our joining they take security money(one month salary),now they are not paying that amount also. there were one more deficiency in salary, they transfer salary in bank account and after transferring they take some amount return back.

Member (Account Deleted)   01 January 2017 at 21:51

IBPS RRB IV RESERVE LIST RESULT

Sir/madam
I am in IBPS RRB IV OA reserve list...... I am from tamilnadu.... In tamilnadu there are 2 regional rural banks...... Pallavan bank and pandyan bank..... Total number of vacancies for pallavan 71 and pandyan 77... Out which unfilled vancancies are pallavan 38 pandyan 51. Reserve list is 10%of the total vacancies.... SO it will around 15...SO only 15 of them only in tamilnadu IBPS RRB IV RESERVE list..... Yesterday ibps annouched the reserve list result..... That Is very shocked for all of us... Only 2 of them got job.. Others didnt got the job..... What will do now.... We have RTI copies of both banks RL unfilled vancancies.... SO is there any chance to get job through legal... Kindly guide me..

Hemant   30 December 2016 at 18:01

Company not releasing from service and not giving documents

Hello Sir,Madam,

This is Hemant here. My younger brother working as Software Engineer in Bhandup, Mumbai location. He wants to leave the current organisation and for same he had sent the resignation letter in October 2016. However the company told him that they do not have the notice period so he has to complete the project then company will release him. The employer had stopped his salary so my brother didn't went for a day and sent mail for salary and docs.
In reply to this employer sent the mail saying they will send the legal notice to my brother and they threaten him using CA and one other partner.
But then on 25 Nov 2016 they discussed and agreed that the project will be close by next month (Dec 2016) and post that he will get release. But the project has many dependencies on client side and technical front. So In last one month not much progress has happened.
Whenever my brother ask for project to move the employer says we will talk to client. But nothing happened.
My brother is going through stress due to this and want to get release. Can any one for you guide us on this.

Hemant.

shrikant   29 December 2016 at 17:30

Legal heir certifacate issued by court revoked

Respected members
I worked in public limited company,one of our employee expired due to cancer on duty hence his son get the appoinment on companssionate ground by submitting legal heir cetificate issued by competant court.At the relevant time the legal heir cetificate is original(Real) not fake.The deceased employee has two wives.on of his wives filed RMJC before competant court for revocation and cancellation of certificate by making other legal heirs as a party we the public limited company is not party to the RMJC, The hon'ble court has revoked and cancelled the certificate by holding that it has obtained by misrepresentation and ordered to restore the benifit which availed by producing legal heir certificate
Learned members my question is whether the appoinment on companssionate ground ie Service, granted on basis of legal heir certificate (which was real at relevant time) can be terminated if case laws in respect of above posted i will highly oblidge

shrikant   29 December 2016 at 17:08

Legal heir certifacate issued by court revoked

Respected members
I worked in public limited company,one of our employee expired due to cancer on duty hence his son get the appoinment on companssionate ground by submitting legal heir cetificate issued by competant court.At the relevant time the legal heir cetificate is original(Real) not fake.The deceased employee has two wives.on of his wives filed RMJC before competant court for revocation and cancellation of certificate by making other legal heirs as a party we the public limited company is not party to the RMJC, The hon'ble court has revoked and cancelled the certificate by holding that it has obtained by misrepresentation and ordered to restore the benifit which availed by producing legal heir certificate
Learned members my question is whether the appoinment on companssionate ground ie Service, granted on basis of legal heir certificate (which was real at relevant time) can be terminated if case laws in respect of above posted i will highly oblidge

Yagyaa   29 December 2016 at 11:18

Termination of Senior Manager (Supervisory Position)

Dear professionals

I am confirmed employee, and company had terminated my job on performance basis. Working on supervisory position (Sr.Manager)

1) Company terminated me on 16-Dec-16, with three months pay.

2) On 15-Dec-16 I marked the email to HR, for asking reason that I am voluntary willing to resign and wish to serve 3 month notice period.

3) Till date they have neither taken my acceptance on Appointment Letter and not issued it.

4) From 17-Dec To 19-Dec I was on sick leave, I applied leave on 19-Dec on email and its approved by my line manager on 19-Dec.

5) No written notice served, only one email received that you have not achieved your target. They assigned half of the company monthly achievement Pan India. And asked me to improve my performance with higher target.

6) No performance improvement plan issued

7) No reimbursement paid for last 6 months

8) I have their laptop due having copies of email. No they are asking to return.

9) Company is not performing for last 8 months that's why I voluntary willing to resign.

I AM LOOKING FOR RELIEVING LETTER + CANCELLATION OF TERMINATION LETTER.

Please suggest action.

Yagyaa

Member (Account Deleted)   28 December 2016 at 22:29

Mental harassment of a govt. school teacher

I'm a female,working as a Science teacher for 5+ yrs in a delhi administration government school.i'm confirmed in my job.

each year teachers are ordered by edu. department to take classes in winter and summer vacations.

they have no personal life.this has made the teacher community very upset.
now atleast 2 teachers in our school are supposed to prepare time table of themselves and other teachers during holidays,ie,for the no. of days each teacher will to take classes.

both the teachers are good friends with our vice principal who trusts them a lot and supports them too.she has the habit of only listening to their side of the story.

now both teachers made time table in such a way that their own group (friends)of teachers are coming only for 2-3 days in vacations while other teachers have to come for more than 5 days.

i had requested them many times earlier to let me know the time table but they hid it.

now when holidays are starting in one day,they gave it to me immediately for signing and are not ready to reduce my days,saying that it had already been sent to directorate of education and no change can be made now.

when i complained to principal,she shouted publically and defended them by saying she made it and if i have objections,i should give in writing that i cant come for so many days.

every year these teachers make an unfair,unjust time table and always give very few days of work to themselves and their own group.

my principal even says that if i dont come for so many days,i should also arrange another teacher who will work on my behalf.otherwise i shall be given a memo.

now what can i do so that this unfair practice stops forever?

1. is it my duty to arrange another teacher from my school who would like to teacher on my behalf?what if other teachers refuse?because nobody is happy working in holidays.

2. if i am given a memo for not working for the full no. of days,what reply should i give so that these people never repeat this injustice again from the next year onwards?

please guide me.i want a diplomatic yet bold action from my side so that they realise they cant take me for a ride each year.

please dont ask me to compromise again this year on this issue because i did so last year also and this has made them more gutsy.

Dhawal Uniyal   28 December 2016 at 15:12

Labour matter

I am practicing Advocate in Delhi. I want to file Labour Case in Karkardooma Court regarding harassment, torture by the Private company , who is established to recruit employees for various jobs. My Client is gardener in dwarka. The suitability of the job doesnt suits him. The Company is not transferring him to nearby area to his house. He has to travel for almost 1 hour for a job at dwarka.

Pl tell me the way out, how i will get justice.
I have prepared the petition , may I write supreme court and labour court judgments and what will be the court fees

Ramesh   28 December 2016 at 13:57

By court order

Dear Sir, An Railway employee is harassing the wife and even he his not willing to enroll his wife ( first wife and arranged marriage as per Hindu rites and she not separated judicially or divorced ) name in service records, since she is pregnant women needed Railway hospital medical facilities at urgent basis & Railway officials are saying without employee’s willingness in family declaration, they can not enroll and they are helpless in this regards. So, in this regards if wife can proceed legally and by court order Railway authorities can enroll the wife name in Railway employee’s service record for Railway hospital medical facilities. Thanking you sir.

Ramesh   26 December 2016 at 15:18

Pf nominee

Giving PF Nominee details by Railway employee is mandatory before and after mariage. Thanking you