sai kiran   05 October 2023 at 13:25

Consumer commission

Consumer Commission Can Take Additional Evidence On Record At The Stage Of Arguments

Dilip   05 October 2023 at 09:57

Trade union leader having criminal cases pending

Trade union leader and representative having criminal cases pending few of them are on bail of serious offence. Can they are holding post like general secretary and president what can.be done against them pls guide me they are misbehaving with workers and doing gaga behaviour. And everyone is afraid of them can we do something regarding this matter

Dilip   05 October 2023 at 09:53

Trade union leader having criminal cases pending

Trade union leader and representative having criminal cases pending few of them are on bail of serious offence. Can they are holding post like general secretary and president what can.be done against them pls guide me they are misbehaving with workers and doing gaga behaviour. And everyone is afraid of them can we do something regarding this matter

Anonymous   03 October 2023 at 16:54

Joining bonus

I have been let go after serving the company for 5 months, they said, either you can leave today or you can serve 1 month of performance improvement period of 1 month that is till end of october.
While joining, there was 2 lacs of Joining Bonus and in the appointment letter following is mentioned : -

* Joining bonus will be paid out with the first month’s salary. If the employee leaves the organization within a year
from
the date of joining or the employment is terminated for any reason, they will be liable to repay the entire amount of
joining bonus.

What will happen if I am unable to pay because of financial constraint legally

Vasudevan   28 September 2023 at 16:12

Writ filed before high court of madras

Writ Petition has been filed by the department challenging the order of the CAT Bench, Chennai. I had been informed by the department through Advocate's Notice in Feb.2023. I had filed a WMP requesting the High Court to appear myself as party in person. Thereafter, the case was not listed by the High Court. I have not been served with the Respondent's copy of the paper book filed by the Petitioner till date. I had written letters to both the Registrar and the Petitioner's Advocate to serve the paper book which ended in vain. Now I got a soft copy of the Affidavit filed by the department. Whether I can file the counter affidavit based on the soft copy of the Affidavit filed by the Petitioner. Whether I have to pray for condonation of delay in filing the counter affidavit as it is 6 months late by means of separate petition. Whether the reason for not getting the petitioner booklet is a valid ground delay. Please enlight me the meaning of term 'rule nisi'. Thanks to all Learned Experts in anticipation.

Anonymous   28 September 2023 at 06:18

Compansionate employment in psu

Hello!respected sir/madam is there any age limit to get a job in public sector unit against compansionate appointment

Anonymous   26 September 2023 at 22:56

Village adminstration office

தமிழ்நாடு அரசு SC- ST அல்லாத வேறு ஜாதி க்காக இறுதிச் சடங்கிற்கான உதவி தொகை தற்போது ஏதேனும் தருகிறதா இருந்தால் தெரிவிக்கவும் சார்

Tamilselvan R Gounder   26 September 2023 at 12:16

Tneb late payment charges

I did one day late payment in TNEB. They are given two bills.
1. Current Consumption(CC Charge) and Belated Payment Surcharge (BPSC)
2. Reliability Charges (RC) with GST as penalty.
I'm doubted on second bill, Is it applicable for late payments? As my understanding RC is for HT (High Tension) consumers only. How they consider/classify the late payment consumers are coming under HT Consumer. Is it having prima facie to file in consumer body. please clarify.

Anonymous   24 September 2023 at 02:03

Nomination

Sir

I just wanted to know if the court case of me and my wife is going on and I have been separated for almost 7 years and I pay maintenance every month by the court order then can I show those documents and remove her name from nomination?

Anonymous   22 September 2023 at 00:33

Termination from job in psu bank

Hi HiHiHi