My first wife died after 13years if marriage.i have 2 sons.aafter 4 years i remarried.but my 2 nd wife's nature is like too modern . trying to spend unnecessary money not looking after my kids.after 4 years she left house unchecked after a big fight.now after six years when she listened from outside that my made a house( with my first wife's resources she left which is currently under my children s name) she came to me uninvited and saying i want to stay in here.i am not gonna go from here no matter what can you do.i have blood cancer with hyper tension and heart problem .i cant live with her and her daily mishaps causing my health problems.i want to divorce her what can i do?
My Mother who is a retired govt employee and pensioner now ,had left her own flat at kolkata last year & and have come down to Guwahati ,along with my younger sister are staying in rented house in Guwahati . I also stay at Guwahati with my wife and son who has appeared for board exams .I did not allow them in my house,as my sister start quarelling with my wife and cause disturbances to study of my son and also threat to cause harm to my son & wife . Now my Mother & Sister are mentally harassing me on regular basis to get my sister married,but as I know both are mentally not stable( as can be assessed from thier behaviour and talks )how can I get a groom for her . Few proposals had come but when they talk with them ,they reject and dont turn up.I told them to get counselling from psychiatrist but they deny .
Please suggest what can I do ,or can I seek legal remedy or police help to put both of them in asylum.
Just wanted to help out with the Rules someone asked here.
High Court of A.P. Family Courts (Court) Rules, 2005
Thread: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/details.asp?mod_id=156516
Querist: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=16318
I am unable to upload the Rules here. No Attach file option.
Even Share files option didn't work. May be I missed correct method.
So, I am sharing a link from my site,
https://www.shadesofknife.in/high-court-of-a-p-family-courts-court-rules-2005/
मैं दिल्ली में रहती हूँ। मेरे दो बच्चे है मैं शादी 12 साल पहले लव मैरिज अपने घरवाले के मर्जी के खिलाफ की हूँ। मेरी माँ नहीं है पापा है वो अब अकेले रहते हैं मेरा कोई भाई नहीं है।
शादी जिससे की हूँ वो मुझे शादी से पहले तमाम सपने दिखाए। उस समय मैं फंस गई और हालत से लड़ते लड़ते 12 साल निकल गए। मुझे उस समय पता ही नहीं चला वो प्यार नहीं बस धोखा था।
धोखा इसलिए की मुझे पता ही नहीं था। मेरा पति सब कुछ छिपाया उसने मुझे अपनी योग्यता भी छिपाई वो पढ़ा लिखा भी बहुत ही कम है। उसने शादी से पहले अपना जाति जो बताया वो भी नहीं है। मैं पंडित हूँ (शर्मा) और वो SC कास्ट का है ये मुझे शादी के चार साल बाद पता चला। मैं जब भी छोड़ना चाहती वो मुझे इतना टॉर्चर कर देता की मैं कभी सोच भी नहीं पाई।
अब मुझे वो हमेशा मानसिक प्रताड़ना देता है। होली के दिन मुझे इतना मारा मैं कह नहीं सकती यहाँ तक की मेरे कान के परदे उस दिन फट गए उस दूसरे तीसरे दिन जब हॉस्पिटल गई तब मैंने वहां भी झूठ बोली की होली में बैलून से लग गया।
आये दिन अब वो मुझे पीटता रहता है और मुझे कहता है तुम बदचलन है। मुझे कभी अपने घर वाले के अलावा कभी किसी से बात तक नहीं करने दिया और समझाता रहा की पूरी दुनिया ख़राब है। मैं भी हमेशा उसके चंगुल में फंसती ही चली गई।
अब मुझे एहसास हो रहा है अपना भी अधिकार है जीने का अब मैं अपने बच्चों को सही शिक्षा देना चाहती हूँ। पर वो हमेशा मुझे दोष देता है और कहता है जो मेरी औकात है वही कर सकता हूँ पर वो भी नहीं करता है मैं एक पार्ट टाइम जॉब से करने लगी हूँ पर वो मुझे घर से निकलने से मना करता है। काम नहीं करने देता है।
वो मुझे कई बार हाथ पकड़ कर घर से बाहर भी कर देता है डराता है धमकाता है। मारता है पीटता है। वो काफी शराब भी पीता है और शारीरिक शोषण करता है। वो रोज मुझे अपने बिस्तर पर चाहता है जब मैं चाहती भी नहीं हूँ। मैं शरीर से टूट चुकी हूँ मेरी आत्मा तार तार हो चुकी है। मैं अब जीना चाहती हूँ। रोजाना के प्रताड़ना से टूट गई हूँ।
आजकल वो मेरी कभी कदर नहीं किया बस उसने मुझे रोका ही है। मैं खुलकर सांस लेना चाहती हूँ भले ही आधी रोटी खाऊं।
मेरा अब कोई गार्जियन भी नहीं है। मैं अकेली हूँ। आजकल मैं अपने घर वाले को भी नहीं बता पाई की ये लोग अलग जाति के हैं।
मैं आपसे अनुरोध करती हूँ आप मुझे रास्ता बताएं मैं क्या करूँ ? अब मेरे पास मेरे मरने के अलावा और कोई रास्ता नहीं दिखाई दे रहा है। मैं जीना चाहती हूँ। अपने लिए अपने बच्चों के लिए।
Hi Team,
This question is on behalf of someone who need divorce after 10 yrs of sepertaion on basis of desertion and cruelty (adultery can not be proved as no strong evidence) however the my question is if the person hires a private detective and detective gets photos and other proofs so court does accept them or its seen as infiltration on woman modesty?
Can someone suggest reasonable and trust worthy detectives in delhi.
Best Regards
Hi Experts,
My relative who is almost 40 years now has been living a stuck life as he was married to a woman who is not as simple as it seemed.
The man was a daily wager of earning 15k a month and woman was a housewife both were living sperately from parental family and had two childeren, the man used to support his immidiate family as well as his parents because of the resposibility but his wife always used to have issues that why you support your family and why meet them. Man's family was ok and was living peacefully however one day the man came to his father stating that his wife is too angry and set fire to my clothes and he saved his life by running. Now the woman(wife) after two days with police and other bad woman came to man's father house and alleged that they have kidnapped her children but because of the fathers younger son who was bit educated told police that she is lying and can check our house also check her house if she has put her children somewhere, that day somehow passed without any harm but it was mental trauma.
The family was feared but can not fight as no one the family knows any lawyer, police person and belonged to lower service class family where one person supports whole family.
When asked with the man, he releaved that behind his back his wife is meeting someone who used to reside nearby and used to come to house and the wife used to say that he is his brother however and found one photo of them in clothes where they have phool mala (garland) in their neck and they might have got physical but do not have proof and the man believes that the third child happened during this time is of that man.
The husband also told that his wife is a lier and a player as during his time he has seen her playing a trick on other man to put him behind bars for couple of days by pouring kerosine on her and calling police that a man is attacking her.
Lets get back to next episode where woman has complaint in women cell and the cell people used to call both of them however no compromise was done and there authorities used to tell man that the law supports woman so be with her and accept her faults or you will be arrested.
The man do not want to be with her anymore and want divorce but can not get as alimony case has been filed by her, some time passes and woamn comes to his parents house again with her friend and beat his husband in front of his family and family could not do anything as she was woman and in family only husband's mother an old father in his sixtees and a brother was there who also could not helped.
Now its been 8 years that they are living seperate and husband heard that she is living in his house and has made it two storey and someone is also living with her, the husband do not know what rights he has also his father is died recently with a mothers responsibility and a mentally disturbed brother on his part. When asked for divorce the woman demands atleast 15 lacks, she has already taken his house but she is very smart and player he himself is not able to tackle her, he said he has no problem in taking care of children too but need the divorce as she is a very difficult person to live with.
Life is bad for some i want him to help but i am not sure what's best for him, could anyone suggest what he should do to get rid of this relationship as he already has lost lot of his precious time.
So in crux :-
Husband and wife living separately for 10 years now
Children are with woman as of now
Man is living with mother (father died)
Woman is living in the house made by both husband and wife(husband major contribution)
Man and woman both are less educated
Woman is more clever and smart than man and have anger issues
Woman has tried many times to threaten the family by false allegations and at times beat her husband up
Man is 10th pass and woman is 8th
Man now want to get free from this relationship but woman demanding lacks which obviously man will not be able to give
Please take time to read and then suggest what is practical and legal solution for this.
Appreciate in advance
Dear Advocates,
Can a woman invoke DV just for asking maintenance...if it is so then it derogates Crpc 125 as per Sec 36 of DV Act.
Crpc 125 states a woman staying away from matrimonial house with out any sufficient cause is not entitled for maintenance....
My doubt is my wife stays away from me last 16years...she tried Crpc 125 and herself withdrew... now 2 years back she filed DV stating we are in domestic relationship and she is aggrieved of violence by me and my family...DV is in counter stage.... what is the best way for me to conduct trial....shall i file Perjury petition as i have evidence that in her sworn affidavit in 125 she avers she is not in contact with me since 2005 where as in DV she avers on oath that she is in domestic relationship as recently as on date of filing of DV in 2018...
Kindly guide me Dear Advocates...
Thanking you,
With High Regards,
Ganesh
I am a government employee married for 2 yrs. My married life is becoming disaster day by day. My wife tortures me both physically & mentally every now & then without any proper reason. If a seek divorce from her & if she files 498A then what can i do ? As a government employee if i remains in custody for more than 48 hrs,then i will be suspended as per gov rule. what can i do in retaining my job if she files 498A ? Also i have old parents whom i dont want to suffer due to this . What are the possible steps can i take ...please suggest .
One of my friend is having bal vivah and through that he is having two child’s but he don’t want to stay with her wife and he did another marriage.,so for first marriage what he have to do because through that first marriage he is having two child’s also.,how can he would be able to file a divorce from the first wife?and in that case does his second court marriage is valied as first marriage was bal vivah?
Parental property transferred by sons with false means
Hi Team,
I am from Delhi. The issue is as subjected. My brothers got the NOC signed just after the death of my father (in 1981) and, claimed to transfer property to Mother’s name. Now, when our Mother died recently (Feb’2020), I got to know that they have transferred the property in their names (2 person) already. But, they have not informed me. Please suggest if I can claim my share.