Ritu
14 September 2016 at 00:18
Hi sir there is going a case of dv and maintenance. 2 and half is passed but I haven't get any interim relief . I find myself in trouble . I have 2 daughter of age 5 and 6. From court I don't get even a single amount . My in-laws tell me court se le Lo Jo Lena hai. From last year's aise hi chal Raha hai. My lawyer also do nothing.suggest me..
Rakesh chopra
13 September 2016 at 13:54
Hi sir,
My first motion has been completed but i have doubt pls suggest -
1) Is there any law/rules that HC can not quash 498a FIR before completion of second motion.
2)please suggest any supreme court judgement that wife can not back out/ ignore for quashing the 498a after getting mutual consent divorce as per agreement (MOU).
3)If wife would be back out than what remedies we should take.
4)if wife back out than Does HC still have the power to quash the 498aFIR.
5)pls provide Any High court or Supreme court judgement.
sanjay singh
13 September 2016 at 08:29
Sir I don't want to waste my date.
sanjay singh
13 September 2016 at 08:25
Sir, Would permanent 125 applicable to me.
I m still confused about maintenance
pls help me I already started paying sect 24 (almost 2yrs arrears cleared) and trial is still pending.but the issue has already framed on 13 1 (1a)
Judge keep the next date for evidence.But I m confused because I want some lines to be add in my main Petition as ground of desertion to, so that this would be added in issue framing.
Balwinder
11 September 2016 at 19:56
My name is Balwinder singh.I am from Punjab.My parents are expired.Actually my Father's name in sevice department and in bank account is Charn das and in my school documents and in my every identities my father's name is Charn singh.Problems coming in fund transfer.In death certificate my father's name charn singh.Problem is if i change my father's name in death certificate as charn das then i can't proof that he is my father.If i continues with charn singh then i can't proof in bank that he has expired because in bank account the name is my father is Charn das.Please help me and solve my problem....... Thanks
Samvedna Verma
11 September 2016 at 18:06
A couple filed for a mutual divorce but after the first motion husband is absconding... whats the remedy in this case
Rajeev Bhushan
10 September 2016 at 16:24
Dear sir/ madam
My elder brother who died in 2014 due to medical reason and his wife was living separately before his death.
Now she demanding all of her personal belongings(gold jewellery etc).
We are trying to settle the dispute out of court.
Pls suggest me, how can we processed such dispute between both the family so that in future they can't claim again such belongings.
Whether we can conclude such settlement on any paper ( stamp paper) or make the video of such settlement.
Thank you.
shahid hussain
10 September 2016 at 16:03
I am a member of this prestigious Forum from last 5 years.I am very much thankful to all the help you provided.
Currently in child custody case the next date given is 30-9-2016. But suddenly yesterday we got notice from court to appear on 15-09-2016 for Two IA's. On inquiry with the court we found that one I.A is under rule-109 for advancement and other for some interim custody under(G&W act sec 25 etc).
Now on 15-09-2016 do we have to file counter for both IA's or first let the date be advanced then file counter for interim custody.Kindly reply as early as possible.Thanks.
Swathigeetha
10 September 2016 at 00:00
Respected experts,
my query is I'm petitioner and Should my son who is 5 years old also be made as 2nd petitioner for interim maintenance u/s 20 or just mentioning him in petition is enough?
Want advice
I am son . My grandfather and father ask me and my mom to leave at the time when I am expecting baby in 8th month . My father and my wife have no such relation due to misbehaviour of father we ignored many times . Father and grandfather is also not happy with mom and wife relation. After all that pressure me and my wife leave home and take new property on loan . Then my mom also come with us.
We are busy with hospital and baby welcome. Suddenly my grand father and father sent mutual divorce paper to me.
After some time my father called me and beg for sorry and admit that he didn't want divorce grandfather forced him to do so.
So I talked with grandfather regarding same but that is of no use .
Now again they sent mutual divorce paper by fathers hand.
As income part father do nothing in life span
Mother is teacher earing well 45000rs . She run home from starting . No one from fathers family help .
Now my question what we can do.
Where my mother is harassed by father and grandfather from 30 years and my wife is also harassed by father.
My grandfather gifted a property to father where we live from last 22years. Will we have right on the same in divorce matter. Me or my mother or my baby boy?
Father have all account joint with grandfather . Will we have right on accounts ?
They don't want to give any money or property. How will we do the same ?
Grand father purchased new property wid mother name and then sale again with signing documents with his own 15years ago . Will we do any thing.?
Grandfather and father is also asking for maintainence from my mom as father is not earing any thing will it be possible?
My grandfather have own home and bank accounts and FD will we have any right on same.me and my child or mom ?
We purchased new home on loans will take have any right in my new home ?