Mohit
02 April 2017 at 01:45
Iam male 29
I had affair with a girl from 2007 to 2015 but due to family issues I refuse to marry and it was mutually commitment that we never thought of marriage in starting 1st day.
Now I don't want to talk to her she is forcing me to get marry with her since last 2 years she used to msg me I blocked her and she always say that she will commit suicide .
Dear sir iam so much of afraid if this today she say that she will eat pills what I can do sir please move me away from this condition .
I have Prof that I didn't call her since 2 years and I have chat of her and her recording
Lavanya
31 March 2017 at 14:49
My sister is to file for divorce, we have still not applied for her daughter's birth certificate. Which surname can we apply my sister's maiden surname or child's father's? We want the child to have mothers' s surname. Please clarify and let us know the procedure also.
Narayana
31 March 2017 at 13:22
Hi Sir/Madam,
I married in 2012, after 7 months of my marriage my wife absconded with her mother and father without my permission.
My wife was carrying when she was absconded 7 months.
Police complaint - Reason
She has given a police complaint that I should not invite my father, elder brothers and sisters to my home etc and there we together went mutually compromised on stay together without inviting family etc.
Is this correct and wrong complaint.?
After compromised 10 days later I went and took her to my home, and then I am back to workplace.
She again absconded with with her mother and father without my permission.
My father asked to me stay calm and don’t go for any police complaints against my side on them.
I was injured with two legs and I went through surgery and it took 1 year to recover , wife do not care about me even I was injured.
My father was feeling bad about this and with that depression he passed away, in the funeral time also wife did not come, my child was 1 -2 years old.
I was alone since that time and I lost trust on her, and planning to clear of and settle with divorce.
TODAY
Today we received Lawyer notice on my father, brother, sisters-2 and my 2nd elder sister received letter.
I was at outstation,notice at my home town, my sister informed me on this.
How do I proceed further? i don’t know yet what’s the notice information which received by my sister.
I am not in my home town, what will be the impact on the notice, actions against me.
I am planning to take divorce, how many months/years to take for the clearance.
Please advise on this, how do I proceed further.
Thanks for your co-operation
Alka
30 March 2017 at 23:12
Hello. ..my name is Alka. .meri shadi 28th April 2016 Ko huyi thi. ..shadi ke baad mujhe mere Pati ne as a wife accept nahi Kiya. ..mere sari jewellery le li gayi. ..aur Mujhe Har tarah se pares Haan Kiya gaya. ..mere Pati ne mere saath koiPati Patni wala relationship nahi banaya. ...jabki yeh shadi puri razamandi se huyi thi. ..kya main apne Pati par maanhaani Ka dawa Kar sakti hoon?
Reshabh
30 March 2017 at 21:19
I am in a deep trouble.
I have been married in December 2012. My wife was very rude to me and my family since the day we were married. She went to her maternal home the day after marriage and didn’t even communicate to me in harmony, and abused me when I tried to stop her. After few days she didn’t came back and I went to her maternal home to take her back to my home. She used insulting words for me in front of her family, then she came back with me. After that she didn’t use to behave good at home with my parents and me. She used to stay in room and we had to serve her food in her room for a month. She refused to cook food for me and my family.
She got pregnant and I took her to make her feel good at different tourist places to make her feel happy. And whenever she used to cook food she used to make loads of food at once and throw the rest of food next day whenever she used to cook food.
After some days she asked me to leave my parents and move with her to her home town, then I refused as my parents were old and they need my care. But she didn’t listen and went to her home town without letting us know with her sister and brother who came to pick her and didn’t even asked anything, without any communication. After some days I got a call from police and got that she filed a case against me for false allegations of IPC 498A, domestic violence, dowry, child miscarriage IPC 319, without any proofs. As she had no proofs against me or my family Trial court gave decision that her case is false, now they have appealed in Session Court for domestic violence. I tried to ask for compromise and divorce but she is not ready to give divorce and is demanding half of my parent’s house, and alimony for child.
I am ready to give everything but she is still not ready to give divorce to me. We have been separated from 3 years just after 6 months of marriage.
Member (Account Deleted)
30 March 2017 at 19:31
Is it possible to change biological father name in birth certificate after divorce and remarriage... my child don't want his name any more... what are the procedures for it... Pls help us...
Charan
30 March 2017 at 12:43
I constructed a house at dadalie property and it is name of my grandfather. He refused me to enter the home and file a charge on court stating that the house constructed force fully. Please advice.
Anonymous
29 March 2017 at 23:41
Is it possible to find out the marriage certificate of a person through marriage registrar's office or online to ascertain whether the person was earlier married or not? Please educate.
One divorced mother of a 7 years boy filed kidnap case on her ex husband. Husband taken away the kid from school. Now they r in abroad. Now to file quash petition before high court, is it possible to file ? Or they have to return to India? Please tell the legal process to file quash petition?
Cheating by wife
Hi, my friend was married his relative, after marriage he get some problems from his wife. She has hbv virus before marriage only she agreed but she didn't tell to him before marriage. After marriage he got reports of his wife had hbv virus which is viral from one person to other she cheated her husband . He want to put a case on his wife and he want to take divorce from his wife, can u give right way how to move legal case on her