7. interim order by the court
8. other witnesses from wife side
9. their cross
10. husband's witnesses
11. their cross
12. both side arguments
13. final maintenance judgment
Currently
She has made hi demands in Mediation which i cannot afford to pay. so the Mediation report is saying mediation failed.
I am supposed to file my objections., I am putting her adultery as the cause of break in the marriage.
Have a flat which is jointly registered, she had paid about 5% of the total investment.
1. Can I petition for the release of property if i am ready to pay her part of investment. any judgements that could help me in this regards.
2. I have also filed 497 against the adulterer and its in the summons stage. (I have photos and vdos of their act in his residence and hotels.)
3. Can i request for divorce proceedings be stopped until the 497 case is resolved. how long would a 497 case go on ?
4. Currently my daughter is under my custody and she has got visitation.,
looking forward to you guidance.
Ganesh
Lalita
10 August 2017 at 12:04
I want divorce from my husband so that I can lead a peaceful life.Because he and his family made my life hell.I am a mother of 5 months old baby,and I came to my fathers place after my delivery with my husbands permission.During pregnancy he pushed me out of my own house in noida,and then started creating a very bad environment in my house.like not talking to me,he stopped buying groceries,reduced the milk supply in house.when I came to my fathers house he was asking for babies pics about baby,but after some time he stopped doing so.And he had changed the rented flat without my permission,now not telling me the address of new flat.Despite all this I don't want to punish him,I just want to get divorced and my child custody as well.I don't know what he wants.How can I do this.
Member (Account Deleted)
09 August 2017 at 17:02
i am Muslim man / married
after marriage she was with me .
second time we met she was with me .
she is telling me to wait for her yrs which i felt that i am being cheated by her.
1.)my wife is doing job in and i do want her to leave her job,
she i not listing to me and saying that she has job contact with her company.
and telling me to wait .
on this basis can i give takal to her.
2.) or should i marry again second time secretly to some other girl.
please help me with this regard ,
thanking you.
Anonymous
09 August 2017 at 16:22
i am Muslim man / married for a period of 02 yrs. in which we hardly met .
after marriage she was with me for 15 days.
second time we met she was with me for 01 month.
now her third vacation she did not came to my house and went straight to her parents house
she is telling me to wait for her 01 yrs which i felt that i am being cheated by her.
1.)my wife is doing job in gulf country and i do want her to leave her job,
she i not listing to me and saying that she has job contact with her company.
and telling me to wait 01 yr till the contract ends.
on this basis can i give takal to her.
2.) or should i marry again second time secretly to some other girl.
please help me with this regard ,
thanking you.
umang
09 August 2017 at 06:04
I was arranged marriage to my wife. Before marriage i asked her for previous relations and if she wants marry someone else she said no. After 1 month of marriage i found her activities and behaviour suspicious. So i installed a spy app in her phone and came to know that she talks with her ex boyfriend daily when i go to office. Also in my investigation i found that she went to mussorie with her boyfriend just 15 days before our engagement. I know hotel name and room where they stayed but not any photo evidence.
I told everything except mussorie to my and her parents. They said now these things will not be repeated and her father took responsibilty. But even today i feel she talks with her ex and does not show emotions and feelings for me.
In market places she intentionally looks at boys with good body to make me feel nervous and embarrace and also my neighbour teenagers to intentionally put doubt on my mind. I want to get divorce from her is there any way i could do this please help me.......
umang
08 August 2017 at 21:28
There was a small quarrel with my younger brother after that my brother & parents asked me to leave house. it happens 1.5 yrs back now my parents are not allowing me to the house. They are planning for my brother's marriage without clearing my life. I have to go home, as im 29 & working in small company. I may earning today but worried for Future. Kindly help to go back to the home and plz provide legal suggestion to handle the satiation if not allow me to house.
Anonymous
08 August 2017 at 19:18
I married this girl who is a Australian citizen, but she was living in india for the past 7 years, It was an arrange marriage & soon i learnt that she was a very money minded & materialistic girl she wanted only money , She also would use filthy language & was very arrogant & later found that they are a fraud family her mother is suing her brother for property & her father is suing a Australian company for money,after living with me for just 1month one day she started a silly fight as usual & she took all the Jewels costing 30lacks & caught a cab & went to her mothers place,she has put a 498a,323,324 case on me i got a bail & i filed for a divorce 6 months back.i have attended 4 hearings already & my lawyer has submitted the evidence also & soon i will have the fifth hearing,My question is She or her lawyer has never attended any of the hearings till date,She is in the same city as me but not attending the curt hearing.So what will happen will i still get a divorce & how long will it take & will i get all the jewels back ?? marrying her was a nightmare
Anonymous
08 August 2017 at 17:36
Hi sir, my name is phani Kumar. My wife is not living with me from 6 years. Her father is a laeyer. She is the only daughter and they are they are blackmailing me if I did not go their home permanently, they will file 498a against me. She is coming every six months and wantedly raising issues and going back. This is repeating from 6 years. I have 1 daughter and she is 8 months pregnant. I am thinking about my daughter.
Need help
Mene ek case file kiya h 125 ka or dowery ka but un dono case me ab tk kuch nhi hua ab mere husband ne divorce case file kiya h mujhe kya krna chaiye , meri 4 yrs ki beti h but wo hum dono ko nhi puchte mujhe apna case transfr krwana to kya kru