Battula Manikumari Apparao
04 April 2011 at 11:31
Hello members/experts,
One of client of my company cheque was bounced i sent the demand notice but i am doubt full that whether that notice will be served or not because that client is very cleaver he may bribe the post man and return that notice by any answer like no such person or wrong address please suggest me what to do in such case because notice is to be served from 15 days from the cheque gets bounced. If notice is not served what action i can take,please suggest.
Anonymous
04 April 2011 at 10:40
"x" has launched forgery complaint against "Z".Police dept has made an enquiry and taken statement from both the parties.Since "Z" is about 84 years old,police says that,even the "Z" seems to be at fault,they can not arrest him because of his old age.Forgery was conmmited just 4 years back when "Z" was 80 years old..If "X" want to insist on putting-up charge,can he directly go to Hon.Court, to request them action.
Gagan Souri
04 April 2011 at 08:05
Dear Seniors,
1) Asst Commissioner of Police and CI both are same.
2) If not, will Asst Commissioner of Police also maintains any daires like CI.
4) Same like SI/CI will cases comes to him directly.
3) If not, Asst Commissioner of Police also deals with cases and does investigation.
4) Who is his superior and to whom he will report.
Please enlighten in this regard
sir,
My wife lost her golden ornments, Can she remind the police authorities on her FIR as follows.
From
S Sridevi, Head Postmaster,
Hanamkonda Head Post Office
506 001
To
1. The Supdt. of Police
Hanamkonda 506 001
2. The Station House Officer,
Subedari, Hanamkonda 506 001
Sub: : Loss of golden ornaments, case registered under FIR no 107/2011 dated 18.3.11 under sections 420 and 379 of IPC at Subedari Police Station.
Respected Sir,
Adverting to my complaint dated 18.3.11 and correction letter dated 19.3.11 regarding loss of golden ornaments weighing 91 gms and costing around Rs 2,07,000/- I am to state that I couldn’t hear anything from your department even after a time gap of 13 days after incidence of the loss. I approached the Police Station, Subedari within half an hour of the instance I am very glad that all instant action was taken by the DSP Crime to alert all the police stations but, till this day, there is no progress in the case. I am watching the newspapers regularly, several thieves are seen caught, but in my case, nothing could be seen. Kindly do the needful to recover my lost gold.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully,
(S Sridevi)
Copy to:
1 The Editor, Saakshi, Te;lugu daily
2 The Editor, Eenaadau, Telugu Daily
3 The Editor, Andhra Jyothi, Telugu Daily
With reference to the new items appeared in their daily news papers on 19.3.11
Kindly give advice
Thanking you
Yours Sincerely,
Ch.Vishnu Murthy
Emails: chvm05@gmail.com
somanchisridevi@gmail.com
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 22:18
Is it true in case matrimonal case court does not send audio tape for foresenic for validation.
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 20:44
sir, Police seized two wheeler vehicles parked in front of residential house in which three family members are playing cards and put up case against A.P.Gaming Act. Is police authorised to seize cell phones and vehicles under the A.P.Gaming Act. Any relevant case laws or other suggestions or where to question such irregularities. Please suggest
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 20:39
dear all, as i am now facing a problem , as i hv been cheated by my friend for 25 lacks by giving me a cheque and its beeen presented by and got bounced as insufficient funds . the person now is in usa as resident of usa now what can i do for it?
Anonymous
03 April 2011 at 20:35
Sir, complainant filed case u/s.138 of NIAct. Accused is a builder. His plea is that there was an agreement between him and complainant and since notice he is admitting the liability of cheque amount by saying to give the original and get back the amount, but she is refusing to take the amount and also admitted the same in cross examination. Now what is the position of the accused. Are there any citations that on the point that complainant is resufing to receive the amount of cheque. Pl. suggest in this regard.
Anil
03 April 2011 at 19:56
ICFAI University filed criminal case against me
I have initially taken admission in ICFAI distance learning MBA
Program. I have paid 10000/- initially and agreed to avail the EMI
facility through post dated cheques for next 15 months.
Due to some reasons, i had to withdraw myself from the course for
which i was advised to provide the stop payment instructions to the
bank by the study center.
There was lot of emails exchanged between my self & the university. I
have intimated them many times through email that the reason I wanted
to discontinue the course. Even after my repeated request they
continued to send me legal notices.
I can also forward you all the e-mails where I requested them to
discontinue the course.
Now they have filed a criminal case on the file of III Additional
Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad under section 138 of
Negotiable Instruments Act. This intimation letter has come from
"Icfai University" not from court or lawyer.
Please let me know how to get rid of this problem? do i need to consult any Lawyer here in Bangalore? Your co-operation
is important to me as well as for others. Looking forward for your
possible help.
498a procedure in kerala
who is authorize to conduct invesigation under 498a kerala and whether he require appoval of DGP before arresting husband and his family.
as per new act does he have provide vaild reason for arrest or he simply rely on complaint of wife and make arrest.
If husband visit police station based on notice he received, can police force him to exceute AB he had received without any proof at their hand.