Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 11:52

292d

What is the punishment for case booked under section 292-D.

Will it be only fine or will it be imprisonment or both ?

venkatesh   19 August 2011 at 10:06

Suspended

sir,

i am police i working last 15 years so i suspended from Lokayukta , what about my service and promation. and my property
kindly suggest me

thanking you

Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 00:28

Credit card fraud-gurgaon

I am being trapped in a false case of fraud, criminal breach of trust and destruction of the evidences.

The bank claims to have issued the credit cards in fake names without doing any due deligence like verification, credit report check etc. The bank also claims that NO KYC Documents(Photo ID proof, address proofs) were sent by the fake applicants and also no contact number was mentioned on the application and the bank also claims that they do not have the original application also. Some of the employees have fabricated the evidences and there seems to be a strong internal involvement of the Bank's staff, which resulted into Rs. 25 lacs fraud.

Please advise :

1) From where Can I apply for anticipatory bail (complaint is pending for investigation in Gurgaon P.S.)?
2) What will be the benifit of taking AB? Will they arrest me after registration of FIR or will they serve some notice period for taking a regular bail?
3) Do I need to approach Gurgaon Court or High Court for AB?
4) What will happen if I do not take AB? Will my regular bail be rejected? (My lawyer claims that as the amount is approx. 25 lacs- court might reject the regular bail straight away) Is it true?
5) What action can i take (and How) on the card issuer bank for non adherence of RBI Guidelines (KYC/AML etc.)?
6) Any other valuable inputs?

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 23:44

Separate trial

hello all learned friends
i have criminal matter of session which is at present on the stage of charge total four accused among the 1 accused is not found and hence warrant issued against him now public prosecutor insist me to give application for the separate trial my intention is to proceed like that what i should do what is defence right regarding this
psl inform regrds

Satish Kumar   18 August 2011 at 21:57

Section 319 crpc

Please share any citation -If 2nd application under section 319 is maintainable as ist application was withdrawn by opposing lawyer citing the reason of clerical mistake.
Can 2nd application is maintainable.

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 21:42

Regarding bail

In a csse u/s 307 of I.P.C,the honble high court had allowed antecepatory bail in a case u/s 307 of i.p.c.and directed that in th event of arrest of petitioners, they shall be released on bail by the arresting officer and accordingly they were released on bail by the i.o.
Now the J.M.F.C had issued summon for their appereance, Wheather the court can release them on bail or not at the time of appeance.If tes, please give me some citations.

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 18:00

Separate charge sheet

HELLO ALL LEARNDED EXPERT
I HAVE MATTER OF IPC 498 AND STAGE OF FRAMING OF CHARGE IN THIS MATTER THERE R 4 ACCUSED BUT ONE CAN NOT FOUND THE MATTER IS ON THE WARRANT FOR THE ACCUSED WHO HAS BEEN ABSCONDED
NOW GOVERNMETN PLEADER INSTIT TO ME GIVE APPLICATION FOR THE SEPARATE TRIAL I DO NOT WANT TO PROCEED FOR THE SEPARATE TRIAL I WANT TO PROCEED FOR THE ALL ACCUSED AT THE SAME TIME WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THE THAT PURPOSE PLS INFORM ME REGARDS

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 17:08

Cdr

Its a possible to collect CDR (Call details record) under RTI?

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 15:58

Internet related

helo sir,

Im writing diz on behalf of my friend who is facing problem due to a friendship she had with a person in FB.

As per the infromn she gave, the were quite close for sometime & when she realised that limit is being crosed she stopped avoiding him.(she s married & her husband knows this case) After this he has started troubling her, & even he s callin her family members & even friends and shouting on all using abusive words.

Now even family is supporting him and askin all of her family members to come to meeting for talks.
Since some of his relatives are in police dept, they r threatening her tellin that they wil take action. Now heir argument is becoz of my friend, their son has gone mentally disorder, & she should not have spoken to him.

Since we do not know whats her fault so that they can take action on her..? & pleas let us also know what we can do for this. We do not want to have any complexity in this regard. Pleas guide us.

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 15:44

Domestic violence

My wife has filed a case in domestic violence Act against me and demanding Rs.20000 per month for maintinance and full huose for residence which was purchased by me with assitance house building advance from my office . she is having 2 son with her, aged 13 years and 17 years . I am drawing Gross salary Rs.34000/-. How much amount for maintinace can be legaly awarded to her for maintinance? what is age limit for getting maintinace in case of son under domestic violence Act? can she has any legal to Cick me out from my house which has been purchase from the assistance of house building advance form my Deparetment but the deed is in her name? and I am paying the EMI from my salary, regularly.