Anonymous
05 March 2010 at 22:26
my relative is govt emp .and he is charged with IPC409 and disputed amount is 12L .he is in jail and his family is not having any document all document is in office only which is in hand of that person who large the FIR as he was head of department .now how to get any help from department.
and bail application is alreday rejected from ADJ. now his family wan to move highcourt but problem is same from where they should get evidance and can they go for bail application again infront of ADJ?
Anonymous
05 March 2010 at 20:18
one of my relative is charded in 409IPC and f Bail application has been rejected from ADJ Court, is there any way to do compromise with opposite part(i.e state Govt) and get out from this case.
Disputed amount is around 12L.
Is there any legal process of compromise?
Anonymous
05 March 2010 at 20:01
my query is that there are specific sections mentioned in sec.82(4)crpc. for example ec.279ipc is not mentioned in sec.82(4).whether an accused u/s279ipc can be declared as po
harish
05 March 2010 at 19:58
my query is - for example a juvenile of 17 years committed an offence. thereafter he tried by the board under juvenile act.when the decision of board came accused becomes more than 18 years. which means now he is no more juvenile as per the definition of juvenile under the act. now the question arises whether that person can be inflicted with any of the punishments under sec. 15 of the juvenile justice act.
Manish Raj Verma
05 March 2010 at 18:46
R/Sir(s)/Madam(s),
A complaint u/s 138 has been filed against my client, and summoning order has been passed.
But my client is neither having the account in the bank, of which the cheque is involved in the matter, nor he gave that cheque. The account of the cheque is in some other person's name.
what should i do?
whether i should go for revision before D.J.
or
whether i opt to go to High Court U/s. 482 Cr.P.C.
Please guide.
Manish, Advocate, Haridwar.
Anonymous
05 March 2010 at 16:55
whether a person can be declared as a p.o. except for the offences as mentioned in sec.82(4)crpc.read with sec.174-a ipc.
Anonymous
05 March 2010 at 16:49
whether a juvenile who crossed the age of 18 years during proceedings before the board can be inflicted with any of the punishment under sec. 15 of the juvenile justice act
kanti kumar
05 March 2010 at 16:08
If the accused got released in 498a cases by district court order then what is the procedure and time duration to challenge the order in upper court and which is the next court after district court in which we can challenge the order and please also tell what steps to be taken during the appele if any .
thank you
santosh
05 March 2010 at 15:39
Dear expert,
guide me with your opinion and judgements.
Thanking You
nor fir in the name of accused till 143 months
cbi in corruption case has not registered the name of one person in the fir even after 12 months but he has been arreseted and released on bail. no chargesheet filed