vinod bansal   15 August 2010 at 22:10

very urgent ,Revision against magistrate order

R/experts I am representing accused in complaint us 138 NI Act,on last date i filed exemption application due to absence of accused .Magistrate declined my request and cancelled bail bond and issued Non Bailable Warrant.Revision against this order before Sessions court is maintainable or not.Kindly suggest any citation.Thanks in advance

Anonymous   15 August 2010 at 17:28

the protection of woman domestic violence act -2005

Hi..

I am an advocate Practice in criminal court of Ahmedabad.

I have one query..

can victim joint her in-laws name's in her petition for domestic violence?? If Yes?? why?? If No?? why??

WHATSAPP 91-8075113965   15 August 2010 at 15:30

motor vehicles rules

sirs,
i would like to know under what provision of law a taxi permit is given to autorikshaws and whether they can drive such taxi permit vehicles at their likes and dislikes , because very often it is seen that taxi permit vehicles are reluctant to drive their vehicles during night times and on particular roads.
whether they are legally entitled to such discretion /
if not, which provision of law they are violating ?
salilkumar.p
advocate
thalassery-670101

F L SHAIKH   15 August 2010 at 15:28

Jewelery in the name of mother in law

Actually my wife has gone to her parental home along with her jewelery and some of my mothers jewelery as well now we have been waiting that until now may be she will come back along with all our stuff's and the jewelery which she took along with-her is on my mothers name i mean the receipt is on my mother's name.

I want to file a criminal and cognizable case against my wife as she in other matters has already harassed me in other cases and now she is not returning my mothers jewelery.

Pls suggest me asap

Anonymous   15 August 2010 at 14:45

need formet of application u/s156 (3) crpc

Hi experts
I need sample of complaint u/s 156(3) crpc,where police did not register FIR.my email id is vdhillon_76@yahoo.in
kindly send me this is very urgent.
Thanks in advance

Anonymous   15 August 2010 at 14:39

formet of complaint u/s 156(3) crpc

Dear experts

Can you send me sample of complaint u/s 156(3) crpc if police not lodg FiR

M/s. Y-not legal services   15 August 2010 at 13:46

Is section 156 (3) cr.p.c a effective provision?

Criminal procedure code section 156 (3) is a useful provision for publics? Because, in which situation publics approach our honourable courts? If police peoples didn't take any steps in favour of them complaint mean they are approaching court. But our courts directing the police to file F.I.R and investigation. In this circumstances, the police wil be supportive to the complainants? Any one can answer.

bhanu pratap720   15 August 2010 at 12:56

section 300 crpc

this is in reference to my earlier query regarding case law on section 300 cr.pc.the facts are that the two FIR were filed against the same accused . one by a private individual and second by the police itself. on the basis of private individual's FIR chargesheet was filed , cognizance was taken and the trial commenced. accused was acquitted. now on the basis of FIR filed by the police trial has commeced against the same accused and same charges. kindly provide latest case laws on section 300 criminal procedure code and on the princple of autrefois acquit and autrefois convict read with section 26 of general clauses act .

Anonymous   15 August 2010 at 00:04

police did not file 498A against husband

Hi Experts,
My cousin sister filed application on 28 may 2010 to SSP agaist her husband & his family members on the grounds of cruelty & demand of dowry.SSP transfer this application to DSP,by recording statements of both parties DSP denied to lodge FIR against husband & his family members.this is geniue request to SSP from my sister,she was subjected to cruelty & she gave birth to female baby who is not medically fit,husband & his family members never approach to wife & not give any finacial aid to wife & daughter.Approximately 4 lakh spent on the operations of baby.From the birth of baby,both mother & daughter r living with her parental home.Husband filed RCR just to escape from criminal case.should she approach to commissioner or IG or file complaint U/S 156(3) crpc ? If she file complaint u/s 156(3)crpc after how long time it decided.what is best option for her to take justice.
please give advice on the above matter

Anonymous   14 August 2010 at 21:13

Defamation

In my matter.

Plaintiff filed Suit for permanent injunction

Written statement filed by lawyer having defamatory words.

later when the lawyers give up in this matter i hire another advocate . With their efforts her suit got dismissed

She again filed restoration in the same court but again got dismissed .This time she withdraw her suit and then dismissed by judge

She took same written statement in the court of MM after withdrawing her suit and filed a criminal complaint US 200 , for defamation 499 .