Hello sir,
My divorced wife has filed dowry case after the divorce and my work place is in another city.
Please guide me how shall i inform the respective court about my far distance job and will they permit me by giving far dates for the case?
The call recordings have been removed from the main device (mobile) and saved in the laptop.
Are these acceptable in court ?
Is there any way to prove these call recordings are original ?
What is the process of getting certificate U/s 65 ?
there are couple of FIR filed against an accused in past 2 years, but the Chargesheet is not filed by EOW.
Is there any time line for EOW to file chargesheet once FIR is filed.
How can we enquire, can we file an RTI to get status update of investigation till date on all the FIR's filed.
It would be great if you please suggest one or two line matter to ask about the RTI filing so we can get the maximum information.
Best regards,
Gagan
Dear Sir, in my I filed a case u/s 156/3 which was later converted to u/s CrPC 200, now court summoned the accused several time to cross on evidence filed by me as complainant, but he didn't turned up. In November NBW issued returnable on NDOH.
Court issued NBW again when he didn't turned up this time saying argument heard and judgement on next date. Now, when we checked with the police for execution of same, we noticed that previous orders were not entered in there register however it was processed by court and PF was filed.
Made 2-3 visits to Police station to execute it, Police seems to be reluctant to take any steps and it seems they will not take any action to arrest him or will do so a day prior to next date of hearing.
How can we push them to executive our next date of hearing is 14th March in total there are 5 NBW's against accused issued to same police station and 2 Bailable warrant around a dozen other pending enquiries are there, and the matter is also brought to the notice of SHO still its not getting executed.
Request your expert advice on same. Best regards, Gagan
Recently my friend was involved in a car accident. An F.I.R. is registered against my friend. All the people who are involved in the accidents as victim's are ready to give their consent to withdraw the case. The charges pressed against her are under 89/19
279,337 IPC and 180, 184(3), 181(5) mv act. I have few questions in this matter.
1) Can she apply to quash the F.I.R in this case if the chargesheet is not prepared?
2) Can she apply to quash the F.I.R if the chargesheet is prepared.
Hi everyone,
I was working in bank as office assistant, a complaint of fraud filed against me, ipc 420,465,466,467,468,471,IT act 65. Trial court convicted me only under 420 and aquitted from all other charges. Then i filed appeal in session courts. Session court aquitted me from all the charges. Now am i eligible to appear for any other goverment jobs like SSC
can charge be framed in adultery as on date , 497 being unconstitutional declared...tnx
bail rejected in70 lakh fraud case. bail appl under crpc 439 rejected. after 90 days of arrest again bail appl is made under 437 . what next
Hi All..
I gave a surety in form of FD in a criminal case..now the person is acquitted from the case and i have furnished fresh bail for 6 months as per 437A crpc but the CMM has denied to release the previous FD surety for another 6 month....is he right...if yes how and if no what to do in order to get the FD release asap..
Harassment call
I'm messaging you to inform you that I'm getting lots of harassment calls from the collection team for the recovery of my credit card payment. I have been abused by calling me fraud and calling me as dog, asking me to resign the job. threatening me that they will call to my office and they are doing the same. I have lots of call recording where they are threatening me. I was about to make payment the reason I didn't pay because the bank official commented me that I'm barking like dog. One more guy calles me and says if you can't make the payment then resign your job. I need an apology letter from the official then only I will make the payment or else I won't. I complaint to ombudsman. Please help me.