Anonymous   19 September 2019 at 14:06

4 weeks over - how to get moeny.

The hospital secured stay 4 weeks. 4 weeks over. Now further stay not granted. Judge telling, take 3 lakhs, take 2 lakhs listen to him. I told I want full money. Now simply he wrote call on. I read in order sheet. and gave 2 months away date.

Uncle sudhir, all explained above. You read properly. and reply. Thank you. Rakhi MIssra

My ccase. Husband die. due to hospital negilgence. Court order 20 laksh pay to hospital. Hospital not pay penny to me till now. paid 10 lak to state commission. I post here how to get money. Isaac uncle told write letter to release funds. I wrote. Registrar told unless total appeal case dismiss cant releave fund.

Now court gave 4 week stay.

Hospital want to implead insurance company. I object. Then judge wrote proposed insurance party 4 and 5. But not implead them yet.
Then date give date give.

Now 4 weeks over. stay. over. But how to collect money from hospital. I filed already Exec petitoin. Warrant issued to arrest under 200 crpc.

How to get money.

Vaibhav Pratap Chand   18 September 2019 at 13:02

Regarding report of handwriting expert

there are two handwriting reports in the case . first was done by private handwriting expert by complainant and second one done by police under investigation order by magistrate on the basis of complaint. both report are saying signature is different on document and actual signature of complainant . we are for accused side . they have only this ground to plead . the case is at the stage of framing of charge. can we demand now private expert report from ourside. how can court charged accused on the basis of handwrting expert report which is weak in nature and corrobarative. all other things are in my client favour like complainant admit in his statement he took the money but he his saying he took the money to supply the water to the field of accused. there are various things. he made the complaint for register a case under section 420 ,465,467 and 471 of IPC. this case is from madhya pradesh . according to state amendment 465 467 471 is session trial. we want accused should be discharged under 465,467and 471 so the matter can goes to magistrate court which will be easy. even my client is having ex parte decree in his favour which is till now does not set aside. please suggest some remedy.

abhimanyu   17 September 2019 at 16:13

Person occupying a responsible official position

In a case of 498A, the complainant has to produce mobile calls and e-mails as evidence but Section 65(B) of Indian Evidence Act says that electronic records needs to be certified by a person occupying a responsible official position for being admissible as evidence in any court proceedings.

1) Please give expert advice as to which persons are considered occupying a responsible official position for this purpose.

2) Will a gazetted officer be covered under this clause?

3) Will Affidavit of the Complainant about genuineness of the records serve the purpose?

Anonymous   16 September 2019 at 18:37

Recovery of loan from pvt ltd company against cheques

I had invested in a Pvt Ltd company for 5 lacs and against that I had 2 cheques as collateral.
The first cheque of 2 lacs did expried on September and the second has validity for another 3 months.
here when I am asking for money than company directors are responding that they will shut down the company to declare insolvency by december 2019.
Please let me know what can be done as they are not ready to pay any money now.I do have a agreement also.
I do not have money to fight with them. Whoever can help we can go for percentage once we recover. We are in total 3 people with 12 Lacs of money invested.

Vinesh K Chhaya   16 September 2019 at 12:37

Passport act section 6(2)(f)

The district and sessions court has jurisdiction to decide application to order for granting permission to issue fresh passport ??
Can apply against regional passport officer in JMFC or Sessions Court?

Rithi singh   14 September 2019 at 08:30

Marking of documents procedure

I'm a petitioner and i submitted list of documents in the court.
1. Original documents
2. Adhar (xerox copy of Accused)

------------------

Court has marked only original documents which i have submitted in the list of documents.

Adhar Xerox was not marked.

Xerox (Adhar) is the government identity proofs of Accused

Is any section for marking government id proof of xerox ----or ---- Is any section by which party can request court for asking to submit original identity proof of accused by his (accused) own.

My question is how do i request court for marking xerox copy of Govt id proof ?

Rithi singh   14 September 2019 at 08:16

Marking of documents

I'm a petitioner and i submitted list of documents in the court.
1. Original documents
2. Adhar (xerox copy of Accused)

------------------
Court has marked only original documents which i have submitted in the list of documents.
Adhar Xerox was not marked as it was not original document.

Xerox (Adhar) is the government identity proofs of Accused

Is any section for marking government id proof of xerox ----or ---- Is any section by which party can request court for asking to submit original identity proof of accused by his (accused) own.

My question is how do i request court for marking xerox copy?

sachin petkar   11 September 2019 at 21:37

Severe Harrasement regarding money

My friend borrow Money in April 2019 of Rs. 1,50,000 in cash from his neighbour for his father hospital emergency and later his father died. After some financial difficulties he unable to return his amount.

Now his neigbhour and his wife started very deadly harrassement. He is thinking to do sucide.
They call his relatives, Natives places and spreading wrong information against him. They given him two days time and warn if amount not refunded then will do FIR and will beat in front of his all relatives.

No what he can do. He can report to police ??
Will police support him ??

Pooja   09 September 2019 at 16:08

Fake FIR

I am preparing for judiciary. My mother did FIR on her brothers and brokers for forging and selling the property more than their legal share. I contested their anticipatory bail petition as my mother advocate, and they couldn't get the bail upon which broker contacted us for resolving the issue by asking my mother to sell the left property and they would give money of my mother legal right, in return of NOC from my mother. They deposited some money in my mother's account and my account and made papers. We were ready to sell the agreed land but meanwhile they got bail from high court now they are using hook or crook in forcing us to sell land part which is on immediate highway, of which we never talked. We denied. We asked them to take their money by proper legal means but they sent us no information / notice with details rather threatened us. Now somehow I got to know that they have file some fake FIR against my mother and me in different cities to harass us. As I am preparing for judiciary, I am concerned for my exam, as my whole time is in preparation, I posted my issue here. Please someone suggest me what should I do. Should I approach Mahila Ayog ?? Or any other measures??

Gaurav Yadav   09 September 2019 at 14:47

Status report

Can i get any format of application for status report of F.I.R.