Anonymous   20 November 2019 at 19:50

Summons /warrant

IPC 406, 420 and 465 --- summons case or warrant case ?

Shruti Shruti   19 November 2019 at 19:12

Stay

In my criminal case, where i am A1, I had applied for stay. And I have been appearing as Party-in-person in trail court.
Query:
1. If stay is granted, do I need to still appear for the hearing dates? (As I dont have appointed any counsel for 317 etc petitions.)

Shruti Shruti   19 November 2019 at 02:59

Witness - unwilling

I am arrayed as A1 and my criminal is ongoing in trial court. Found that the witness persons are not willing to come and was forced by police. In last hearing, the witness people shouted at judge saying that "why no enquiry is happening to us. we are coming every hearing for past 4 months. I am not related to this case. Just i was a neighbour. Police tortured and forced me to be a witness".

But this was not recorded by the Magistrate.
Kindly advice me if I can do any of these ?
1. Prejury on them for giving false statements in 161 againt us (heard that police written the statement and witness was forced to sign)
2. Defamation on them?
3. Or any other sections which can be in favour for me.?

Anonymous   17 November 2019 at 09:14

Discharge before charge

Discharge of accused before framing of charge (CrPC 239)
Is this applicable for Summary / Summons cases from private complaints (IPC 504,506)?

Kiran   15 November 2019 at 11:39

Revoking the passport query

Hello Experts,
My husband is not paying maintenance for 7 years. So, I have filed the application u/s 125(3) but no success. I heard that we can apply to revoke his Passport.
Please guide me, can we apply to revoke the husband's passport if he is not complying with the court's order?
If yes, then how and where?
Please advise...Thanks in advance !!!

francis   13 November 2019 at 11:06

Consumer court order

OP is not obeying Maharashtra state consumer court order .I am planning to file execution jointly under 25 and 27 .Please share your views
Also let me know the steps followed after filling execution

Anonymous   12 November 2019 at 23:43

A case under section 429

Reference is made my previous anonymous query dtd 8 November 2019.
unsolicited credit card issued by ABN-AMRO 10 yrs back.Bank closed and taken over by Kotak Mahindra bank.no communication so far.suddenly a phone call telling a 420 case is going to be filed against me from Delhi Dwarka court.in reply my previous query all the Respected lawyer advised it is time-barred debt so criminal or civil case
can not be filed.But as the Kotak Mahindra bank is in practice of falsely implicating
criminal cases(came to know from various posts) if they do so then what I should do?
Amend to,read heading a case under section 420.

Shakeel   11 November 2019 at 13:29

Import.export - cheated in business by supplying bad quality

I really appreciate your services.

Currently, I am Dubai, fighting a criminal case against a supplier who has supplied defective material and lots of fraud can be noticed in documents as well. As you all aware most of the business-related cases are considered as civil suit despite the fraud which falls as a criminal.

I need to submit a petition with the public prosecutor and usually, they are busy and I feel that they will not study the full case, when it comes to business-related they immediately transfer to civil. In order to make a criminal look, I have drafted the petition in the following manner

1.Heading: Prosecution Court
2.Details of Parties/ Plaintiff and Respondent
3. Before the case story, I would like to mention as: This case falls under the criminal section 1, section 2 section 3 so and so….
4.Transaction details
5.Point by Point: How fraud has taken place/with the headline
6.Prayer :
7.Details of sections as per law each which mentioned on the top
Section 1: Details
Section 2: Details
Section 3 Details
8.Signature/Submission

Shakeel   11 November 2019 at 13:27

Import.export - cheated in business by supplying bad quality

I really appreciate your services.

Currently, I am Dubai, fighting a criminal case against a supplier who has supplied defective material and lots of fraud can be noticed in documents as well. As you all aware most of the business-related cases are considered as civil suit despite the fraud which falls as a criminal.

I need to submit a petition with the public prosecutor and usually, they are busy and I feel that they will not study the full case, when it comes to business-related they immediately transfer to civil. In order to make a criminal look, I have drafted the petition in the following manner

1.Heading: Prosecution Court
2.Details of Parties/ Plaintiff and Respondent
3. Before the case story, I would like to mention as: This case falls under the criminal section 1, section 2 section 3 so and so….
4.Transaction details
5.Point by Point : How fraud has taken place/with the headline
6.Prayer :
7.Details of sections as per law each which mentioned on the top
Section 1 : Details
Section 2 : Details
Section 3 Details
8.Signature/Submission

Anonymous   09 November 2019 at 03:16

We got bail after 90 days for 367 n atrocities case

Hi , my brother was accused for rape by his girlfriend now he got bail . She accused my entire family for Atrocities case since police removed my family name from the chargesheet. Only my brother is in case . So what we should do now? Pls someone help us