Hi everybody i am raghavendra CA from bellary and i am recently cleared my CA.i want to change my present signature to new one can any one please help me what is the legal procedure to change the signature
An early action and reply is requested from the society management.
RESPECTED SIR,
My name is Bhaskar rao and I am from Tirupathi. My late father belongs to s.c caste. But my mother belonging to christian grown up me as christian.But when my son was born I grown him as hindu and his mom(hindu) also belongs to s.c caste. Now my queries are:
1.what will be his caste?
2.what will be my caste if I changes to hindu now today,will I get s.c caste status?
MY
father(hindu, s.c) mother(christian)
me(christian,o.c) wife(hindu, sc)
son(hindu,?)
3.if I converts to hindu religion today,will I get my s.c caste status back?
PLEASE HELP ME SIR,I am an accountant aged 53 thinking if my son belongs to s.c caste,he can get a reservation benefit.I want him to settle his life with govt. job because I am working in a pvt. ltd company and got rid my tensions.Is there any way to make my son's caste as s.c ?He completed b.com and taking coaching for civils.
THANKING YOU SIR,
BHASKAR RAO R.
I have given 3lacks to builder to book the flat but from his side some problem came & now I told him to give my money back he given me cheque but that is bounced. From last 2 years he is using my money but there is no any hope to get money back every time he gives some excuses & extend the date. Now I dont have more pessions to handle this person. I have huge mental stress due to this & also my personal life is suffering. I have huge tension. what can i do?
I have given 3 lacs amount to one of builder but due to some reason from his side we couldnt proceed. And he given me cheque of 3 lacs of 15.01.14 but now it is bounced. Now, I want to take some legal action against him please guide me?
In the State of A.P., the Assistant Pubic Prosecutors by virtue of High Court of AP rules of recruitment are permitted to write the JCJ examination. But as per the rules of Director of Prosecutions, AP., Hyderabad, the staff of Judiciary cannot apply for the recruitment of Asst.Public Prosecutors, though the staff of Judiciry are permitted to appear JCJ examination. In these circumstances, can a writ petition gets admissibility to get a direction on DOP to permit the staff of judiciary for APP examination, in the eye of Constitutional law.
Please do needful.
if hearing of a matter with same facts is going in supreme court and high court, is there a obligation of high court to submit it to supreme court, as supreme court has power to withdraw it in article 139A(1) of constitution of India.
i am going to file a writ petition under article 226 of the constitution of india seeking a direction from the Constitutional Court for making over the investigation to CBI of a case wherein a chit fund agency had defrauded huge amount of money to the tune of rupess of many coror from the investor who had invested varied amount in its myriad scheme with the hope that there invested money will be multiplied with the time mentioned in the enrolled scheme.The concern Police Station has registered a case u/s 420,402 etc of I.P.C pursuant of the complaint lodged by my client against the chit fund. The police,after registration of the complaint,did not do anything and the investigation is going on a snail pace.Even allegation of collusion by the police with the miscreant are writ large in the locality wherein the agency is situated.no arrest has been made till now. In this regard my specific query is :
1.whether can i set in motion the machinaries of Enforcement Directorate against this large scale scam by forwarding the complaint lodged by my client in the P.S with a representation of my client for initiating probe by the enforcement directorate?
2.whether similar step can be initiated for a probe by the SEBI(Security Excahnge Board Of India)
3. whether the writ court can give direction to the machinaries mentioned aforesaid to act on such representation of my client?
i am contemplating to beseech the probe by Enforcement Directorate ,SEBI in addition of my prayer of CBI investigation before the court.
Dear All respected members,
Currently I am working with a mnc, I joined recently and for them with only 1 week. I went through with their work culture, ans didn't like it.
I found other job in this week.
I want to quit from this mnc and join new company. But I don want to serve notice period. The new company is ready to accept me without relieving letter as I have joined recently and I am providing them my previous employer's relieving letter.
Doubts which are in mind are as follows.
1. Whether co. can bound me to serve notice period, even if I am ready to forgo relieving letter and salary of whole the week.
2. What are the legal action co. can take if I have not serve notice period.
3. I have been provided laptop and data card, which have to return, and its include a process called exit clearance, whether co. can force me to serve notice period in the name of exit clearance.
4. What are the legal steps by which I can exit from co. without wasting time because I want to join other co.
5. There is no bond sign by me for money, I want to return laptop and data card provided and exit from co. peacefully.
6. Is there any law by which I can make responsible by company.
7. As of my knowledge, Indian constitution provide is right to independent, so no one can bound us against our will.
Singing national song after sunset
I was trying to get some material for Singing of national song under roof & after sunset.Can some one please help me.
What is the actual legality & what does our constitution say for this?