Sir is there exemption of parking fees for regular serving defence personnel in mall, cinema hall for their private vehicles. If yes then can u kindly give the authority letter. Information on this is needed urgently.
Whom is authority to whom should i complain about the fake sc certificates.In our district Tasildhar issues the certificates.Should i write any petition to National Commission for schedules castes.Pls explain me in detail??
Hello respected members,
I am Christian from general category married with my wife who belongs to UP from SC. She has computerized caste certificate issued from UP.
will she can claim reservation for SC after marrying with me ?
we have two kids, will they can any benefit of reservation?
Will she require caste certificate issued in Delhi? or she can apply for job in delhi and attach UP caste certificate?
kindly give your precious time to answer please.
Is it necessary that real brothers should have domicile of same state?
Hello sir/madam,
My name is mahesh and I am qualify SSC junior engineer 2015 under OBC non creamy layer category. I have a OBC non creamy layer certificate which is issued between 10 January 2017. my certificate is not issued as per date prescribed date in notification. (According to notification certificate should be issued between August 2012 to February 2016).During the document verification Sscnr convert my category OBC non creamy layer to UR due to this obc certificate prescribed date issue.I
want to tell you sir,DOPT O.M. F.No. 36036/2/2013 Estt. (Res-1) published on 31 march 2016 in which clearly mention the validity of non creamy layer certificate issued during any month of the financial year 2016-17 covering 3 preceding financial years 2013-14,2014-15,2015-16 be accepted by the concerned authorities for any appointment or recruitments which would be valid during the period April 2016 to March 2017.
Guide me sir,what can I do for my job?
Thank you.
Respected Sirs
I am jayendra chunara working in nationalized bank as cashier and my problem is related to currency notes
As a cashier i have to accept every denomination coins and notes but customer who comes to withdraw demand notes of their choices and that is creating much problem in operations of cash transactions ppl are not accepting 10 rs notes and coins and demands different types of notes of their choices which is not possible for me to comply so I have to fight every day with most of the customer as they deny to accept notes /coins which I tender
So kindly help me and is there anything to complain against customer as they deny accepting what I give
High court First bench order against to me in writ petition,how to take next step and time limit duration for next move.
One of my friend has done his studies in one state(A) but has domicile of other state(B) can he give pcs exam or any state govt exams of state B or he will face issues in that.
Sir, currently i am working in geological survey of india as a geologist (group A)recruiting through upsc 2015 exam .. i have a bond of 7 lakhs in 3 yrs but i got selected in ongc after joining in Gsi.. in that regard,,the written test of ongc(maharatna PSU) selection occured before joining Gsi but the interview happened after 1 month of joining in GSI.. To attend this interview i got NOC from GSI CHQ.in that NOC It is written that if you got job in ONGC you have to repay the bond amount,if applicable.. in the mean time after selection in ONGC.I have applied for bond transfer to ONGC..regarding that GSI sent a letter to ONGC Whether they ready for bond transfer and ONGC gave positive reply and they also sent them the rule.. now suddenly after 1month of those discussions GSI told me that u have to repay the bond amount to resign from the organization... AS my joining date was nearby. I gave them 7lakhs but now i want to file a case against GSI to recover my amount... is it possible to win that case??i have all those neccesary documents if anyone wants i can send them .pls help me out.My employer said that director general has sole discretionary power to decide
Fundamental rights
R/ Sir,
Where i reside has none facilitated with sewerage, drinking water supply, deep tube-well water, concrete road and more... Since several request entrusted to appellate authority i.e- Urban & Rural, hence no action taken by no one in this regard.
Therefore, I request your kind suggestion that whom I address the grievance or suggest any legal action if I can take further.
Foremost note, we are in fatal situation and seeking your help to get these all aid.
Your Obedient,