Anonymous   30 April 2016 at 10:17

Succession of daughter & Suit of Partion

After HSA 2005 AMMENDMENT, Father died before 2000 and the ancestal property still not partioned, all daughters are married before 1980, Daughter's right on the ancestal property is valid or not?

crpc   30 April 2016 at 08:14

How the money can be safely recovered

Hon,ble Learned Advocates,

Good Morning!!

The statement of facts are given below -

1. Person read an advertisement in bus of tantric fr vashikaran and all with mobile numbers.
2. He was suffering from a problem since long.
3. He approached at given mobile number.
4. Tantric requested Rs 3500 initially, and confirmed about solution of problem with vashikaran with 48 hours.
5. Next day he said some problem is in between, so he required some more money Rs 17000 for another item.
6. The he again assured for completion of task within a day.
7. Again he showed the problem in between, further requested some amount, moving in same manner he collected Rs 320000 total in a month with different kind of assurances.
8. After a month he said due to big issue problem cant be resolved.
9. Person requsted to at least something else in recovery of money and all, at least betterment in business/service.
10. Finally he said for he cant do anything instead of prayer.
11. Person has recording of telephonic communication done at those mobile.
12. All money has been transferred with bank transaction with internet banking.

At the final note, after collecting huge money he denied.My question are -

1. Is vashikaran/Tantric acts are legal in india ?
2. In this particular case, is any legal remedy possible for this particular case ? safegaurding the person ?
3. If this is not legal, how the open advertisement is being done at buses and all ?

Kindly help in matter as subject lost huge amount..how the money can be safely recoverd.

Ravi Krishna   30 April 2016 at 01:49

Fraudalent transfer of house site by stranger to the property

My property was fraudulently transferred by Stranger or land graber who has no right in 2009 under registered sale deed. It has come to my Knowledge in april-2013.But I was not deprived off from my possession by purchaser of land till this minitue. If I try to file a suit for declaration of title and for cancellation of sale deed in march 2016, Judge says it is not maintainable in point of limitation even though I issued a legal notice in April 2013. whether limitation starts from the date of registration or from the date of knowledge to real owner. JUdge says you have to prove that you dont have knowledge about registration in order to number the suit. Tell me the authority and citation in point of limitation in above case.

Ravi Krishna

farzan   29 April 2016 at 18:27

About 498a case

hello i m farzan another victim of 498a case.. i m working in jeddah right now i was married in 2010;she stayed with me from 25 august 2011-25july 2012;till she stayed with me i was being asked for money from her side and family members ; i used to full fill all demands; still i was abused time to time ; she went to india in 25 july 2012 and again started demanding too much money that i could not afford .. when these things got worse i devorced her in jan 2013 by islamic law of devorce ... they accepted the separation in front of panchayat in village but in 2014 nov they filled 498a nd other cases on me .. case is being handled by lawer in bihar .. my lawer applied for AB bail in district court but it was rejected then we moved to high court ... now according to the sc verdict high court has now said all case will be deal at distric level so my case is again gioing to move in distric court.... please help me how much time will it take to get bail .. and how can i be free from this bull shit false case.. please help me out.. thankx

Raj   29 April 2016 at 16:34

Service of notice, after tendering of vakalatnama

I filed the consumer complaint in state consumer Forum regarding medical negligence of the Hospital of Doctors causing death of a family member in year 2011. The notices were issued and pleadings has been complete.The court, vide oder in April 2015 has directed the parties, to file complete set of their documents with in 2 weeks, so that expert opinion can be made from another Hospital. I complied the order, but the other party disappeared and did not file any documents. The registry, due to non filing of documents did not send to the Hospital for expert opinion. The State Forum, issued notices to the counsel and to the opposite party 3 times , but they willfully not appearing before the commission. Now, they direct me to to DASTI service to the opposite party

1My query is when the counsel of the OP has appeared and filed the vakalatnama, then is this mandatory that commission persistently send notices again and again to the OP,as tendering appearance and filing vahkaltnama, and participation in proceedings is conclusive proof that the OP is well awar of the proceedings?
2What is the remedy to challenge this impugned action of the commission, because even after receiving notices again they disappeared, then its my responsibility that I will send notices again and again to the OP at every stage of the proceedings?In that case, whether ist is approapriate to move to NCDRC or High court?
3The commission asked me to serve dasti, should I send the notice by speedpost and file the receipt with affidavit like in High court?

sachin   29 April 2016 at 03:29

partition in joint hindu family

Hell sir....
Sir iss case me 2 bhai h....bada bhai mumbai aata h aur railway me kaam pe lagta h fir wohh (1)1 ghar purchase karta h uske baad uska bhai aata h mumbai wo bhi private job karta h bade bhai k ghar me rehta h dono mil k 1 shop purchase karte h wo cchota bhai chalta h but wo bade bhai k wife k name pe shop lete h kucch years me wo brothers 6 property bana lete h, slum me ,(excluded that 1 home of elder bro) alag alag apne apne name pe, after that dispute ho jata h cchota bhai wo shop se nikal jata ab wo apna alag bussiness karta h, ab jo jiske name pe property rehti h wo wohi rakh leta h, 1Qust-partition me kya cchota bhai wo bade bhai k 1st ghar pe bhi haq mang sakta h according of (JHF)?
2 quest -dono bhai milkar wo 6 property me se ekk property aisi lete h jo ekk badi lambi shop h (bade bhai k name per) aur wo shop ownership me hoti h ,wo shop k bagal se ekk gali hoti h to bada bhai wo shop k peeche ki ekk side ki diwar tod k ekk door laga deta h ab ho gya aadha makan nd aadha shop ....aur wo half makan apne wife k name pe peper bana deta h aur electricity meter alag laga deta h
Waise wo 6 property me se dono 3-3 bat lete h but bade bhai k 3 me se ye ekk makan jyda ho k uska 4 ho jata h, kya uss makan ko partion me as a 7th property consider karni chahiye plzzz suggest what to do....

Manpritsingh   29 April 2016 at 01:44

criminal case

Sir I n my family is involved to having quarrelled with my neighbour shopkeeper now he has file a case against us n we also case a file against him but from the day case is running we r going on the dates but he is not coming from I can not go abroad for study n cannot apply for visa s my lawyer says so there is any way that I can make my passport because my parents have their passports but I don't have it so is there possible to apply for passport

S.Krishna Prasad   28 April 2016 at 18:46

Procedure for returning the documents by the bank.

Sir, my brother-in-law taken a loan of Rs. 5.40 lakhs from the bank for purchase of flat for which I am the guarantor. After his sudden demise, I have cleared the entire balance loan of about Rs. 5.00 lakhs taken by him on the advice of the bank. His wife is divorced and they got one child, their whereabouts are not known to us. Now the bank is not returning the documents to me as a guarantor nor to the decease mother as a legal heir who is staying with us without any financial support. The title deed is not mortgaged to the bank at the time of taking the loan. Please kindly clarify me according to the law will the bank has got any responsibility to hand over the documents to the guarantor ( that is me) and if not how the guarantor will recover the money from the bank.
Thanking you, Sir,
Krishna Prasad

Dheeraj Kaushik   28 April 2016 at 17:54

Contract agreement and proprietorship concern

I am proprietor of placement concern running in the name of 'MYRA group'.

I have entered into the agreement with Pvt. limited company to provide executive search service to said co. later on said co. deny to made payment. I have filed recovery suit. the said co. filed WS and claimed that contract was not concluded contract by saying that 'any contract on behalf of Proprietorship concern can only in the name of the sole proprietor as alleged agreement entered between MYRA group and said company.
Querry-

1 it is necessary to have an agreement in the name of proprietor not in the name of proprietorship concern.
2. if I entered in to agreement with the name of my proprietorship concern then in this said agreement is not valid.
2. if it is valid than suggest me some judgement also.

Mayank   28 April 2016 at 16:42

Bank personal loan outstanding balance

I was having a credit card of Sc bank since 1996. In 2003 they offered me a personal loan at a very low interest rate. I accepted the same but somehow they charged me for late payment. Although I paid all the installments on time. I paid all my principal + interest but failed to pay the late payment charge of Rs 125. Also they charged me Rs 2499 (without my knowledge) for lifetime annual fee waiver scheme. Due to some commitments and family issues I could not pay attention to the same and the bank also did not remind me regarding O/s balance and stopped sending the statement when they levied late payment charges. In 2011 ( after 8 years) they sent me a settlement offer of 50,000. I was shocked to see this. I got my CIBIL report and there was O/s balance on my CC. I filed a case in District Consumer Court and it has been pending since 4 years. The amount has also turned into lacs of rupees. I want to know:

1. whether I can contact bank to offer me a final settlement.
2. If somehow court makes decision against me, can I ask court/bank to charge less interest rate.
3. The bank did not inform me from 2003-2012 about my o/s balance which was their duty. Can I ask the bank to reduce the interest charged on this ground.