kishorchandra p mehta   16 October 2016 at 07:08

Purview of courts & co-op.bank's rights

SIR, I WILL BE OBLIGED IF ANYBODY GUIDES ME ON FOLLOWING POINTS.

1) IF ANY EMPLOYEE OF CO-OP.BANK, RESIGNS WHAT WILL BE HIS STATS, WHETHER AS EX-EMPLOYEE OR PERSON OF GENERAL PUBLIC, SO FAR HIS EXISTING LOAN IS OUTSTANDING AND IS CONTINUED AND INCREASED AFTER HIS RETIREMENT.

2) AFTER RETIREMENT IF ANY LOAN IS GRANTED OR INCREASED, WHETHER HE SHOULD BUY SHARES AND BECOME SHAREHOLDER OF THE BANK, AND IF NO SHARES HAVE BEEN BOUGHT, EVENTHEN, BANK HAS GRANTED/INCREASED LOAN, THEN WHAT WILL BE PURVIEW OF COURT,WHETHER BOARD OF NOMINEE OR CIVIL COURT ?

3) IF BANK HAS FILED CASE IN BOARD OF NOMINEE AGAINST HIS EX-EMPLOYEE AFTER 9 YEARS FOR RECOVERY OF ENTIRE OUTSTANDING OF HOUSING LOAN AMOUNT AND THAT TOO WITH INCREASED RATE OF INTEREST WITH RETROSPECTIVE DATE OF HIS RETIREMENT,EVEN IF THE LOANEE HAS PAID REGULAR INSTALMENTS TILL DATE AS PER EXECUTED DOCUMENT, WHETHER THE ACTION OF BANK IS LEGAL ? AND WHETHER,BOARD OF NOMINEE SHOULD DISMISS CASE TREATING IT AS CIVIL DISPUTE.?
THANKS.
K.P.MEHTA.

Rohit Modesara   16 October 2016 at 06:05

Police has slapped us

Hi There,

Anonymous   16 October 2016 at 03:10

Rental property dispute

If judgement of district court is with property owner , can tenant apply to the high court or he has to vacant the property immediately or he will ask to district court that he will not vacant the property as he has to apply to high court
# what if fraud case is running in the same court against tenant (in the same rental property dispute case on the grounds of forged documents submitted to the court) can he still apply to high court?

pradeep chandra   15 October 2016 at 22:54

Review

sir if review is dismissed of any civil matter than what are the remedies thereafter???

stefen Ronald   15 October 2016 at 12:17

Can a governor dismiss the order of upa lokyukta?

My case deals with an internal mark issue. I have all the documents to prove my innocence but the upa lokayukta dismissed the case just like that. the most surprising fact is that he does not know the meaning of revaluation and supplementary. he also stated in his judgment that he doesnot wish to look into matters leading to forging signatures and mark sheets. 5 years i wasted in this forum. my doubt is that whether a governor can quash the order issued by him and take action on my grievance. (I donot wish to go to high court as it is another waste of time as i already lost 5 years. ) please guide me....

KiranKumar   15 October 2016 at 06:02

my mother pension account frozen

Hai sir, my mother family pension account frozen by creditor. My mother age 72yrs. My mother and me depend pension amount. This month we have not received my pension amount and I am not pay my house rent, my mother medicine expenses food etc. My background very poor. Bank says it's your pension account is frozen. Plz solve this problem sir. It's possible to open another bank account for pension.

Bhumika   14 October 2016 at 18:01

Evidence at the stage of arumentss

My father has a office on lease and there was not any contract describing time limit
they had one but it shows only change of passession and deposit of amount paid to owner by my father.Now my father is missing since last 8 years and owner sui for passession of office on the ground of non use and change of use without any notice. contract an dcounter foils shows "P. Patel & Compony/P.G.Patel" as renter. in which compony my mother is also a partner. my mother runs an registere consumer association from 1992 .and my sister got the "SANAD" in 2014 and we are using the office regulerly. Expensive furniture and approx 1200-1500 BOOKS about law are in the office Advocate Which we hired was telling us to collection of postoffice evidences. but not said to find that it evidence produced, must be dated in the time period before the 6 months of filing of suit.
My question is now can we produce evidence at the stage of argument?

we produce following evidences

1) Demand of notice of Cosumer association
2) Sanad of My sister
3) postal evidences & oral evidence of postman(but it was not in the time period of six months before the suit)
4) registratio certificate of Consumer Association

Is it enough Evidence Or should we need to produce more?
Please guide this office is the only thing by which we are survivng ..... what should be the next step?

Anonymous   12 October 2016 at 13:33

Query on thali

Is tying a thali at the temple without any witness or registration or ceremonies legal?

harshit   12 October 2016 at 11:18

Defamation case

my ex wife has filed a false fabricated (story) rape case(complaint case at uttar Pradesh Mahila Ayog Lucknow.)on 16th May 2013, while I was went for Peshi to attend my case (u/s 125 crpc case filed by ex wife)from lucknow to other district. Since filling my reply I have not received any responce from Mahila Ayog,Lko.

Thereafter that I submitted my reply to This Ayog through Dist. CO/SSP.
My query is that
1)can i file the defamation case on her?
2) if yes then which type of defamation case crimnal or civil?
3) under which section IPC/Crpc ?
pls. advice and suggest...
Already she has filed false cases as 498a, 125, 323, etc. which i am suffering.

anilkumar yadav   11 October 2016 at 20:38

Tenancy

A files an eviction suit on the ground of non payment of rent. Tenant got benefit of s.15(1) of DRCA. Thereafter owner filed suit challenging the jurisdiction of DRC on the premises area. During pendency of jurisdiction suit the tenant stops paying rent. Now can the owner succeed by withdrawing his jurisdiction suit and filing suit for eviction on ground of second fault for non payment of rent. Thanks to all seniors for taking time for their valuable opinion.