Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 22:53

property law

DEAR SIR
in a DRC suit filed, 20 years ago, by the brother of landlord, the tenant under the influnce of landlord gave affidavit before court that he is licencee of his landlord. the suit was withdrawn by the plaint. Now after 20 years a family partition made after a long legal bettle between the landlord and his brother's heir. The tenancy property falls in share of heir of brother of landlord. They file "a suit for possession" on ground of 20 years old defence taken by the tenant as now the licencee has expired so evict him.
my questions are
1-Whether such old statement in a undecided suit having any relevancy? more so doctorine of privity of contract.
2- present partition was made after compromise final order of court but no regd. was made or the court duty was paid to get the final decree of court by the parties. whether it justify the partition.
3- what is the relevancy of present statement of legal heir of old landlord if they confirmed the status of tenancy of tenant by regular given rent receipts.
4- whether the title of the suit "suit for possession" itself not describe that it is not the case of demand of land demanded on licencee issue.
5- whose on whom burden lie to prove the licencee in reality when no licencee deed at all

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 21:21

106 T.P.Act Landlord tenant disputes

plaintiff as landlord filed the suit for eviction against the defendant y/s.106 of T.P.Act. The lower court dismissed the suit as the plaintiff has not specifically pleaded or diposed that the premises is required for his own. But the defendant has not paid the house rent as awarded by the lower court. The plaintiff filed the appeal. What will be the plea of the plaintiff/appellant in the appeal ?

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 19:24

property share

My husband died in the year 2005 and my In Laws reluctant to give share of his property to me and my children .What can I do ?

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 19:06

mental health act

dear sir,
whether mental health act 1987 has amended there after. how many times it amended.kindly tell me amendments years also. thanks.

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 18:59

Acquisition of land

Land acquired by Railways. But The Railway demolishes some of the building . Still some buildings are used by peoples are staying there. Is it partiality by the Railway?Is it possible to take action against their action ?

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 18:50

partition Suit

Whether legal heir certificate is necessary for partition Suit? Thank you.

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 18:48

partition suit

I have to file partition suit .Some of the properties are sold by my brother with out my consent? For that suit is pending to declare sale null and void.In the partition suit whether I can ask for my share in the sold property or to declare sale null and void.Is it become subjudice? Or what I can ask for my share in the sold property?

Anonymous   06 December 2010 at 16:26

fraud of telephone company

dear i need your valuable advice on my broand connection issue:
i have booked broadband connection in chd on march2008. and paid regularly bills upto disconnection.
on 1/11/2008 i disconnect the connection by payment of dues and get acknowedgement of dosconnection from broadband services providing company. after that i have also paid due of the period of half month's bill upto 1/11/08.
after that i come back to my home town. and now after almost 2 years i got threat call form boadband service provider, regarding dues pending from myself.
due to misplaced bills, we deposited the said amount which was demanded by then and get the receipt as well as no dues from them. the persons in office have also verbal assure us that the said amt will be refunded to us on verfication of our bills.
as now we have searched the bills , and it is verified that, the pymnt they have charged is totally unncessary. and now they are not replying our letters/mails. also not attending oru ph calls properly.
i have mailed to their customer care, nodal officers and also appelent authority.
but no satisfactory response have been receivevd from them.
now i am thinking to fie case at consumer fourum.
so i need your advice what to do. how to proceeds for case in consumer fourum.
can i get refund amount that they have charged by threat along with interest and mentally harrasment by them.
pls help me and guide me abt this matter

thanks

with regards

sandeeep jain   06 December 2010 at 12:15

Want Citiation on the Case

My father was having a dealership sko/ldo for a district, he died in 1993. according to his will the dealership was given to me, oil company asking to produce probate, I have applied for probate in the civil court, the court wants the citation for heritable right of dealership. Pls guide in the matter whether dealership is heritable right and a probate can be issued by the court. Please quote case law regarding heritable right of dealership in oil company. we have inherited under the will. Oil company till now making the supplies of product in the firm name. A proprietory concern under proprietorship of father.

Thanking You,

chetan   06 December 2010 at 12:09

ABOUT QUERY I ASKED BEFORE

HI...

THANKS FOR ADVICE...

CAN YOU TELL ME WHETHER THERE IS ANY JUDGMENT REGARDING FILING EXPERTS REPORT AFTER ARGUMENT???

IN MY CASE THE EXPERT`S REPORT REJECTED AFTER ARGUMENT ON THE GROUND OF DELAYED IN SUBMISSION BEFORE PASSING ORDER OF JUDGMENT...