I have my aunts passport issued based on Voterid card which was incorrect and added affidavit shows she is illiterate 5 years ago. She has not traveled abroad yet.
Later on realized that the actual dob is on ration card and even on adhaar card is correct. she would like to visit her daughters abroad where they mentioned the dob based on ration card.
Which shows 5 years difference. they cannot call her due to wrong dob mentioned in their file while going abroad or US.
What is the solution please advise?
procedure/duration/expenses
On the passport website it shows court order required.
She resides in hyd.
syedsaa
My grand father buy at1982 after my grand father died at 1994 after that his wife gave thisland to her brother for lease now they are clutivating this land i am asked this land give back to me but they attack on me i got head injury with 5 striches now guied me how to get this land .
We had a acre of land in the ancestral village. Which was the property of my grandfather(mother side). In 1960 he gave a settlement to my grandmother's name. In 2006, my grandmother executed a will and a settlement in my mother's name. She died in 2007. In 2009 my mother gave a settlement in my father's name. in 2014,my father made grave mistake of participating in a registration of 50 cents to a friend who promised to provide 15 lakhs after 10 days of registration. my father executed a pro note(mother's name) that he owes this much money and he will give the money at least before 3 months to be settled to my mother. now after 9 months he is absconding without any reply.We approached land grabbing cell but they clarified that there was no mention of money to be settled for the land. It is mentioned as a debt.Please guide me in the legal course for this dispute.
-Thanks,
Gokul
In a Suit consisting a Plaintiff private party and two Govt Departments as respondents. One of the Govt Dept chose to be Ex Parte and accordingly was set exparte.
In a call for records / documents petition involving the Exparte Govt. Dept. The petition was allowed by the Court and the Respondents did not file counter.
Now after the warrant for call for records is issued they say that the said information is not available.
Moreover the Judge/Presiding officer was transferred to another court and the New Judge / Presiding Officer could not understand a single thing. This new Judge says he wants to give a hearing to this again. What does this mean?
A petition that has already been allowed by the court how it can be heard again that to with a Defendant that chose to be exparte?
Is the action of Govt Dept correct in denying information without filing a counter?
Please Justify the action of the Presiding Officer and the Govt Dept.
Thanks in advance.
A
Sir.
    I purchased a plot in Akola from landlord ( S) .previously to sale agreement, Land lord's relative filed sivil suit for their claim. It's wone by land lord (S) on the basis of resjudicata rules. There is no stay up till now.Again landlord's relative gone in appeal. Is there any problem for me?.
Respected Sir/Madam
My name is sunil kumar Mehto and my family has migrated from Bihar to Andhra Pradesh while i was a kid for employment purpose. we come under BC category in Bihar and i have the OBC certificate from bihar. Recently i have been selected for central government job and they are asking for OBC certificate and a caste validity certificate. I dont even know that such a document existed and was necessary for government jobs. I looked around in internet and found that such certificates are issued in 6 or 7 states only and they are nothing but additional proof that the OBC certificate is genunine. A committe is formed and they chek for every thing like school studiying certificates,fathers certificates,brother certificates,residence proof, voter ID, etc and many more proofs and after due verification give the caste validity certificate
Now My query is
1) Is caste validity certificate given in Bihar
2)If yes where to apply for the same
3)I dont have study certificates from bihar as i have done my studies from Andhra Pradesh. So how to get caste validity certificate
Kindly reply
Thanking You
Sunil Kumar
Is agriculture property purchased from schedule caste without permission from authorities valid if the property is not granted
Sir.mujhe 1976 me patte ke bhumi mili the or meri 1982 me sarkari job mil gayi to kya mera patta cancelled ho sakta hai kyoki lekhpaal hume dhamki de raha hai
Mortgage
My client executed a usufructuary mortgage for one acre for a period of 3 years for INR 10000 and delivered the possession to mortgagee
After 2 years, my client executed one more mortgage deed for 2 acre including the first one mentioned above for INR 20000 with a condition that he should redeem the first mortgage and take the delivery.
will second mortgage will be still considered as usufructuary mortgage since there was no delivery of possession to the extent of one acre at the time of creation of second mortgage deed.