My client had entered into agreement of sale with X person in 1981. In that pwriod he got possession. the date was fixed for executing the sale deed in faour of my client.
On the fixed date the seller did not come and therefore my client made an affidavit through Registrar about his presence.
The seller died in 2007. Now the son of seller had made an application for the mutated the house in his name
(whereas since 1981 the property is in my possession and I had altered & made further construction)
What Shall I do ?
whether I call all the legal heirs of seller to execute the sale deed in my favour ?
Pls provide advise with case laws .......
Is it mandatory for the lending banks to make a paper publication on taking possession u/s 13(4)? If so, how many days within which it must be done & the consequences of not doing so?
plz help what i can do against gurdev kaur's and police harrasment.
सेवा में,
श्रीमान SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE (S.P) साहब ,
श्रीमान जी ,
सविनय निवेदन है की मैं ज्योति अरोड़ा पुत्री श्री महेंद्र पाल हूँ I मेरे पिता महेंद्र पाल की काफी साल पहले मृत्यु हो गयी थी, उनकी मृत्यु के बाद मैं अपनी दादी के साथ रहती थी, परन्तु मेरी दादी मां की भी कुछ महीने पहले मृत्यु हो गयी है I मैंने अपने घर का एक कमरा गुरदेव कौर को किराए पर दिया था, कुछ ही दिनों के बाद गुरदेव कौर के घर बाहरी व्यक्तियों का आना जाना शुरू हो गया , जिससे हमें मोहल्ले में बहुत ही बदनामी का सामना करना पड़ा, हमारे मोहल्ले वालों एवं पड़ोसियों ने इस बात को लेकर काफी बार हमें कहा की यह औरत ठीक नहीं है इस से कमरा खाली करवा लो, मुझे एवं मेरी दादी (जो उस समय जिन्दा थी) को यह बात ठीक लगी, और हमने गुरदेव कौर को कमरा खाली करने को कहा, परन्तु उसने कमरा खाली करने से साफ़ मन कर दिया और हमें धमकाने लगी की अगर तुमने दोबारा मुझे कमरा खाली करने को कहा तो मैं तुम दोनों को जान से खत्म करवा दूँगी, फिर मोहल्ले के सभी लोगो ने इकट्ठे होकर गुरदेव कौर से मेरा कमरा खाली करवाया I
कमरा खाली होने के बाद गुरदेव कौर, बाबा किशनपुरी मंदिर, शिव पुरी डेरा, रामबाग, में रहने लगी , मेरी दादी के जिन्दा रहते तक तो सब ठीक रहा, परन्तु उनकी मृत्यु के बाद जब मैं अकेली रहने लगी, तो गुरदेव कौर अचानक मेरे घर पर आ धमकी और ऊँची ऊँची आवाज़ में चिल्लाने लगी और मुझ पर गंदे गंदे इलज़ाम लगाने लगी और कहने लगी की तुमने मेरे पति से 20 लाख रूपए लिए हैं , और मुझ से हाथापाई करने की भी कोशिश की , परन्तु पड़ोसियों एवं मेरे मामाजी का परिवार जो की पास में ही रहता है के समझाने पर वो चली गयी, मैं इन झूठे इल्जामो के कारण परेशान रहने लग गयी हूँ , क्योंकि गुरदेव कौर पिछले एक साल से लगातार मेरे घर पर आकर गली में खड़ी होकर चिल्ला चिल्ला कर हमें धमकियाँ देती है I
मैं अपने घर पर अकेली रहती हूँ ,गुरदेव कौर 31 जनवरी 2010 दिन रविवार शाम 4.00 बजे मेरे घर पर आई और मुझे गलत बोलने लगी, उसने मेरे घर के अन्दर आकर मुझसे हाथापाई की एवं मुझे थप्पड़ मुक्कों से मारा, जिसपर मेरी माताजी, मेरी चचेरी बहिन, एवं मेरी चाचीजी ने बीच-बचाव करके मुझे बचाया, और हमने उसे अपने घर पर पकड़ कर रक्खा, और पुलिस को बुलाया, परन्तु पुलिस ने उसके खिलाफ कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की, ना ही प्राथमिकी दर्ज की, गुरदेव कौर जाते जाते मुझे जान से मरने की धमकी दे कर गयी है, और वुमेन सेल अम्बाला मैं झूठी शिकायतें कर रही है की मैंने उसके पति से 20 लाख रूपए ले लिए है, जिसके लिए उसके पास कोई सबूत नहीं है, और वो मुझे बदनाम करके मुझसे पैसे ऐंठना चाहती है I
मुझे गुरदेव कौर से जान का खतरा है, इससे पहले भी हम पिछले साल भी कई बार पुलिस चौकी में शिकायत दर्ज करवा चुके हैं, पर पुलिस भी उसके खिलाफ कोई कार्यवाही नहीं करती, वुमेन सेल अम्बाला के अधिकारी भी बिना किसी सबूत के उसकी झूठी शिकायतों को लेकर बार बार मुझे पुलिस थाने में बुलाते हैं I मेरा आपसे अनुरोध है की कृपा करके मुझे पुलिस सुरक्षा प्रदान की जाये ताकि मेरी जान माल की सुरक्षा हो सके, और गुरदेव कौर की खिलाफ कड़ी क़ानूनी कार्यवाही की जाए , अगर मुझे कल को कुछ हो जाता है तो इसकी पुरी जिम्मेदारी गुरदेव कौर की ही होगी, कृपा करके गुरदेव कौर से मेरी रक्षा की जाये I
Dated: 06.03.2010 प्रार्थी
ज्योति अरोड़ा
I would like to know
1) can the employer insist on deposting the original educational certificates to him? is it legally correct?
2)I have signed an agreement with my employer on a 100 rupees stamp paper accpeting terms and conditions. what addtional advange employer gets by keeping certificates?
thanks & regards
Respected Sir,
On 1/12/2006,I have acted as Broker for a Limited Company(Presently Listed on the Bombay and National Stock Exchanges) for procuring one premises on rental basis for a period of 3 yrs.It was decided that I shall be entitled for a Brokerage equivalent to one Month rent. Further, it was also decided that in case of the renewals of the said agreement after a period of 3 years,if take place, I shall be entitled for a Brokerage equivalent to one month rent. The company Executive has advise me during december'2006 to prepare a debit note for my Brokerage Amount with the inclusion of renewal terms. Accordingly, I have prepare a debit note on my letter head Dt.01/12/2006, as under:
Being your a/c has been debited with an amount of Rs.55000/- towards leave & license Brokerage for the office permises situated at.....(address of premises).
The Brokerage at the same rate i.e. one month rent is to be payable in case of renewals, if any, take place in future.
Please arrange to pay the same.
Kindly akcnowledge the same.
Thanking You.
Yours Truly,
Signature:_____________
Accordingly, the said company has paid me a cheque for Rs.55000/- during 1st week of december,2006 and acknowledged my above mentioned letter by 1)Signature of the Authorised Signatory 2)Putting a official Rubber Stamp of the Company.
(Nothing else has been written on the said letter by them while giving the acknowledgement)
There after, we do not have any kind of communication with each other till Mid of 2009. The said Company Executive, who has decided the terms with me has left the company in 2008.
The said premises was due for renewal on 01/12/2009 and on my being informing the newly appointed Exectives about the said terms for renewal, they refuse to accept it by stating by E-Mail on 17/11/2009, that rubber stamp and signature of the Executive on my letter dated 01/12/06,
'is only an acknowledgement of the letter having been received by us and is not to be taken as a confirmation in acceptance.'
On the same ground, the said Company is refusing to pay me a renewal Brokerage of Rs.67000/- which has already been due since 01/12/2009.
Sir, please advise me on the above matter.
respected members
i am a girl of 23 years of age, and before 1 year, i had given one room of my house to a lady, and after giving room, after some days male persons started visiting her (lady) house. the naighbours objected this and, on demand of neighbours and other relatives we compelled the lady to leave room, but she threatnd to kill us. but ultimately she left room, after this incident my grandmother died. now i live alone in my house, and my mamajis family and chachajis family live nearby. one day the lady came to our house and started abusing me, and try to fight with me, and isulted me by saying that i am a bad charactered girl. and i had taken Rs. 20 lacs from her husband, i did not take it seriously, but on 31 jan she again came and abused me before the neighbours and slaped me, and misbehaved me, and said she will kill me. and we caught her in my house and call the police, but police did not take any action against her. now 0n 2nd march she gave a complaint to women cell, that i had taked Rs.20 lacs from her husband, she had not any proof with her. but the police(lady) of women cell call me again and again, and insulted me(by taking bribe from the lady), now the women police again calling me (without any proog), what action i can take against the lady, and the officials of women cell because they are harrasing me, abusing me and the lady slapped me and defamed me, and threatned me to kill. plz guide
hello sir,
i lost a suit for partition in the ciil court at bangalore.
the judgement was given without considering certain facts under section 52.
now i would like to know if i can go to high court for an appeal,if yes what are the chances for me to get back the property.
i brought the property for valueable considration. i am a bonafide purchaser.
the seller inherited this property from his father by virtue of a registered WILL
his sister had filed the case. the seller is absconding & i had to fight the case
i had got the sub registrar come along with
the thumb impression book & give witness
during evidence as i don't have the original Will with me. even after doing this bit the judgement said that i have not proven the will. can anyone help me
plz tell me what are the powers of the state pollution control board in regarding the factory which is making noise , land , water , air pollution in a silence zone i.e located in 100 metres of a govt. school.
harpreet s dheer
phone 9354109883
email:
harpreetdheer1986.2009@rediffmail.com
plz tell me what are the powers of state pollution board in regarding the noise polluting and air and land polluting factory located in silence zone i.e within the area of 100 meters of a govt. school
can they get it closed.
evidence
Whether admissions or denials in a written statement or the allegations in plaint of a non verdicted suit (suit dismissed for default) can be taken as evidence in a susequent suit where the subject is different.