rahul
27 April 2012 at 11:05
there is a partnership firm constituted for construction works namely "X" having two partners A & B, after 5 years it was dissolved and a new partnership firm namely "Y" is constituted having same partners A & B. my query is that, whether experience of "X" partnership firm may be utilized by "Y" partnership firm?
anupama
27 April 2012 at 08:01
i want to open a cyber cafe at lucknow, uttarpradesh with services provided like tours n travels,bill payments (like electricity, mobile,etc), lic primier payment,job placement agency and mobile recharging.
so i want to know where and how i register my firm to do legal buisness and minimum people requir as rule for buisness
kindly help me
Suresh Gupta
26 April 2012 at 15:48
dear sir
kindly guide me that if i would like to make a girls hostel . to perform this plan what are the requirement and if there is any registration required then who are the authority in Ajmer -rajasthan.
please help me because i have purchased a 3stori-building for such purpose.
Sunil Dhayani
26 April 2012 at 14:44
I have prepared the Project Plan and I am going with either Banks or Angels or VCs or other Financial Institutions to raise funds for the project.
My dilemma is that, how can I prevent that they would not use my project plan or they cannot share with others.
Could you please advise me on this case.
syed niaz ahmed shah
25 April 2012 at 21:06
a company was formed with x paid capital in 33% shares to three directors. the company is formed in 1994. in 2009 two directors resolved to reduce the share of two directors to 23 % and increase the share of one director to 54%.
this has been done in connivance with two directors at the back of the third director without his consent or any notice for the meeting when they are in full knowledge of the place and is their family brother and are partners in various business,
what are the procedures the aggrieved director should do to restore his share and is or are there criminal procedures to use and restore his share.
the company is in Malaysia, and while i stay in Dubai , though all of us are Indians and at this time we all are in India , when this disclosure has taken place.
these directors are also partners or directors on Indian companies.
have i to redress my position in Malaysia or can i ask Indian courts to intervene and act on my behalf and get by instructions of Indian court make Malaysian registrar of companies to rectify the same.
rahul
25 April 2012 at 15:16
can two Partnership firm having same partners be treated as single partnership firm in the eyes of law? is there any case law regarding this?
mehul
24 April 2012 at 18:08
In proprietorship firm I, am getting partnership. Pls. guide, which important point should be mention in partnership deed.
regard
Dear Sir/s,
Giving space for installation of towers on the rooftop of the building and allowing to install/fix wiring on each floor of the building to provide in Building wireless Solutions (IBWS)these includes high end Technologies Solutions Like 2G,2.5G, 3G, 4G, CDMA, WIMAX and UMTS etc. What type of Agreement should be prepared by the Society/owner ?
Pls. advice and if possible send me draft for my reference.
Thank you all in advance.
Can a Director or Company's employee or other officer would be personally liable under NI Act. If yes under what circumstances? Any difference under the liability of Executive director or Non executive director?
Business transfer agreement
A company wants to acquire other company including all their assets and lliabilities. Assets include fixed and movable assets, land, building etc.
Thus, can we include the transfer of assets/property in the business transfer agreement (BTA)?? OR whether a seperate deed is required for that transfer??
If BTA is enough, then how the court fee will be calculated?
Please advise me on this.