Hope you all are doing good.
I have one query regarding m resignation, i have resign my company in 31.07.2014 but my senior have non accepted the resignation stating reason
"With reference to your trailing mail and the discussions I had with you today morning we would like to mention the following:
1. Your resignation has not been accepted by the management.
2. Shortage of cement with value of more than Rs 2 crore has been observed at Raipur, out of which C&F Raipur has paid only Rs 45 lacs so far,
Hence you have to continue with your regular duties, at least upto the time the entire payments against cement shortage are released by M/s XYZ."
Now its around more than one year from the incident and now having O/S of 85 Lacs (Excluding 30 lacs security of C&F).
Can i now leave the company with stating the issue, as my notice period of two month is already clear.
I have already taken no dues letter from the C&F.
Please suggest what to do now.
DEAR ALL,
HAVE ANY SOLUTION ON RTA CASE IN THE HOSPITAL.
PL REPLAY
REGARDS
SIR,
I AM CHANCHAL KUMAR S/O LATE SH. SANT LAL. I AM WORKING IN STATE BANK OF INDIA BAGHAPURANA DISTT MOGA IN PUNJAB SINCE FEB.2013. I WAS SELECTED IN BANK IN HANDICAPED CATEGORY FROM PUNJAB. MY NATIVE PLACE IS SIRSA IN HARYANA.
PLEASE SUGGEST ME THAT IS AM ELIGIBLE FOR TRANSFER TO MY NATIVE PLACE NOW CONSIDERING MY PHYSICALLY HANDICAPED 45% .
Dear all,
Hope all of u doing good.
Please suggest some good answer for my problem.
I have resigned from my company giving 10 days notice, but my seniors not accepted my resignation stating that the top management had not accepted your resignation due to o/s (outstanding) debit balance of C&F ( carring and forwarding) agent of cement , against the shortage of cement in godown.
What to do now please suggest:
1. Can I leave company after sending a resignation by mail and registered post?
2. I have all document in which the c&f stated that he done the same and he is responsible for the mishapnning.
3. For balance o/s he is also planning to sell his plot, for which he already send a cocern letter of the owner.
4. If I leave the company after serving my notice period even if the boss again not accept my resignation stating the above reason? Can company take some legal action against this.
Please suggest me, so that I can serve next company.
Dear Team
I was working with one company, they signed me a bond of 75000/- if I leave company before one year and also take a blank cheque for the same. But because that company's system and work I don't like I left that job.Now they filled a case against me is 138 of cheque bounce.
I want to ask how can I get rid of this problem.
Please suggest me appropriate.
Thanks and Regards
Anand
Dear Professionals, Greetings, I have a doubt regarding the annual fillings for the period 2013-14, Our group company has not fillied its annual returns for the F/Y 2013-14, so my doubt is regarding applicability of section 403 for the fillings of the same, if yes then what should we do, and if no then can we file the same as normally. please suggest me
Thanks & Regards
Tapan Kumar
Me and 2 other friends of mine started a LLP a year ago. Now, I want to quit my partnership in the LLP and they would like to continue with the business. The provision in the agreement says that I can quit by sending a resignation letter within 30days. Do I need to file Form 3 and Form 4 also? or I just need to inform the partners?
I am hemant suryakant sawant worked in Provogue ( India ) Ltd. which is at Off NEW link road, Andheri West-400053 Tel: 02230680640.
I worked from Aug-2014 till Feb-2015,I have given 1 month notice while leaving the job and properly handed over to the new person appointed in my place. Today after 3 months now when i called HR i came to the know that my salary and Full and Final is on hold , i asked reason but they don't have any answer for that.i am surprised to know that.
i put a mail regarding my salary on 31st March 2014 to Abhijit sawant HR head but till date no reply. Today also i put a mail to our director awaiting reply from them. he is also not picking my call.
Pls help me as i am the only working person in my family.
Our director name is Mr. Nikhil Patel and his cell number is 9820455686
email id -nikhil.patel@provogue.com
My dept.Head Name is Ashok Ghugre and his number is 9819954441.
email id -ashok.ghugare@provogue.com
HR name is Abhijit sawant and his office number is 02230653184.
email id- abhijeet.sawant@provogue.com
Awaiting your help on above.
Hemant Sawant
Please provide the information regarding share transfer as per following:
My Grand Father had some shares around 40 years ago, now after deceased who is the owner of his shares and what is the legal formalities for transferring it.
Salary dues
Dear sir/mam,
I am mahendra patil .I was working in boiler manufacturing company since last seven yrs. Now I am starting my partnership co. alongwith co-staff in boiler mfg field.we are four partners in co. During this period we are doing jobs. We are received our co.registration in july first week.And last of july the our employer came to know the our company details.Afterthat employer sms me to take one week break .Till date the employer is not called me for rejoined.But other my partners are still working there.i.e. the employer removed only from the post.
Iam not interested tojoin there. But my last six months salary is pending.The employer is not even reply my sms regarding salary pending.
Sir, I am physically handicapped. Is there illegal to start my partnership while doing job? Pls give advise this matter & how to get back my salary?
Rg
mahendra