FUTURE LAWYER
25 April 2011 at 16:58
My uncle run a public carrier company in his business on some occasions the goods given to his are lost. His also execute Agreements with his customers providing that he will not be liable for loss of damage. If his customer files a case against him for loss of goods, what is my uncle's liability?
Mukesh Bhatia
25 April 2011 at 12:46
My Internet service for Barred and still I was sent the bill to pay, I have paid the bill in complete till the date the internet was accessible, my point is why should I pay for internet if the service is not available, I am sent bill to pay for barred period also, where to file complaint against the company? Please guide
Thank you in advance.
Mukesh
Mukesh Bhatia
25 April 2011 at 12:45
My Internet service for Barred and still I was sent the bill to pay, I have paid the bill in complete till the date the internet was accessible, my point is why should I pay for internet if the service is not available, I am sent bill to pay for barred period also, where to file complaint against the company? Please guide
Thank you in advance.
Mukesh
Anonymous
25 April 2011 at 11:21
hi,,
what is the procedure to get the licence of the software(any) which is used in the off.,,,,what are the infos i need to collect regarding the software,,n wt r d infors i need t collect bfr aquiring licence,,,,,thanx
Anonymous
23 April 2011 at 10:15
Please send me format to send a legal notice for recovery of money paid via cheque.
Pravin
Anonymous
22 April 2011 at 12:03
i have issue 4 post dated cheques total amounting Rs 10 lakh to a company along with Rs 5 lakh as a cash as an security. On returns company provides me stock and gives us fix monthly commision. But from last 1 year company is not cooperating with us and neither provides us stock nor our commision. Now the position of the co. is too bad and we have no faith on them so we wants to stop payment on post date cheques, so what is the legal procedure as still we have 1 year agreement left. After stopping payment can company took any action on us. Plz help urgently
Anonymous
21 April 2011 at 20:01
what should be the meaning of 'legally enforceable liability'
G Parthasarathy
21 April 2011 at 16:38
Pls suggest the difference and its importance of Memorandum of Understanding and Memorandum of Articles.
Anonymous
21 April 2011 at 13:00
i had barrowed 20 lacs from nationalised bank as c.c.limit and also rs. 10 lac as term loan for purchase of vehicles. since one year i paid interest and intalment regularly,now i have lost money in bussiness and my company is pvt ltd, Now bank is going to declare the account as NPA as iam not in a position to pay, i have given my house as collatral and the vehicles are hypochecated.
can u suggest me a advocate in ahmedabad u can defend my case as bank can try to capture my vehicles and also take my house.
Is there any way i can prolong the issue as if i get one year time i will be able to repay the bank but bank manager says he cannot any further,
please advice.
Thank you
with regards
Suit against foreign company
We have contracted with a foreign company to make computers. After the formal contract was executed we came to know about their previous offer to the other Company. Can the company be now sued for fraud because of concealment of information?