Anonymous
11 June 2011 at 20:56
Sir
On my transfer I conveyed my luggage through a Packer and Mover by road. Total consignment was insured under ITC A by ICICI Lombard Marine transit insurance policy for Rs100000/-
Enroute there was damage to Motorcycle, washing machine and few costly saree.
Now the surveyor inspected. He calculated the total value of consignment to be Rs230000/- and hence said that extent of insurance will be 44%.
Now as sarees were to be replaced, 10% depreciation and 44% deduction for extent of insurance was applied on it. Thats understood.
but the repair charges for motorcycle and washing machine were 12000/- even for repair and labour he has deducted 10% as depreciation and 44% as extent of insurance. This part is not understood.
I as layman simply correlate with my motor vehicle insurance. whatever is the declared value of the vehicle, the repair and labour costs are reimbursed as it is and does not depend on declared value of the vehicle.
the loss working statement of surveyor is attached. kindly advise.
Anonymous
11 June 2011 at 06:56
The company law board (CLB) ordered status co, but the business was subleased unofficially. It may be difficult to get documentary evidence. What are the other ways to prove that the business was subleased? It is the public knowledge that the business was subleased.
Thanks in advance.
SHAKTHIVEL
10 June 2011 at 19:50
Whether bank seize all the machineries in a factory while their charges is limited only against which loan has been granted.
Whether the factory can bring in stay order to preempt any such moves from the bank, especially in the context of having made several lakhs of rupees towards advance /pre payments.
Anonymous
10 June 2011 at 13:45
A company secretary worked upto 30jan 2010 and filed form 32 for cessation with Roc. Form 32 regd at mca portal. The company thereafter appointed new company secretary and extended accounting year to close at 30th jun 2010. The company did not hold AGM and also not filed Balance sheet with ROC. CAn ROC file prosecution against company secretary who left services on 30th Jan 2010?
preet
10 June 2011 at 12:50
Can any one explain me the term Sibil? when a loan taker comes in the sibil? How his status is determined?
jitendra singh
10 June 2011 at 11:01
Can anyone provide me.........
CPFC's Circular No. E-72/11(28)80/PN dated 6.6.81
Anonymous
10 June 2011 at 10:00
Hello ! Can L D and penality be levied on contractor under same contract
CIBIL
What is the relation between CIBIl and Sarfaci Act?