Is it necessary to issue a SLP for pvt. placement of shares by an unlisted public company?
mansukh pansuriya
08 August 2012 at 14:02
dear sir ,
i am Mansukh pansuriya , and was running a private limited company . i was director , and my two younger brothers and father was also share holders .
and we earned money and purchased some properties on my father's name after that some business problems occured and we had loss of around 1.5 crore and now my father and brother refuses to give me share in loss and property in that case what can i do by indian law.
jagdish pandey
08 August 2012 at 13:58
sir,my partner wrongfully grabed our pvt ltd company and later agreed to settle the matter,he gave me 2 nos pdc cheques whuch was bounced due to insufficent fund.after all procuder i have filed a case u/s 138 ni but the opposite party is not receiving the notice, allready 3 time notice have been sent by court
Krunal
08 August 2012 at 12:07
Thanks for replying my answer but as by reading Ss. (2) of Sec. 13 of the CP Act 1986,"The District Forum shall, if the complaint received by it under section 12 relates to goods in.........." it seems me that the complaint must be filed u/s. 12 of the CP Act, 1986. Whereas sec. 11 of the CP Act 1986 specifically provides for jurisdiction issue of the forum. So, there is an ambiguity that if i don't file complaint u/s. 12, the complaint will not be said to be filed in proper format and thus the remedy can not availed to such complainant and if the complaint is not proper filed u/s. 12, the jurisdiction issue will come on later.
Kapil Tiwari
08 August 2012 at 02:54
Normally, exports are made
in US Dollars/Euro/Sterling Pounds, etc. Some consultants in the field of textile exports are now suggesting that exports, even to non-Asia Clearing Union countries such as UK and Japan, can be made in Indian Rupees! This necessarily entails that:
1) Invoices will be in Indian Rupees
2) Customs shipping bills will be in Indian Rupees
3) G.R.Forms will be in Indian Rupees
Is this really possible and allowed? Can anyone guide me to some written reference, policy notification, etc. which confirms that exports in Rupees are freely allowed by the Indian Government?
Can we claim duty drawback against such exports in Indian Rupees?Again, I request that you suggest some written reference material or notification confirming this.
Can a Company prohibit a shareholders appointed Proxy from Speaking in an AGM ?
Krunal
07 August 2012 at 17:14
Is the complaint under section 11 of the CP Act 1986 can maintainable referring to section 12 read with Ss. (2) of sec. 13 of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986?
I have took home loan from DHFL Rs 6Lakhs and got sanction letter also from Bank.
But builder has promised us that he will give possession in may but still not giving Possession yet, and i Needed NOC from builder regarding Loan and but he is not giving only Noc also ..
I had written letter request to his office but there is no reply from that also.
Please tell me what should i do sir?
santosh
06 August 2012 at 12:48
Daer Sir,
I want to know while appointing whole-time director/Executive director do we have to pass special resolution.
Bank guarantee renewal
BG (Bank guarantee) issued by a bank should be on the stamp paper or franking.
Is it requires BG renewal also on Stamp paper?
Pls advice.