Smriti Dixit
23 July 2013 at 16:28
We are creating a standard template of schedule for a facility agreement.Please assume that we will be having drugs,FMCG,edible oil etc in the same facility. Kindly guide me what type of licenses that needs to be taken for the same.
Also consider the facility to be a green field area and work has to start from getting the land NA certified.
All legal inputs welcomed.
Gaurav Sharda
23 July 2013 at 12:15
In India, 51%, 74% and 90% are considered for majority, special resolution, absolute control etc
What are the percentages in Dubai ?
(UAE Company Commercial Law)
Dear all!,
We recently sold our ancestral property, with division of 3 shares with my mother married sister and me. My query is....
1. Can I buy 2 sites and 1 house from the money I received.
2. Can my mother and sister can buy 1 site and 1 house from there share.
Kindly help, thanks, vijai kirthi
Gautham
23 July 2013 at 10:37
Dear sir, I run a IT/ITES related organisation for a year. We have got an enquiry from a Multi national company which has its subsidiary in India, USA and australia. They are will to get projects for us and they require a registration charge from us. For the registration charge they are ready to provide a receipt and a bond in which it is mentioned that the registration money will be refunded in 180 days. Their benefit is, we have to do profit sharing with them or a percentage from the turn over. I verified with the ROC that they have a registered branch in India, also verified in USA and Australia. They request to transfer a part of the money to their directors account to avoid tax and the rest to the company account.
My questions are:
What are the documents that are to be collected from the company?
In the receipt there is an accountant's signature, how to validate that it is authorised signature?
If they do not provide a project or did not refund the money in 180 days, can I fie a suit against them to retrieve my money back?
Expecting your reply to proceed further. Kindly reply at the earliest.
Gautham
pushpendu gautam
22 July 2013 at 17:43
This is pushpendu here, i just want to ask that whats the procedure laid down in Company law for a private limited company issuing debentures to its directors, members or relatives? Is there any other provision which says that the said company can issue debentures to other company by any how?
I want the answer with particular reference to the concerned laws and provisions.
Please do reply.
pushpendu gautam
22 July 2013 at 17:41
This is pushpendu here, i just want to ask that whats the procedure laid down in Company law for a private limited company issuing debentures to its directors, members or relatives? Is there any other provision which says that the said company can issue debentures to other company by any how?
I want the answer with particular reference to the concerned laws and provisions.
Please do reply.
Q1. Does Exception Given To M.D., W.T.D., In Section 314(1) Also Applies To Section 314(1B) ..?
If Yes, Than What To Do If Relative of Director Of pvt Co. Appointed As M.D. in same Pvt Co. having Remuneration More Than 250000 and what is the difference if this co. is a public co.
If No , Than Relative Of director appointed as M.D. in Same Co. Having Remuneration More Than 250000 Rs. Simply Attract Section 314(1b)
Q2. What is the effect When Section 314(3) Applies i.e. Deemed place of Profit, Whether S.R. require Or C.G. Permission Req, Or Both..?
Plz Explain
jasmine
22 July 2013 at 10:22
hello.
i want to form a trust for educational and charitable purpose. what is the procedure to register as a trust. i am from bangalore.do i need to go to a lawyer or directly i can go to registration office and file it
How can we know that a particular item is prohibited in Law.
One for our Client is dealing in some imported wood . Whether this wood is prohibited in Law or Not ?
This is wood is normally used to make legs of tables and chairs and exported to Europe and other Countries.
Mvat
What are the Liabities of an MVAT Auditor who along with the Trader indulges in Evasion of MVAT Tax (by Certifiying Audit report in Form 704 knowing that there is tax Evasion i.e paying only 1 % instead of 12.5%) and charges Premium Fees for Signing the Bogus MVAT Audit Report. this is not an Academic query