Makarand Bodas
21 August 2013 at 11:48
Sir i am running 11 12 SCIENCE CLASSES WITH JEE (MAIN ENTRANCE EXAMS) AND NEET ENTRANCE COACHING IN MUMBAI, Is there any Government body under which coaching classes registration is compulsory for running coaching classes in Mumbai ?
Is there any proforma for getting teaching staff detail? Any qualification compulsion?
Harshpal
21 August 2013 at 11:36
Our Bank filed an OA before the Hon’ble DRT against our company.
1. On 18-11-11 We filed our WS before the Registrar
2. On 31-01-12 The bank sought time for filing rejoinder
3. On 12-04-12 the case was adjourned.
4. On 18-07-12 The bank did not file any rejoinder
5. On 12-09-12 The bank did not file any rejoinder
6. On 31-10-12 The bank did not file any rejoinder
7. On 14-12-12 Nobody appeared on behalf of the bank
8. On 27-02-13 Nobody appeared on behalf of the bank. The Registrar directed the bank to file Replication to our WS by 02-04-13
9. On 02-04-13 Nobody appeared on behalf of the bank. The Registrar passed the order that the case be listed before the PO on 23-07-13 for further orders.
10. On 23-07-13 Nobody appeared on behalf of the bank. The Hon’ble PO directed the Registry to issue notice to the bank and the case is listed on 09-10-13 for further orders.
A. Please advise whether this is the admission by the bank of the facts raised by us in our WS.
B. Please advise whether there is any procedure by which we can apply for dismissal of OA based on above facts.
Thanks and Regards
ssss
18 August 2013 at 14:19
Dear reader,
I am looking for a lawyer who is an expert is setting up a legal structure for a college or institute.should have a sound knowledge of the entry and exit options in a legal battle. Place : Bangalore
A Collaboration Agreement is to be executed between XYZ Ltd., an Indian Company and ABC Ltd., a Foreign Company. If the said Agreement is signed by the Indian Company in India and the Foreign Company abroad, will it be a valid Agreement?Is it necessary to mention place of execution in the Agreement?
POS
17 August 2013 at 14:32
"A" took loan from "B" in 2010.
"A" signed on single page stating he took loan from "B".
"B" has returned original Page back to "A" and kept Zerox copy of the same with "B".
Can "B" without original page, prove that he has given loan to "A"?
Sir,I would like to know the legal position regarding scrutiny of pass book entries by bank account holders. If any account holder, who takes and updates his passbook regularly and does not complain about any anomaly in entries there,does it tantamount to his consent to all the entries in his bank passbook?
Regards.
Noops
16 August 2013 at 13:54
I want to start a Mobile Food Truck Catering in Chennai. Want all permission I have to take. Plz help...
koteswara rao jonnalagadda
15 August 2013 at 22:10
my wife is a retd govt employee,her date of birth is 31-01-1953.she want to join in my business firm as a patner,till today i am propritor of the firm.
2.she want to join in to other pvt ltd companies also as a director ,right now i am the director of those companies,she want to join with me.
by taking her as a major/minor share holder will there be any advantege in runing business such as borrowing funds with lowerate of interest,priority for exports,participating in govt tenders and collecting the existing dues (i mean before her entry) through court.is there any provision in law for senior citizen.kindly advise.
vicky
15 August 2013 at 19:45
how much cast does it take to take a noc from pollution board and how many working days it will take in uttarakhand.
Consumer case
dear sir/ madam.
i am working on a consumer case against, A insurance company for a claim of Rs 14 lacs.
my party had insured his godown with insurance company for Rs. 14 lacs. after somedays in his godown, fire was outbroked. there was a loss of 32 lacs.
we claimed for 14 lacs, the surveyor came & wrong reports , we spoke with the company executives many times but finally THE INSURANCE COMPANY REPUDATED THE CASE after 1 year 6 months. we went for higher authority also, but no results came out.
at that time we saw that we are unable to go with ombudsman, so we decided to go with consumer forum, as the coverage was of Rs. 14 lacs, we file the case at DISTRICT FORUM for the compansation of Rs 14 lacs .
after 6 months, on the first day of appearance, the respected magistrate told that as the LOSS IS ABOVE 20 LACS, compansation is not a mtter. SO IT MUST BE FILED AT STATE FORUM LEVEL.
as the time limit is gone above two years & as per the rule , as the compansation is below 20 lacs the case must be filed at district consumer court. i am confused .
WHAT SHOULD I DO ? PLEASE GUIDE ME.
THANKS
ADVOCATE DHIRAJ AGRAWAL
ODISHA