RACHIT
18 January 2014 at 18:33
What are the benefits of converting the partnership firm into private company and then to public company instead of directly converting patnership firm to public company?
P.S - our partnership firm is converted to private company first and then after 5 days it is converted into public company .
we ask this to many experts but no satisfactory answer came. Please elaborate your explaination and the benefits especially in terms of taxation and registration fees.
Sandeep Kumar Varshney
18 January 2014 at 13:40
I want to start a school from nursery to 8th class in my village.
kindly tell me the procedure to start it.
thanks & regards
sandeep
Email: sandeepkvarshney@gmail.com
Nitesh kumar jain
17 January 2014 at 19:05
Please help me out regarding licensing in FSSAI (for Manufacturer and importer) and Compliances as well and also about renewal of the same??
Can the individual experience of partners be considered as the experience of the partnership firm while applying for pre-qualification of a contract ?
Rocky02
16 January 2014 at 16:11
Hi Friends,
i m finished my B.tech degree in 2011 with the help of education loan in "Dhanalakshmi Bank".
i was get the loan amount 2,25,000 (from 2007-2011) and the interest percentage is 14%.
till now i was paid the 1,50,000 only interest .
My current situation not get good job and my family background also very poor.
My bankside is given so many pressure and they make call and giving torcher and black miled me file to a case in "CIBIL"
currently my total amount=3,50,000.
is any other solution to solve the bank loan problem with lower amount ? if i m go on "LOKAUTHA " its possible me resolved ah?plz Guide me friends.
P.C. Joshi
16 January 2014 at 11:41
Dear Friends,
A has to give a cash loan of Rs 35,000/- each to three of his relatives for personal use. Please advice what legal documents should A get signed from the three.Whether a duly signed receipt acknowledging the debt and commitment to payback the same on demand is sufficient Or a promissory note/unsecured loan should be executed and signed by them.
Please advice.
P.C. Joshi
Can the individual experience of partners of a firm can be considered as the experience of the firm when applying for per-qualification of a construction contract?
Thank You
NIRMAL K D
15 January 2014 at 14:38
can bank claim from borrower again after claiming under cgstme from the govt
S DEB
14 January 2014 at 23:26
In contracts, generally a LOA ( letter of award) of the contract is issued to the successful bidder prior to the formal signing of contract which takes place about 1-2 months after the LOA is issued.
Based on the LOA the contractor mobilizes his resources however the final contract is signed between the parties after the contractor submits the PBG ( performance bank guarantee) which usually takes 1-2 months as stated above.
The question are:
1. If the validity of the contract is (say) six months, should we count the contract expiry date from the date of issue of LOA or the from the date of formal signing of the contract?
2. What is the legal implication of the LOA date?
Fema
sir
can a company be registered by a nri as an indian company? can inward remitance be brought as capital ?
is there any procedures to be filed with rbi under fema act
can i know the procedure for starting a company by nri in india. is there any special for to be filed in ROC ?