dkshankar   15 July 2009 at 22:06

Where to get latest judgments in web

Dear experts, where can we find latest S.C rulings and Various H.C. Rulings at free of costs
Thanks and regards
DK SHANKAR

om shukla   12 July 2009 at 18:48

regarding prepration

can u get me an online link for previous year papers for M P civil judge exams....

AMIT TANEJA   10 July 2009 at 12:38

PRACTICE

IAM FRESH ADV.............
HOW SHOULD APPROCH THE LAWYERS.
BEING NEW IN THIS FIELD AND ZERO EXPERIENCE IAM FACING ALOT OF PROBLEMS
CAN U PLZ GUIDE AS HOW SHOULD I APPROCH THE ADVOCATES FOR ACCURING / WORKING WITH THEM.

anshul sangal   08 July 2009 at 13:29

help regarding career in Legal adviser

can anyone is here a legal adviser to help me in providing guidance in making career in Legal adviser. Please gime me your Email address.I Have done MBA+LLB.

anshul sangal   08 July 2009 at 09:01

help in legal adviser

is there anyone a Legal adviser here who can guide me to become a legal adviser please help me.i have done MBA+LLB

H.Vijayakumar   06 July 2009 at 23:11

age limit in MBBS Course

I am a practising advocate, a student has completed 12th standard with marks of 1175 out of 1200 and cut of marks of 197.5 out of 200, but the age limit in the propsectus is 17 years as on 31.12.2009, but she completes 17 years only on 07.02.2010, is there any judgments regarding age relaxation in any courts in india.

Bharat   06 July 2009 at 19:53

About LLB course

can you tell abut this course(procedure) please reply soon.

kartik   05 July 2009 at 13:44

career

hi,
i just enrolled myself for llb(3 years)as im interested in corporate law ,taxation. i would like have some guidance on this course . how should i approach towards this course . what is the scope of this course . please help me out

satyadevi   05 July 2009 at 12:15

company law

I would like to know that is registration of the association compulsory for all association? what about the flat owners association is registration compulsory? pls give the procedure for registration also.

FARHAD A SHROFF   05 July 2009 at 10:23

Career

I have completed my CA & LL.B. (2 years) from Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat, Gujarat.
I am currently doing job in a company & want to pursue further studies in law.
Please guide me from where i can do distance learning.