Anonymous
29 July 2011 at 16:00
sir
i am M.E(ECE)and aggregate is 70%.But degree awarded as second class.But i am not-completed
the degree within stipulated period.
for A.C.T.E norm for lecture is M.E first class (or)equalent
Even though i got 70% aggregate they are not consider for lecture post.
so can file case to a.i.c.t.e to consider 70% is equalent to first class(60%)
because awarding first class in one university to another university is different(In term time period )
pls suggests
Anonymous
29 July 2011 at 12:48
Dear Sir,my regards to you,sir i also availed a education loan in 2005 for my engineering from sbi main branch of Rs 2.6 lacks and i payed 12 installments also but due to some badluck still i am still unemployed and financially weak so i am not able to to pay a single installment more since i did'nt deposited my installements,on feb 2011 i recieved a letter from bank my account is converted in npa and my over dues is rs60500.is their any provision to reschedule my emi which is rs 6030 after 6 month or is their any ots scheme for my education loan so i can deposite whole amount in 1 1/2 year ....please suggest me
rahul
Anonymous
28 July 2011 at 09:53
DEAR ALL,
THIS IS RAVI AND I DONE MY B.COM(2007), M.COM(2009) AND M.B.A.(FIN.)LAST YEAR.
I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN LLB IN THIS YEAR, SO CAN U SUGGEST ME WITCH TRADE IS GOOD FOR ME AND PLEASE TELL THIS IS THE RIGHT DECISION TO DO LLB.
Anonymous
27 July 2011 at 17:13
Hello, I want to know the procedure to change the wrongly entered caste in my school records. I want to avail the caste benefits for my further studies. Please let me know the various supporting documents i have to produce and the procedure to change the same in school records.
ravinder
26 July 2011 at 21:58
sir..
my question is that is payment of bonus to employees having salary more than 10,000 are not eligibal for bonus as per BONOU ACT but in practical life we have seen that all emplouees even hving more rthat 10,000 rupees are also paid bonous ....then is that paymnet is out of 60% portion of availible surplus for employees or out of remaingig portion of 40% which is on discretion of employer...?
freeme
26 July 2011 at 21:04
I am an Engineer from 1st class Univ.
Have 8 Years MNC experience at Corporate.
Wanted to Leave stable job & join Law. It was a very well thought decision.
I am 32. There is a bar of 30 years. The case is pending at SC. They say it is a stay order. Some private law college(under university)agreed to admit me. But they say if , in future, SC decides that there should be a bar of 30Y for 3 years LLB, then my admission will be cancelled, I will not be able to complete LLB. If the rule comes after by pass out, then my degree will not be valid & I will not be able to register in the BAR COUNCIL.
Colleges urge me to sign and accept the above mentioned situation before admission.
Please help me.
I am very much confused and this is a lot of money which I have to pay within a very short time to assure my admission.
Anonymous
26 July 2011 at 16:58
I need to correct my Surname in SSC Marks Certificate. In my SCC marks sheet my name has been printed as Abdul Adil. MD
My Name in all other Certificates till Graduation also same as in SSC 'MOHAMMED ABDUL ADIL'
As per religious concern my name should not sound as ‘Abdul’ Therefore I need to remove 'Abdul' from my name in SSC marks sheet.
I want to correct my surname from MOHAMMED ABDUL ADIL, to ‘MOHAMMED ADIL, in all my certificates till Graduation. I have passed out my SSC in 2004, and intermediate in 2006, and Degree in 2010.
I have proof of identity like, my Birth Certificate issued by Municipality, and Ration Card, where my name appears as I want, ‘MOHAMMED ADIL’.
Please kindly advice suitable solution for my problem.
Thanks in Advance
Best Regards
Adil.
Anonymous
26 July 2011 at 13:08
can anyone provide me soft copy of bare act of "RDDB Act 1993"
Lawyerpreetkaur@gmail.com
anshul sangal
26 July 2011 at 07:51
can anybody tell me some judicial examination coaching centre in Uttrakhand
INDIAN TELEGRAPH ACT
What are the powers of the CBDT in case of Inception of telephone and also the present situation in the case of telephone tapping for tax evasion?
What are the situation in which telephone tapping is permissible?