Anonymous   15 August 2011 at 12:11

Obtaining a b.ed. degree after a degree in law & engineering

one of my friend's daughter, aged 30 is a law graduate and married to a soft ware engineer. She had to give up her job in a bank after marriage,and is very much interested in taking up teaching as a profession, after obtaing the acedamic qualification-B.Ed.How can she accomplish this?

There is another girl aged 31 years a B.E (electrical) from Mumbai University, who got married soon after graduation, and went abroad immediately, and returned after 6 years. Being a dependent visa holder, she could not take up a job in USA. She has got kids aged 6 annd 3. She feels the problem of Finding able and interested and innovastive teachers teachers under the Right to education act
would provide an opportunity to people like her to make the prohramme successful. She feels that in addition to her B.E degree, if she can acquire the D.Ed or B.Ed. degrees, she woiuld be a QUALIFIED teacher. Through yoour coloumn I wish to find solutions for these young and enthusiastic people to serve the society in the fields they enjoy most,and be useful to the society.

Member (Account Deleted)   15 August 2011 at 09:05

Appear in sc

Can one appear in SC, representing a client, right after clearing the bar exam and registering in the bar???

Member (Account Deleted)   15 August 2011 at 09:04

3 year llb

dear expert,what would be the order of preference in the list available here?

faculty of law (DU), jindal law, government law college(mumbai) or ILS
(pune)..

thank you..

it shall really help to know, what is required to be achieved

Anonymous   14 August 2011 at 20:10

Bar council examination

i have passed llb in the 2008-2009 acadamic year and enrolled on 02-12-2009.
now,whether i would be write the bar council exam or not. please kindly give suggestions to me

Member (Account Deleted)   13 August 2011 at 11:21

3 year llb college

dear expert,what would be the order of preference in the list available here?

faculty of law (DU), jindal law, government law college(mumbai) or ILS
(pune)..

thank you

Advocate Ashish Ranjan Samal   12 August 2011 at 12:07

Enrillment of an advocate

I am just pass my LLB, i want to enroll my name in Bar Council of Odisha, kindly reply the procedure to enrollment and fees to be deposited.
Also whether i am eligible to practice in Orissa High Court

Ashish

Vikram Srivastava   12 August 2011 at 08:36

There was a query - on perusing law after engg

The person can apply at IIT Kharagpur
http://www.iitkgp.ac.in/topfiles/law.php

Anonymous   12 August 2011 at 00:16

Doubt

m a student doing m pharm but i wanna do an llb after my masters is completed is it a good option? wat ll be d scope?

Anonymous   10 August 2011 at 15:29

Plz guide me

hello evryone,
i have completed my llb .
kindly guide me for the future

Anonymous   10 August 2011 at 15:27

About bc certificate punjab

I WANT TO APPLY FOR MBBS DOCTOR POST AGAINST BC CATEGORY I HAVE ALREADY A VALID CERTIFICATE OF BC (NON CREAMY LAYER )CAN THEY DEMAND INCOME CERTIFICATE AT TIME OF INTERVIEW OR LATER