Priyanka
16 April 2012 at 23:59
thanking you all,.......................................
Priyanka
14 April 2012 at 00:52
thank u all.............................................................................
tanvi
13 April 2012 at 15:00
I have received a conditional offer from UK universities for pursuing my LLM.
I am in the final semester of LAW and have completed my CS. Is it advisable to do an LLM right after LLB or is it better to acquire some work experience before?
Also what are the job opportunities in INDIA after UK LLM
Dear Sir/ madam,
Kindly advice me,
I am Science graduate(computer sc., mathematics) and holding MBA degree in finance and international business and working with aviation industry since 2004 in commercial/operation Dept,
Right now I am pursuing LLB from lucknow university, it will completed in june2013,
I am also preparing for civil services and already given 02mains,
I’ll completed my 29 year age in may2012,
Sir/Mam, I am extremely confused that what I plane after llb???
May I go for llm, mbl or something else plz advice me.
Thanks and regards,
Abhishek Pandey
Does one need to be a lawyer to file PIL (CWP).
S. Subramanian is filing number of PIL in High and Supreme Court and I guess he is not advocate.
Is there any difference bwtween PIL and CWP
karuna jeeru
10 April 2012 at 18:18
I am a cost accountant and a company secretary student. i want to pursue BL/LLB through correspondence. i want to practice as a lawyer. can anyone please suggest me whether i can pursue through distance mode. please suggest me best universities which offer these courses. are there any age restrictions to do this course.
thanks.
Pradeepthi Sunku
10 April 2012 at 13:21
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Pradeepthi Sunku did my B.Sc Bio-Technology, MBA Finance and now im in CS Final level, im palnning to do my llb, im doing my CS 15months internship also in a company , can i join in llb.? is there any problem by doing both CS internship and llb .? please guide me
im from hyderabad
Looking forward for your reply asap.
Thanks & Regards,
Pradeepthi Sunku
dr anil palod
10 April 2012 at 10:31
respected sir,
i am in a private dental college of madhya pradesh.i have completed my BDS course of 5 years from my college.In the 4th year of my course i got failed and reappeared for the next exam which held after 1 month of previous exam and got cleared.Now after completion of my internship my college is asking me to deposit fee for that extended period i.e. half of my annual fee 1,10,000.they are askin me to pay 55,000/- and after paying that fee only they'll give me my internship completion certificate, by which i can apply for my degree and my original documents (marksheet of 10th n 12th etc).
i wanted to know is there any rule of back fee which my college is demanding for?
shall i pay that fee?
Member (Account Deleted)
09 April 2012 at 13:37
Hi sir, I'm an M.E post graduate..I'm very interested in doing law in part time. I'm currently now in Chennai. Please advice how to pursive the course starting this year. Kindly reply.
Uma.
Territorial
Dear Sir
can i know territorial jurisdiction meaning and how to find out territorial jurisdiction