Hello
what is the syllabus for abovementioned exam.. is there is any pre exam
i am an engg graduate and i have lot of interest in Law and i want to pursue law through distance education . If i pursued law through distance education then am I eligible to practice in court and am i eligible to register in bar council? please guide me . Thanking everyone in advance for the replies.
What are the factors which are responsible for poor quality of lawyers in the country?
TO FIND CASE STATUS IN CHENNAI HIGH COURT I FOLLOW THE LINK AS http://www.courtnic.nic.in/chennai/content.asp BUT WHEN I GIVE DETAILS FOR PARTY SEARCH ANDD ADVOCATE SEARCH THE PAGE DOES NOT SHOW ANY RESULT WHY IT IS PLEASE HELP ME SIR
Can a house wife without any income and/ or family pensioner purchase an agricultural land. Family pensioner is earning less than 50000/- per annum from pension.
I have one question, if a girl or boy of different religion gets married is it imp to change the religion specially for a female, as it is said that her religion gets converted after marraige, is it possible that she maintain her basic religion even after marraige.Like my friend is a christian in love with a hindu boy, she is well educated independent, but the thing is she wants to maintain her religion that is christian even after marraige is it possible.
Thank you
sir m Manish doing ma CSfinal,,, i'd like to pursue LLB through correspondence ,,,infact i asked info on tis course earlier but i was told by de panel of experts dat "LLB is a professional course it can only be done by full-time mode" but me going through extensive learning bout de course i found out dat it is indeed possible to do LLB through distance mode universities like "ANAMALAI UNI" offer LLB through distance mode,,,, reason behind me doing tis course is to enhance my career as "Secretary" nd i wont be practising as a lawyer,,,sir can u plz guide me on my learning on LLB correspondence course!is my learning true?
How should I maintain a citation book, enabling me to refer the same as and when I get a case over the same or similar subject? Also, how should I update the said citation book, whenever new judgments are published over the same subject matter?
I would like know the meaning of sumptary allowance. Can anyone guide me ???
info
sir tis m manish can u plz gimme some details of MBL-master of business law on whether it is available in chennai,,through distance mode,,,NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL-BANGALORE offers tis course but comes wit lots of hindrances,, such as no examination centres in chennai,,etc so sir plz suggest me some universities in chennai whic offers "MBL"(distance)COURSE in chennai,,,, also suggest me whether CS WIT MBL is a good combination or not?