I am student of final year BAMS COLLAGE OF RAJIV GANDHI UNIVERCITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, KARNATKA , BANGLORE - 560041 AND RESIDENCE OF MAHARASHTRA.
I PAID RS.THREE LAKHS AS FEES TO MANAGEMENT THROUGH CASH AND DD, THOUGH FEES DESIDED BY MANAGEMENT IS RS. 40000 PER YEAR.MANAGEMENT CHARGED ME EXCESS FEES WITH COMPARE TO ACTUAL FEES DESIDED BY UNIVERCITY AND ALSO I PAID IT.
NOW I WANT TO DO ENTRENCESHIP AT MAHARASHTRA. I NEED A LETTER ( NOC OR PERMISSION TO DO ENTRENCESHIP AI MAHARASHTRA ) FROM MANAGEMENT. MANAGEMENT IS CHARGING RS 65000 FOR IT IN TWO INSTALMENTS OF RS 32500. I PAID RS 32500 IN BANK AS DIRECTED BY MANAGEMENT.MANAGEMENT HAS GIVEN LETTER TO ALL STUDENTS EXCEPT ME.FOR ME PRESIDENT IS DEMANDING RS ONE LAKH MORE.MY PARENT IS NOT CAPABLE TO PAY THIS MORE FEES.
WHAT CAN I DO ? PRINCIPAL OF COLLAGE IS WIFE OF PRASIDENT OF SOCITY WHICH RUNS THE COLLAGE.AFTER MANY REQUESTS THROUGH PARENTS PRESIDENT IS NOT READY TO ISSUE LETTER.
PLEASE GUIDE ME SO THAT I CAN HAVE ENTRENCESHIP AT MAHARASHTRA WITHOUT PAYING MORE RS ONE LAKH.
Thanks in advance
Amol.
I am a commerce graduate aged 36. I was working in the corporate world till last year.Then due to an accident I had to rest at home for 8 months. Now it is really difficult to restart my career in metros. I am planning to work at my home place and study CS alongside.After completing Finals, I think I will go to some metro and go for the 15 month training and then start a career as a CS at 40/41 years of age. Then I plan to study for LLB (evening classes)
Now the million dollar question. Would anybody give me a chance? As I am a bachelor I can manage with an initial salary of around Rs.20k pm.
I know it is too much to expect any company to give me a break. Would I get a job with any Practicing company secretary?
Any other options for survival? Please help
Has SC stayed the age bar of BCI in LLB entrance or just stayed the proceedings in various high courts on this behalf; The Rohilkhand University in my home town of Bareilly (comes under the jurisdiction of Allahabad High Court) in its notification has still cited the age bar in its entrance examination notification..
What remedial measure can one take ?
sir, i want to know about the career at cyber law?
how to prepare for judicails prelims....its only a month away now????
dear all
pls tell how i will get the list of advocate in my city,is there any webside or govt doc.etc.
I want to send a legal notice through advocate so i need name, address and contact no. of advocates. I realy dont know any one in my city.
and how much i have to pay (fees) for consultion and sending notice.
how will i get
pls reply
Dear sir/Madam
Please tell me the diffarance between Advocate and Lawyer.
who will file the case in court? and issues notice?
domicile certificate in gujrat
D/S
WE ARE LIVING IN GUJRAT FROM MORE THEN 10 YEARS.I WANT TO GET THE DOMICILE CERTIFICATE FROM LOCAL AUTHORITIES.THE BIRTH PLACE OF MY DAUGHTER IS OUT OF GUJRAT[U.P.]
DURATION OFLIVING 10 YEARS IS SUFFICIENTFOR GETING THIS CERTIFICATE OR THE BIRTH IN GUJRAT IS ESSENTIAL FOR GETING THE DOMICILE CERTIFICATE.
PLEASE HELP,WHAT IS THE RULE
C.S.SHARMA