Anonymous   08 May 2010 at 10:35

fee structure

for advocating in High court and Supreme court what the fee and enrollment duration.Pls. tell me.

Anonymous   06 May 2010 at 23:12

llb

hi! i have given my t.y.b.com xams and i am sure that i will score between 60-70%............and i want to do llb in the future...........so which college will i get admission in Mumbai.............pls help guys..........really confused which college will i get with such low % between 60-70%.........pls reply urgently..........

Sunil Bagade   06 May 2010 at 18:43

Corporate social responsibility

Hello Sir

Myself Sunil from karnataka. i am presently working Corporate social responsibility concept. i have some doubts relating to it. Kindly help me o solve it

My questions are

whether company has to establish trust or collaborate with NGO to do Corporate social Responsibility work or can it directly do such acts?

whether company law allows the direct involvement of company in such activity or it mandates the formation of trust or collaboration with NGOs?

What all provisions of Companies Act deal with CSR initiatives?

kindly let me know the answer

Anonymous   06 May 2010 at 13:56

market value of law

HI I'm zakir hussain lone pursuing B.A.,LL.B FROM UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR.I want to know what are the different fields in which a law student can work besides court.in kasmir,there is political turmoil and only courts are available to us.Here the academic value is almost zero becoz the teaching faculty of k.u. law deptt.{only govt institute in valley} is already full.plz provide me information about law officers,legal advisers,court reporters and how to get these jobs

Mohammed Mujassim   05 May 2010 at 17:44

Assistance for admission in 3 year LLB

I am working full time in a BPO, I wanted join regular LLB course along with my present job. Please Suggest me some college names that gives exemption in attendance.
Thank you in advance

aditya vadali   03 May 2010 at 19:44

regarding a career course

respected experts,

please advice me on a particular doubt.
sir/madam, now iam persuing my final year in law (ll.b). in future to be a good attorney in fields of criminology, what i have to study. am sure about me going with LL.M (CRIMES & TORTS), BUT MY QUESTION IS FEW UNIVERSITIES ARE OFFERING MEDICO-LEGAL COURSES LIKE CRIMINOLOGY & FORENSIC SCIENCE. IS IT NECCESSARY OR HELPS ME IN MY AMBITED CAREER OR PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE BEST.

THANKING THE EXPERTS,
V ADITYA.

Parthasarathi Loganathan   03 May 2010 at 17:42

Enrolment in Bar council

Three years Degree PLUS Two Years Law Degree as a Day Scholar PLUS Two Years PG Degree in Laws (B.Sc,B.G.L.,L.LM) whether the candidate is eligible for enrollment in the Bar Council? In this case there are 7 years of academic and professional education. Experts to please guide quoting sample cases.

Anonymous   03 May 2010 at 09:28

p.c.s.j exam

what is the process to take advantage the p.c.s.j exam and how can get best result in career.

Anonymous   29 April 2010 at 15:25

Domicile Certificate

I have been a resident of Maharashtra since the past 25 years and have recently applied for a domicile certificate since it is required for CET.While filling up the domicile form,in response to the question 'For what purpose do yoy require domicile' I have written 'Education".Now the CET rules says that domicile by residence only is valid.Domicile Certificate indicaring domicile for 'Educationurposes" will not be valid.Is there any way I can change the reason on the domcile application form?(I have not yet received the domicile certificate).

MARIMUTHU P   29 April 2010 at 15:20

MAXIMUM AGE TO ENROL AS LAWER

I am doing my LLB from Delhi University and my course ends by June 2011. By the time I complete my LLB I will be at 55 years of age.

Please clarify whether I acan enrol myself as lawer in Delhi?

MARIMUTHU.P