Kindly tell me attached application for asking information under RTI Act 2005 i.e. myrti.txt is ok or not.If not please tell what updation is required.Kindly chedck the question i asked under RTI act 2005.
Thannks & Regards.
AR
sir,i am a student of ap.I want to know what percentage of reservation do i have.And came to know that one have to take obc certificate for reservation but i have bc-e certificate. Please help me.I am so confused.And i want to know that where can i get full information about iit reservation for bc-e. Please reply me. Please.
sir/madam,
I have completed my proffessional diploma in software engineering and right now i am doing llb. So please tell me what is the best branch for me of law to join in rich carrer perspective and also i dont want to do a private practise. i am doing llb for legal job. So tell me the suitable branch of law that has scope carrer wise & also be a highly paid branch.
thank you.
Sir
i am a CA Final Student & going to complete my B.com in 2-3 months.. i m very much interested in doin LLB after b.com. & that too by correspondence mode .plz .tell me wich university is gud in North India...i can not attend any classes & also i want some sort of easy LLB...i mean to say ,suggest me university that is too liberal & also xams r easy...can i go for IGNOU ?
A grand father executed a will in favour of his granson. The grandson killed his grandfather in order to inherit the property at the earliest. Is he entitled to inheri under the will. Answer the question from jurisprudential point.
Pl give refernece to answer above question.
I am presently doing CS (Company Secretary) Executive Programme, I would like your advice regarding should i also do LLB with CS, will it be helpful for my future, and is it possible to do LLB with CS keeping in view the clashing of exams of CS and LLB.
Thanking You....!
X Ltd. is listef with BSE with the authorized share capital of 125 crore out of paid up capital is 100 Crore. The company desires to make rights issue. How to prepare a note informing the Board of Directors about the various compliances involved in making such an issue ?
Market Access Initiative and Market Development Assistance, what are the differences between these two ? With reference to the economic and labor laws in India
dear sir, i m santosh sharma from ujjain.
i want 2 preparation of rajasthan judicial service(raj civil judge).plz send me syllabus & guidence like by which book i should preparetion?
with thanks
Cancellation of Admission
Last year my Daughter took admission in some college in Mumbai for MBA..
She was then appearing for her graduation exams..and was to submit her grad result by august..
she got compartment in one of her subjects..
The college CANCELLED her admission on the grounds for not submitting the grad result..
But anything of that sort was not mentioned in the prospectus of the college till last year..
I want to take action against the college..
Can I file a case against them?
If so where will I have to file this case..in Delhi(My Current location) or in Mumbai(where the college is situated) ?
Please help..