Respected Sir/Mam
mujhey aap say yeh jaanana hai ke mera name all school certificate mai Avit Singh hai aur mai ismey ab Avit Singh Parmar surname add karwana cahta hu. iskey liye formalities kya karne hoge aur fee kya pay karne hoge. pure jaankare dey
Hitesh goyal
25 October 2012 at 15:27
I have a Pan No. But i have it since last 7-8 years i applied when i was studying, that time i was in 11th standard. I applied it in Haryana because of some networking companies. But now i am working in delhi and want to pay ITR with a new Pan no not with old one. Kindly tell me the procedure of it.
Hitesh
watchy
24 October 2012 at 15:59
This is not an academic Question
"You enter into a contract with Rohith to repair his computer. After you have worked for two days Rohith informs you that he does not have money to pay you. You then discover that Rohith is only 15 yrs old ;his parent did not know the computer was broken and are not prepared to pay for repairs"
Discuss your legal position in full.
Neha Gupta
24 October 2012 at 13:19
sir, my self law student. i want to know that it is possible for llb graduate from india to work in out of india countries.
if yes then what are the requirement?
I am from Mumbai,the exam centre code for Mumbai is 30.By mistake, I had written exam centre code as 15 in AIBE(All India Bar Council Exam) exam form which I came to know next day after submitting the form.What should I do to correct the mistake? Should I again fill up the form or else if they will allow me to get the form & correct my mistake ?
Thanks in advance.
jayesh sinha
22 October 2012 at 07:45
D.S. Bose Babu Vs APSEB reported in 1995(
3)alt of andhra pradesh high court i have tried using all methods to find online judments by taking help of judis.nic.in and ap.nic.in but after entering detail in petitoner or respondent i am not finding the judgement can some of my experts help me in sending the judgement
harsh
21 October 2012 at 22:05
I am 3rd year law student. I am 3rd topper of university ( not college) and only boy student in university who scored more then 60 % marks ( other 2 are girls ). I din't had financial capacity to afford high class law colleges. Now I want to go for a course after completing llb ( preferably a short term course ) which could fetch me good salary, perks and allowances. Kindly suggest me some good courses ( after completing llb this year or any correspondence course this year )after which I get a good job. Please reply soon. Please also feel free to suggest me any organization, firm, senior advocate,etc. where I can get training etc. or a good job even after completing a llb degree from a government universities ( although MDS university is a very good or say one of the best govt. law college in India where man students are judges, good lawyers, etc. ). Kindly suggest government jobs also but other then judiciary or app.
Please I am a very needy student so please help me and suggest me something to find a good job. I assure commitment and determination. My email id- megharshjain@gmail.com please send a copy of reply to this mail id also as it will be easy for me to find it. Thanks in advance and I will not forget your help throughout my life. Thanks a lot.
visha lranjan
20 October 2012 at 10:45
What is the process in cases of Conversion Of Land Use (CLU). How it is done AND Which Department deals with this? Please elucidate.
Thanks & Regards
Spelling mistake on ssc marksheet
i done my 10th in 2005 from cbse but nw i come to knw that there is a spelling mistake happened on my fathers name so nw its creating problem for me to apply for passport …so is there any procedure with which i can get the correct spell of my father name on ssc marksheet….plz reply soon as i have to take some action as soon as possible…reply