New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Saumya Jain   23 March 2014 at 02:07

498 a - ipc

Hello All,

I am a Law student, can anybody help me with a sample format of "Criminal Complaint u/s 498A". Would be of great help.

Surender Kumar Sharma   22 March 2014 at 14:29

Regarding obc certificate for my daughter

Recently my Daughter got admission in KVS,AFS GURGAON, I attach my all document along with my daughter DOB,MY OBC certificate, but now they are saying that they need my daughter name of OBC certificate. And when we went to consent department they saying its not applicable for children of 1 class they saying the parent certificate is sufficient only after 10th class they will give certificate. So please guide me how to get this certificate for my daughter. So that she don't get her name cut from the school list, i need your help please look into the matter.
Surender Sharma

KushVeer Singh Arora   22 March 2014 at 11:08

Regarding preparation for clat 2016

plz any body help me actually I'm perusing L.L.B in 4th semester and i wanna pursue for L.L.M clat exam please for the year CLAT 2016 exam please tell me the good coaching classes for it in Delhi and in Banglore

Harisha. G   21 March 2014 at 15:56

Want to study law

Hi Professional i have finished M.S.W-HR on 2013,now i'm interesting to pursue LLB,but i want to pursue through distance because of now i'm working has a HR-Executive in Pvt Ltd Company can you suggest me some colleges to continue my study kindly give suggestion.
i am awaiting for your valuable suggestion

JEGADEESAN   21 March 2014 at 08:54

Tn vat reg

I need to clarify a doubt regarding ITC reversal under TN Vat.

i.e.
a)M/s. Jaya Traders purchased the goods @ 5% for Rs.105000 (incl Vat)

b)They have Purchased some goods @ 14.5% for Rs.114500(incl Vat)

Now they sold the same goods @ 2% to other state for Rs.306000(incl CST)

What is their Tax Liability? Pl consider the recend amendment also.

Sushil Kumar Mishra   20 March 2014 at 00:27

LLB course

I am full time employee in a pvt company and want to pursue LLB 3 years course.
Kindly suggest if it is possible. I am living in delhi.

Karan Arora   19 March 2014 at 22:43

Help

A Muslim unmarried girl who is staying with her mother. Her father has already divorced her mother. Can she still claim maintenance from her father. She is unable to maintain herself. and whether there is any fundamental right involved in it. Can maintenance be claimed as a fundamental right?

Bhavani   19 March 2014 at 17:11

Registration in tamilnadu bar council

I have completed my LLB with SV University, Tirupati and the period is 2009-2012. I believe there is an interim Stay imposed on student's age limit to register like for OC is 30 yrs and so. Iam one of the affected person on this.

My Education Track record is clean with all regular mode, only drawback is with age where I have started at 31yrs but the limit is 30 yrs for OC.

Please advise if there is any remedy/resolution to register in Bar council of Tamulnadu.

Need your help and suggestions for the same

Bhavani

vikas vats   15 March 2014 at 06:21

administrative law

What is pith and substance

Karan Arora   14 March 2014 at 21:40

Help

Mohan kumar died on 22/06/2006. when he met with a tractor which was owned by M n was being driven by N. Both the driver and the owner of the tractor were insured. Mohan's Family raised a joint liability towards M and N and their insurance company; General Insurance. A liability, as both were insured by the policy of general insurance for a period of one year from 01.01.2006 to 01.01.2007 and a cover note indicating that the premium for the policies were also submitted by M n N was also issued by the company to the above mentioned. The case when filed in the tribunal was adjudged in the favour of the insurance company which stated that cover note is not a policy and not policy premium was paid by the two, M and N, the owner and driver of the tractor. The tractor being not insured, did not accrue any liability towards the insurance company.

M and N appealed in the high court against the order of the tribunal.

From Appellant side