New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

crusader   20 February 2015 at 16:24

Evening colleges for llb at delhi, ncr

Dear learned members,

Could you please let me know the details of EVENING colleges offering LLB courses at Delhi NCR region?

Alongwith job, would it be possible to pursue LLB course?

Looking forward to your valuable suggestions.

Best Regards,
Crusader

Satish Kumar   20 February 2015 at 11:42

Basic qualification to take admission in llb three year

I want to take admission in LLB three year course. I am graduate(B.A.) with 43%(Regular) and post graduate(M.B.A) with 63%(Distance Education). kindly advise that i am eligible or not. And also advise the BCI education rule 2008 about basic qualification to take admission in LLB three year.

Note: Shridhar University & OPJS University having allowed to take admission. But Dr. B. R. Ambedkar university, Delhi University, C.C.S university having not allowed to take admission due to low percentage in graduation.

Awaiting your prompt response please..

Satish

Krishna kes   20 February 2015 at 11:02

Education loan issue

I am Anup Krishna taken education loan of amount 120000 from PNB. The duration of education was 2006 to 2010. Due to the recession in the market I did not paid the amount to the bank but paid sum amount. since 2013 I had started paying every month to the bank sum of rs 5000 monthly. But dated 18/2/15 suddenly bank took all the money from my bank account without informing me that 5000 is not sufficient as I have to pay 1 lacks at a time. I have sent a mail to the higher authority regarding this matter and called the branch manager to know why without informing me she took all the money from my account, she told me she is the owner of the bank and can do anything she want also she got annoyed to me because I had sent a mail to the higher authority what all happened with me.

Also she told that she will sent a legal notice to me stating the same. I would like to know my loan account was active and every month I am paying the amount to the bank then why the bank has taken all the money from account without informing me. I am staying away from my hometown and planned a operation in the coming week. Would be thankful to the concern person to tell me, is there any issue if i have asked the bank regarding the behavior and sudden bankruptcy which bank has done to me.

Anup krishna

Prashant   19 February 2015 at 17:23

I want to learn drafting religiously

How must I proceed and what books must I refer to ?
Any other advice from experience are welcome.

abhishej   17 February 2015 at 20:19

Violence

as a student I want to know that if two people fighting on road very badly with dangerous weapon so what can we do.
as a student I also want to know that , if any stranger! hit me very badly and grevious hurt done in self defence by me can pulice can put any charge on me
and I also want to know in exercising right to self defense murder is done by anybody so this is crime

K GANGA NARSAIAH   15 February 2015 at 23:53

False job recruitments

hi,
few of innocent engineering students online intervied cand charged sum amount after over the formalties they discontinued their communication how the students get the money return.

Theresa Margaret Dsouza   14 February 2015 at 11:03

Domicile certificate

Good Morning,

My daughters were born in Dubai year 2000 and 2001 resp.We came back to India for good in 2005 and daughters were studying in India thereafter. Today, after 10 years I want to apply for Domicile certificate for them. Can they get it as they were born in Dubai and if yes, what is the procedure.

Appreciate your valuable advise.

radha   10 February 2015 at 18:10

Company law

A private limited company was incorporated under the Indian Companies Act,1956.A dispute arose and a case was filed in the Madras High Court on 06.08.2013.My question is do the provisions of the Companies Act,2013 apply in the present case or are the rights of parties to be determined under the 1956 Act?

Parameswara Rao Somu   08 February 2015 at 21:51

Father name change in ssc, diploma, b.tech certificates

Hello Sir,

My father name was wrongly updated in SSC memo. Actually the situation was, my uncle wanted to adopt me, so he asked me to update the father name as his name. Now he don't have the interest to adopt. So i want to change my father name. will it possible.

If yes please guide me the way.

Isha   08 February 2015 at 16:22

Education issue

In Karnataka where do I file my complaints with respect to non issuance of transfer certificates from school? Which tribunal/court and constituted under which act?