New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

syed sadhathulla khadri   06 February 2015 at 11:45

law

Sir kindly suggest me how to understand law subjects as the contents of the subjects are not dealt with common language and I am in much confusion to read it..apart from that every subject either it is substantial law or proceedural law there are number of sections and I am not aware which/what sections are important please advise me

abhishej   04 February 2015 at 20:09

Students query

after passing llb how can we apply for govt lawyer

abhishej   03 February 2015 at 21:08

Facilities

I am.interested in law and want to become lawyer .so sir can I go in court or any other place to gain practical knowledge of law

abhishej   03 February 2015 at 19:59

Proffesion query

as a student I want to know that i can go in proceedings with my lawyers in courts for practice

angoth suresh   01 February 2015 at 02:00

Airports authority of india recruitment notification

i have doubt regarding airports authority of india recruitment notification for the post of ATC and junior executive (Electronics). in these notification eligibility criteria is mention as minimum pass percentage of marks is required as 60% but i have in B.Tech pass percentage is 59.63 and post graduation is 67.80. why discriminate candidate performance based on pass percentage marks. for govt. notification give the chance for every one for appearing written test with out restricting any pass percentage marks. how to give complaint against aai notification please tell me.

sajib   30 January 2015 at 00:12

Law

lawyers

mohamedsameer   27 January 2015 at 14:20

How to change fathername

In my father name was mistake in college and school transfer certificate. now iam studying final year.my father name correctly in birth certificate, voter id, ration card, aadhar card. how to change my father name? please answer me

shivprakashazad   24 January 2015 at 08:30

I want to get admission in nios but my dob proff is not

i want to get age proff from first class magistate what format should be require ,...........urgent hai................

kalaivani.c   23 January 2015 at 13:30

Entrance exam

is any entrance exam is conducted by Ambedkar law university for studying BL 3 yr degree course?

kalaivani.c   23 January 2015 at 12:57

Application

sir,
i want to study Bl.i want to know in which month they issue application and when will college will open? and i want to scholarship for my studies ? where to contact to get scholarship and what is the procedure to get this please tell me/