recruitment notification of airport authority india for the post of electronics and ATC. in that notification they mentioned as eligibility criteria is 60% but i have 59.63%. other public sector companies giving separate eligibility criteria for SC/ST candidates. but why not aai giving incase of relaxation of marks for SC/ST candidates. during online application time i filled the application form by keeping my marks as 60%.is it creates problem if i cleared the written test and appearing for interview kindly give the best suggestion and save my life and tell me can i appear for these exam or not?
i am requesting you for article that,Is article Traing compulsory for LLB Student or Not like CA Student.
Thanks & regards
Puneet Sharma
Hello sir,
I met with an accident 4 year ago, my car accedent with a steady car at road corner on turn. My break didnt reapond and this happen..
They charged case against me while i was of 21 years old, my case is clear court ask me to pay fine i agreed and case completed...
But i am affraid at the time of police varification it make any problem.. Because i am preparing for government job that is my only hope....
Please rply i am very much in stress
Kya ye government job me taklif deta hai...
Please help i need job i am only 1 in home to help parents
Respected Sir,
I acquired the following qualifications
1) 10th standard recognized by Karnataka State Board
2) 3 years Full time Diploma in Electrical Engineering recognized by Board of Technical Education Karnataka
3) A.M.I.E in Electronics & Communication recognized by Institution of Engineers ( India ). KOlkatta. This is quivalent to Bachelor of Engineering graduate & recognized by MHRD ( Ministry of Human resource development ).
Now can i persue LLB as a fulltime or by correspondence.
Please advice
cheers
Narahari
My name is Shrikant Sharma. In my 10th and 12th mark sheet my name spelled correctly as SHRIKANT SHARMA, but in my B.A. and M.A. mark sheet it is SHRI KANT SHARMA.
My other details like Father's name, DOB etc are same in all certificate.
I want to know will it create problem during applying for jobs??
Thanks for your guidance in advance
i have doubt regarding recruitment of airport authority of india for the post of ATC and electronics. in that notification they mention the eligibility criteria is minimum pass percentage of marks is 60% for all category of people. but i am belong to ST category and my percentage of marks in degree is 59.63% and in post graduation is 67.89%. all other public sector companies giving eligibility criteria for SC/ST candidates is separate that is 50 or 55% but airport authority of india did not giving separate eligibility criteria is it possible to file a case on these recruitment process then how to proceed these type of problems please give me better suggestion and save my life
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am asking you that is training is cumpolsury for LLB. Student if yes then pls send me ay notificates and pls give mea suitable answer.
Thanks & Regards
Puneet Sharma
namaste to experts,
sirs,
my friend is selected for pharmacist job in a central govt company at ranchi jarkhand state. he belongs to warangal district of telangana state. on all his original certificates surname of his father was not included. [his name is jatoth.rajanna., his father name is bhav singh]. on all certificates, i.e., 10th class, inter, degree in pharmacy surname of father was not included. now at the time of joining the job the concerned personnel manager is rejected his certificates for no surname of father on them. what to do ? please give advice sir
Can anybody pls explain me what is cross border insolvency??
Use of New Name
Hiii..to all
I am a b.com 2nd year student and recently i have changed my name form Vijendra Saini to Vijendra Singh Tamangiriya..
And as per requirement my new name has already been published in the part IV of the official Gazette of india.plz help me in foallowing.
1. Can i appear in further competition exams with my New name. And what's the requirement for that.
2.Can i get my new name in b.com final year marksheet as my examination of 2nd year is already going on..
I shall be obliged.
Thanks and Regards
Vijendra Singh
Email:Vijendrasainica78@gmail.com