New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

prashant1314   17 April 2015 at 16:52

Affidavit+clarification

dear seniors,
1. in what are the cases the affidavit is suffice?
2. In what are the situations where affidavit+clarification required?

RAJESH BOTHRA   17 April 2015 at 16:12

Dual degrees

UGC has allowed dual degree system in India in UG and PG Courses(one degree in regular and the other in correspondence).Just want to know if dual degrees acquired in 2012 valid for govt jobs?I did B.ED in 2012 thru regular mode and did MA in English from 2010-12 in distance mode.Are both my degrees valid in context of UGC's new policy on dual degrees?

Rajesh Thakral   17 April 2015 at 14:27

Re admission fees in cbse board school

Sir my daughter is studying in a CBSE board school. Every year school collect admission fees. I heard from someone that school can collect admission fees one time not collect every year. so if anybody have any rule regarding this pls tell me.
2nd is school has direction to all parents that all the books of class 1st to 12th will be available only in a single shop. actually school has made a setting with that shopkeeper and gets a commission from that shopkeeper and that shopkeeper takes 10 percent extra of MRP so kindly tell the solution of this problem

avinash   17 April 2015 at 09:56

Change name

hello..
can you please describe me the procedure to change the name in detail and how much time this process takes.
thanku..

mayankjain   16 April 2015 at 23:57

Weekend law colleges

Hello

I am very new to this field and therefore need of some guidance.
I want to know whether there is any weekend law college from where one can pursue llb.
If yes, then whether these weekend colleges are recognized by bar council of india

Thank you

mohanasundaram   15 April 2015 at 21:26

Regarding birth certificate

sir,my friends date of birth is 26/12/86.he did not have original birth certificate now he needs of it.what should he do in order to get original certificate.

soori   14 April 2015 at 16:23

regarding appsc group 1 re-exam

Sir,,,I an aspirant of appsc,,I have appeared for group 1 exam of 2011 notification.. Supreme court ordered appsc to reconduct the exam as there are mistakes in the key..neither appsc nor govt is bothered about reconduction..since the state got devided there are no new notifications from a long tym..we waiting from 2012 for the exam to be conducted..whom should we question??

umesh   14 April 2015 at 12:14

Caste certificate (obc)

I have completed my graduation in 2011. Now I want to appear for the SSC CGL exam for central govt. jobs. My caste is included in central govt. obc list but I am facing issue in obtaining my obc certificate. Basically my family is from Rajasthan and have been living in Gujarat since last 30 years. But in gujarat they have rule to issue obc certificate to those who have been leaving there since 1978. Please help me How can I obtain OBC certificate to appear for central govt jobs. Any help will be appreciated.

gaurav rohilla   14 April 2015 at 10:26

Challan

gd mrng sir i.m gaurav rohilla . sir aaj mera challan kt gya hai helmet ka or sir mene ye puchna tha sir ke mera kaam air force me hone wala hai sir is challan ka koi problem toh nhi hai

Poonam Kadam   13 April 2015 at 12:28

About name change in hsc mark list

I had a mistake in my SSC aND hsc marklist . My name is Poonam kadam . On my ssc marklist my father name is Pandhrinath and on my hsc is it Pandharinath there is spelling mistake then what should I do it will affect on my career?? It must be same on both??
I had given hsc on this yesr 2015.