jayanttelang
26 March 2011 at 23:52
Dear Sir,MP Housing board published an advertisement,for plots in new developing colony in Ujjain MP, I had booked a plot in MP housing board sheme in 2006,they provided a brochure having their normal norms,terms and conditions,no any written agreement,i have paid all demanded installments,but before last installment,housing board demanded just double amount of the total cost of the plot,they had alloted only registration number,at the time of booking,(still did not allot plot), i have lodged a complaint in district consumer forum,but housing board submitted citetions; The Managing Durector Vs.Sachindra,dated 13/01/10 and Jagdish Vs.Lackno Development Authority;order date 19/01/2010,
Board requested to forum that Mr Jayant is not our consumer because still we did not allot him any plot and for this,local consumer forum, does not have any right to intervene in this matter,please guide me,what to do?
Just before 2-3 days,the same forum has been given thier decision in favour of a consumer,who had also booked a plot in the same scheme,same colony of the MP Housing board,
Forum ordered to Housing board to allot the plot within two months at the same cost,which was declared in the advertisement,by the board,
Can i submit the copy of the same decision to the forum?
Please guide me.
Anonymous
26 March 2011 at 23:41
judiciary system in india is outdated and needs drastic change to be effective, to maintain law & order which are almost nonexistent in all fields of life. prolonged litigations for years proves that really there is no justice in India.
my question: why the legal body comprising of renowned judges, advocates, activists and ministry of law & justce, president and concerned people are inactive? why inaction inspite of awareness about this burning issue? have they ever applied the mind and understood the misery of litigants and common public at all levels of courts?
arif
26 March 2011 at 23:19
MY BUILDING CONSTRUCTED 25 YEARS AGO.DEVELOPER(BUILDER) NOT GIVING ANY O.C. OR OTHER DOCUMENT AND NOT FORMED SOCIETY. NOW WE TRY TO CREATE SOCIETY BUT IT'S LOOK IMPOSSIBLE. OUR BUILDING MEMBERS PAID WATER AND ASSESSMENT TAX REGULARLY.NOW MY FRIEND ADVICE ME TO CREATE AD-HOC COMMITTEE AND IT HELP US TO OPEN BANK A/C ALSO.MY QUERY ARE:
HOW TO CREATE AD HOC COMMITTEE.
AD HOC COMMITTEE HAVE ANY LEGAL VALUE IN MUMBAI.
WITHOUST ANY BUILDER PAPER CAN WE CREATE CO-OP. SOCIETY.
URGENT HELP ME.
sunil kumar
26 March 2011 at 23:04
WHAT SHOULD BE THE NATURE OF BODY OF INDIVIDUALS , WHOSE OBJECTIVE IS TO BUILD AND MAINTAIN A FAMILY TEMPLE? CAN IT BE A PRIVATE TRUST OR ANY OTHER? BECAUSE NO BODY IS GOING TO SETTLE ANYTHING HERE AS IN THE CASE OF A TRUST, BUT COLLECTIVELY FORM THE ASSOCIATION TO BUILD AND MAINTAIN THE FAMILY TEMPLE. IT WILL HAVE SOME OFFICE BEARERS PLS ADVICE.
Anonymous
26 March 2011 at 19:37
Please help me in this case
After we cant stop to give our privates land to one of the best Army trainning centre in the world, Counter Insurgency and Jungle Warefare School (CIJWS) Locate at, Vairengte Mizoram. In 2004, MoU had signed by Secretary, Land Revenue & Settlement Govt of Mizoram, Brig Ponwar, Commandant CIJWS and 2 VCPs on behalf of Land Owners. In the MoU, Revenue LSC, Periodic Patta and VC Pass holder can claim compensation for their own land. At 2005 Mizoram Govt Gazette Notification after that Acquisation started and in August 2008, Draft Award had approved by Distric Colector. Under LA Act 1894, anyone who have complain can submitted As the LA Act said period. No one makes objection inside given period. So District Collector, Secretary Revenue and Chief Minister, Government of Mizoram all of them approved the Award. After that, Environment & Forest Department, Govt of Mizoram submit their Objection after objection period was closed. But, District Colector reject their objection. But payment was not made because of CIJWS received dual claiment (E & F Deptt submitt by themselves outside LA Act 1894 said permission. After this we had no other choice then file Write petition to Guwahati High Court, Aizawl Bench at July 2009. Ministry also changed, new CM make another trouble for land owner. He said there was too much bhogas claiment and it need to re acquire. But Cabinet Meeting held on November 2009 decide, forest will not interefere more becuse Cachar Inner Line Regulation had already reject at 2002 by Guwahati High Court Bench, Guwahati. After these, Guwahati HC Aizawl Bench not permit to re-assest, then after long waiting, in 18 January, 2011 HC Judge are going to make Judgement. But at the meantime, Union of India, Ministry od Defence Council M Pathak pray to court and hold Judgement, because they want to challenge the Award by fresh Write Petition. So Judgement are still delay. At their Petition, their main point is, District Colector have no power to approved, in LA Act 'Appropriate Government' is not mean District colector or State Government So on we poor villager and farmer land owner worry for this delay again. Is there any Indian who can help me? We the owner are very angry now, If Defence Ministry challenge, we will not permitted to surrender for Army Trainning Centre, who never paid Rental Charges from 1970 till today to the private land Owner. Is there any Supreme Court Judgement/Ruling similiar case like us. Please help me and mail me.
James C Lalnuntluanga
Chairman
Association of Occupied Army Land Owner
Vairengte, Mizoram, India
email: www.jclalnuntluanga@yahoo.com
Mobile: (0) 9862967441
Advocate Umesh
26 March 2011 at 16:27
My Client is Defaulter of one Co-Op bank in Maharashtra. Now the bank got 101 Certificate. and recover the default amount under s. 156 R. 107 by attachment and sale of immovable property. but this particular property under attachment is not mortgaged to the bank and bank have some other mortgaged properties of my client. can I grant stay on recovery on this ground?
Anonymous
26 March 2011 at 16:18
Suppose One person stolen your saving account check singed from by you & filled with the amount but without date & name for his/her in home for their bad time when you are not in the city.
Any how the check get missed by them due to their absence or irresponsibility and One person got that and put that in his pocket.
After that you also forgot about that and shifted to another city. you close that account and get new one A/c from that bank.
One day after 3 year You get a notice from metropolitan magistrate under 138 Ni with 420 IPC from that person, that you issued a check to him and that is dishonored due to account closed.
What will happen ?
Anonymous
26 March 2011 at 16:05
I recd one summon from Metropolitan Magistrate Kadkarduma Delhi.
The charges is i was issued one check of Rs. 27000/- in 2008 as it was dishonored due to " Account Closed" . The person is complaining that i was taken 1 lac loan and against that i release that check.
i need to appear in the court to Answer this.
What will happen? Is Court Order to arrest me?
before 23-3-2011 i never recd any notice from this person.
Please suggest.
Anonymous
26 March 2011 at 12:54
Kindly Give me information about.
1. What is the terminology to give any one Cash of rupees 1 Lac.
2. what kind of documents required?
3. what about the witnesses?
4. Is Any one can give cash as Loan of Rs. 1 Lac ?
5. How much Cash one can hold in his house?
6. if giving loan he is required to withdrawal cash from bank to give loan?
US 138 NI 420 IPC
Guild me if person stolen check from my house 2004 and using it in 2008. after that bank say "Account Closed" and He issued Summon from court.
1. What should i need to do, may i go to the police to lodge a complain about the check.
2. How can i make witness to my neighbors? is this will helpful.